FORUM / RUGBY /  Denny

Denny

Started by Devil's Advocate172 REPLIES4,420 VIEWS· 09 Jul 2014, 16:21
09 Jul 2014, 16:21
09 Jul 2014, 16:21#1

What happened to these posters from your thread from waaaaaaay back?

Denny

January 20, 2012, 15:00:42

Yes Sir, I've been in touch with my Afrikaner Boetie and he will be joining up, his name?...well we all know him as "Groenbloed"....and then theres the sweetest of English roses, Rebecca, will be joining us as well.

i'm still waiting to hear back from "Baasjan"/ John Fourie, and Ally.

09 Jul 2014, 17:59
09 Jul 2014, 17:59#2
 What's your point DA? Denny did a lot of work to get people posting here. Some stayed, some did not. So what? The board is much more vibrant than before. Have you got nothing better to do than trolling? Do yourself a favour and join in the discussion.  All boards have useless argumemts and silly squables. Ignore what you don't like and try and ad something and try to move steer a discussion in a direction that interest you. 

Now you are going to tell me it was a honest question and you are actually trying to find a long lost cyber buddy amongst one of Denny's contacts.  Sorry to jump to conclusions,  it's just the way I am.
09 Jul 2014, 19:37
09 Jul 2014, 19:37#3
 Draad DA is a Kamp ss mole but wont say who he is. Not to bad a guy on the whole but being scared does him no credit
10 Jul 2014, 09:42
10 Jul 2014, 09:42#4

Oh Shut up DB... whoever you are, if thats just the way you are, you are being incredibly stupid then.

Your holier than thou attitude is not required, nor appreciated.

Yes, it was a simple question, as I was going through the old discussions that were had on here, and wanted to know if they moved on and who they were as the name Ally rings a bell.  I remember some guy called Allyphint, "Not sure on spelling" , and wanted to know if he ever posted here and where he went to.

If you look further than your own spiteful nose, you may see I posed a question about another old thread to Mike as well.

All innocent, so fuck off and leave me alone

Get off that stupid high horse you moron.

10 Jul 2014, 10:14
10 Jul 2014, 10:14#5
 DA you are not as ignorant as you are maintaining. Allyphint used to post on kamp ss - same place you come from. 
Spill the beans DA give us your kamp ss name. Piuck up your courage.Draad seems to have touched a raw nerve. Why such an outburst - you and Draad not see eye to eye on kamp ss?
I am not too sure if Ally ever posted here? Ditto John Fourie. Both good oaks though and would be great additions here.

Beeno assisting DA to come clean. These moles are very timid by nature.
10 Jul 2014, 10:22
10 Jul 2014, 10:22#6

Hey Beeno

Actually quite the contrary dear fellow.

I don't think I have ever conversed with this DB guy before, so I don't appreciate a complete stranger questioning my posts.  If he has had a discussion with me before which makes him think he knows me, then I certainly don't remember it.

I used to read posts on the very old Supersport board but never posted myself, and I am quite sure a guy called Allyphint posted on there.  If I am wrong, then so be it, but I enjoyed reading his posts back then, so was just curious if Ally is the same guy and where he went to.

Don't know this Kamp SS crap you keep talking about, but carry on, I won't bother trying to prove otherwise.

I don't know John Fourie or the other names mentioned.

That was the reason for my post, nothing sinister, which some guy thinks, who doesn't even know me.

10 Jul 2014, 10:35
10 Jul 2014, 10:35#7
 Hmmmmm DA quite a smart answer but I am not convinced. There is another 2 give aways which I cannot mention as it so often gives the game away re moles. You fell into both traps. Coincidence - well there is a small chance of that. Lets see what the next give away is.
I will have my beedy eye on you as my mole detecting abilities are seldom wrong.
Beeno the nemesis of the diminishing undercover mole population. 

10 Jul 2014, 10:38
10 Jul 2014, 10:38#8
 Hmmmmm DA quite a smart answer but I am not convinced. There is another 2 give aways which I cannot mention as it so often gives the game away re moles. You fell into both traps. Coincidence - well there is a small chance of that. Lets see what the next give away is.
I will have my beedy eye on you as my mole detecting abilities are seldom wrong.
Beeno the nemesis of the diminishing undercover mole population. 

10 Jul 2014, 10:48
10 Jul 2014, 10:48#9

Hehe ok Beeno

I hope you are not this suspicous of everyone in real life, as I am quite sure it would make you go mad.

Best of luck with your mole detecting abilities, I have no concerns at all about these traps you speak of, couldn't care less,  so be that as it may.

Up the Germans !!!!

10 Jul 2014, 10:59
10 Jul 2014, 10:59#10
 The truth will out DA. Meanwhile peace unto you.

Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
10 Jul 2014, 12:10
10 Jul 2014, 12:10#11
 Allyphint? No need to drag that dredge to present memory.
10 Jul 2014, 12:46
10 Jul 2014, 12:46#12
 Aag Card, Ally is OK, you guys just got off on the wrong foot.
OK DA, will give you the benefit for now. Sorry if I stepped on any frail toes. :-) , BTW, what was your handle back on the Supersport board if you don't mind.
PS. LMAO...high horse nogal...pffft.
Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
10 Jul 2014, 12:54
10 Jul 2014, 12:54#13
 Ally is an open racist, he has no qualms spewing some of the most vile posts I have ever read on any forum; any place where words are present to be more precise. Nothing is worse than a bitter tool turning every post into a race driven mess. If you think that's okay, then it's your business to do so, I do personally don't.
10 Jul 2014, 12:56
10 Jul 2014, 12:56#14

Whatever floats your boat or cooks your curry

Don't need your benefit for now, and my toes aint frail

Still haven't climbed down from that high horse I see

10 Jul 2014, 13:01
10 Jul 2014, 13:01#15
 Card, Ally is no racist and received more racial slurs than he dealt. He might have been a bit naive in how he responded to some of the stuff, but let's leave it there. He doesn't post on here and ver rarely on SS, so let's agree to disagree and focus on the rugby.
10 Jul 2014, 13:02
10 Jul 2014, 13:02#16

I didn't see any racist stuff back then, unless he did it on other sites since then

But me myself, have not seen it  

Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
10 Jul 2014, 13:11
10 Jul 2014, 13:11#17
He instigated everything on his own, and it all started with his defence of Peter De Villiers - if you disagreed with Peter you were a racist, even creating back-stories for other members to rationalize the bitter hatred. Offered nothing rugby related, just plain filth. I particularly loved his defence of Mugabe with Konyeka. Wonderful, truly spectacular.
10 Jul 2014, 13:12
10 Jul 2014, 13:12#18
Wow ok, didn't know that  
10 Jul 2014, 13:55
10 Jul 2014, 13:55#19
 I can't recall the Mugabe Konyeka bit.DA, you must also keep in mind that ally is a Cape All Black Supporter. Our friend Sun is not too fond of the land of Kiwi. Ad the fact that us Bok supporters were not all too fond of ou Snorre, most of the guys got upset when Ally reminded them of Divvies record. This escalated to what knows what. The quota thing got dragged in etc...etc. And Ally got offended by that and retaliated.  It wasn't that bad, good forum fun.

PS, DA, I'm still not convinced about your bona fide's. :-)
10 Jul 2014, 14:04
10 Jul 2014, 14:04#20
 PS DA I am also not convinced of your non mole bona fides.
I note you did not tell us your Supersport board posting name that Draad asked for.Why so worried to disclose it? What was it?

10 Jul 2014, 14:09
10 Jul 2014, 14:09#21
 Mola fide's!  Lol.
10 Jul 2014, 14:18
10 Jul 2014, 14:18#22
 Yep. Could it be bedpan? 
10 Jul 2014, 14:26
10 Jul 2014, 14:26#23
 No, he would have sworn at you already. Not your biggest fan and not shy about it either. :-)
10 Jul 2014, 14:40
10 Jul 2014, 14:40#24
 bedpan if he crept on here would be more subtle. 
Fact though is DA has something to hide. 

10 Jul 2014, 15:37
10 Jul 2014, 15:37#25

Nope, nada,nothing, bugger all to hide

From someone calling me a troll, to now wanting to know more about me is funny.

I said previously that everything I know about the guys on here I have got from this very website, but I can't be bothered to try and convince you anymore, it's boring.

It was an honest attempt to see where a certain poster was now, so let's just leave it there.

Besides that, you are so caught up in all your mole hunting, that no matter what I put here, you will still insist I am, so good on you .

That much I have learnt from Beeno, so I will not waste my time

Adios amigos

10 Jul 2014, 17:40
10 Jul 2014, 17:40#26
 Which poster in particular were you trying to locate/contact? Rebecca posts on here from time to time  as Becs. I will probably be able to pass on a message to Ally and I am sure Denny would still be able to contact anyone of the rest.I apologise if the trolling remark stung that much. I was fishing out of curiosity since you seems to be able to push the right buttons all the time. See, I even put my high horse in the stable. ;-)

10 Jul 2014, 20:01
10 Jul 2014, 20:01#27
 No, Db, DA doesn't want to contact me.I can assure you of that ! 
10 Jul 2014, 20:04
10 Jul 2014, 20:04#28
 Draad he wont give his Supersport name. If that is such a problem to him it shows he is a mole.Now I am supposed to burst into tears because he is flouncing off in a huff. Draad you havea kind heart but this mole is being manipulative.
Adios amigo we will limp on without you!!! Until you reappear under another nick. Bwahhahahahahaha
10 Jul 2014, 21:07
10 Jul 2014, 21:07#29
Why the concern about "moles"? 
10 Jul 2014, 21:32
10 Jul 2014, 21:32#30
 Well they have oft times attacked folk here annonymously. DA was behaving reasonably. But he is here as mole. Wont say what his name was when posting on Supersport. Hiding something. There is a whole hstory between many of us here and kamp ss. Some of their twits came here as moles bent on causing trouble and attacking folk. Its calmed down a great deal.
JW nobody has been particulary nasty to DA. It's his choice to stay or go. 
10 Jul 2014, 21:34
10 Jul 2014, 21:34#31
 There is only one other person is more scared of moles than Beeno:

ANC moles trying to destroy EFF- Malema 2014-07-06 15:07

(Photo: Sapa)

Kicking the EFF out of the Gauteng legislature will result in the party mobilising its supporters and making the province ungovernable, EFF leader Julius Malema has warned. Watch. WATCH

Johannesburg - Economic Freedom Fighters (EFF) leader Julius Malema has claimed that the ANC has planted agent provocateurs to destabilise his new party in the same manner that the governing party destroyed the Congress of the People (Cope) and other black-led parties.

“They are being used as infiltrators to collapse the EFF, render it dysfunctional and impose the same fate as all opposition parties since 1994 that were started and led by black leadership,” he said.

Malema said such tactics would fail in the EFF because he was well aware of them. He claims to have been part of the “underground core” within the ANC that planned and executed the destruction and eventual collapse of Cope from its inception in 2009.

Some disgruntled members of the EFF in Gauteng have accused Malema of dictatorship and of resorting to tactics he used when he was in the ANC Youth League to remove people from crucial positions ahead of the EFF’s elective conference in December.

10 Jul 2014, 21:47
10 Jul 2014, 21:47#32
Well, i'll leave it up to the mole detectives. 
10 Jul 2014, 21:57
10 Jul 2014, 21:57#33
You do that JW. Leave it to the experts here. 
As for ou dof doos windpomp's fatuous remark. Well guess who is still here and who has run away. No giving free publicity to wee julius windpomp.
Beeno nemesis of all cowardly moles  - Bwahhahahahahaha
11 Jul 2014, 07:55
11 Jul 2014, 07:55#34

Lol

Wow, ok, well firstly, I did not want to contact anyone, I merely enquired about an old poster I thought I remembered. You guys are rediculous with your web of spy shit that you think is happening.

Bordering on OCD

I also did not threaten to leave or flounce, please get some perspective here Beeno, I am a big boy, I am quite sure I can handle the likes of you without having to run off in tears like some others would do.

I am here to stay

Regarding my posting on the old Supersport site, please read carefully what I said earlier, and you may understand a bit more.

You read waaaaaaay too much into things, and over analyse every single word

Up the Germans !!!!

11 Jul 2014, 09:37
11 Jul 2014, 09:37#35
Molespotting shouldn't actually be that difficult considering the intelligence of the average Kamp SS mole.

Let's try something . . . firstly, read Drivelling Avocado's post above and note how the semi-literate buffoon spells the word "rediculous" (sic).

It might seem trivial but the truth is, there are not that many people so stupid that they can't spell a basic English word like that so it narrows the options down enormously. Next step, log onto Kamp SS and do a search on the word "rediculous".

Okay, I'm there now and I've done the search . . . let's see . . . let's ignore the result from "Guest_Beeno" because we all know he can't spell single syllable words, let alone 4 syllable ones . . . so who else? Hmmmm . . . there are actually more stupid people on Kamp SS than I thought . . . Gen, UfraX, Guest_Eish! . . . there's Baboon-ou again . . . and again . . . Blikkies, WeDeFaKaWe, Baboon-ou again . . . and again . . . hmmm . . . there's Guest_Alucard . . . and again . . . and a few more times.

Okay, so there are more stupid people on Kamp SS than originally thought but the two consistent offenders are Baboon-ou and Alucard (aka Dim Sum, aka Sun Tzwat). I don't know who "Ufrax" or "Eish!" are and what little I know of Gen she's not stupid or attention-seeking enough to be a mole. I suppose it could be Blikkies or WeDaFaKaWe but if it's not one of them then my guess is Drivelling Avocado is either one of Baboon-ou's many characters on these forums or else it's Dim Sum.

My money is on Dim Sum, simply because he and Drivelling Avocado both have the same supercilious and smug air about them but unfortunately I can't be 100% sure . . . simply because there are so many semi-literate imbeciles who post on Kamp SS!
11 Jul 2014, 10:20
11 Jul 2014, 10:20#36

Lol

You get all that from one spelling error, I'm shocked you even admitted going that far to try and get some stupid proof of something which does not exist.

A slight typo and you go on a tangent like that.  You have issues my good friend.

All that work for nothing, pity hey .

How are you my good buddy, ole pal, I missed you here.

Really did

11 Jul 2014, 10:32
11 Jul 2014, 10:32#37
 Rooi, interesting angle, but that is a quite common spelling error for Afrikaans posters to make. Interesting that both Beeno and Card would make that error, as neither of them are Afrikaans.
11 Jul 2014, 10:42
11 Jul 2014, 10:42#38

And I am guessing if just one poster made that mistake on this site he went to, he would have been convicted and  crucified on here.

What a shame

Rooi, the good ole Judge-Jury-Executioner, with bullshit proof and a leaking theory

Pathetic   

11 Jul 2014, 10:50
11 Jul 2014, 10:50#39
 Draad thanks for correcting the erring rooitwit who has shown some ability in identifying moles in the past but is clearly suffering from a slump in form. 
The big joke is that rooitwit himself makes spelling errors. I have had the pleasure of pointing them out to the poor oak many times in the past. How about this in his recent post:molespotting - should be mole spotting   I stopped checking after the first word.

One is being asked to believe ou DA is reading all the old posts for some weird reason and comes accross a name Ally. He is now not mocking Denny for not getting some of the guys here but rather just enquiring. 
How does he know of Ally. Well because he used to visit Supersport and read the posts. He never himself posted there though - just looked. However because of this he wants to know about Ally and hence the thread.
Sorry but it all sounds very unlikley. DA looks to be a mole.
Rooitwit I am sure you agree my detective works is light years ahead of yours?

11 Jul 2014, 10:57
11 Jul 2014, 10:57#40
Hook, line, sinker, rod, fisherman, jetty, beach and a large portion of the seaboard!

Drivelling Avocado is Stu. 100% certain!

Shove off back to Kamp SS Stu, you snivelling little coward.

↓ LOAD MORE (page 2 of 5)