FORUM / RUGBY /  Denny

Denny

Started by Devil's Advocate172 REPLIES4,420 VIEWS· 09 Jul 2014, 16:21
11 Jul 2014, 11:01
11 Jul 2014, 11:01#41
Baboon-ou, my first post on this thread was just bait. Stu took the bait . . . don't do the same.

Trust me, Drivelling Avocado is Stu. I would put my house on it.

He knows he's busted, he just doesn't know how . . . and I'm not telling!

Don't be surprised if Drivelling Avocado becomes a less frequent visitor in the future . . . certainly not with that name anyway!

Busted!

ROTFLMAO!
11 Jul 2014, 11:12
11 Jul 2014, 11:12#42
OMW.... Who the hell is Stu? 
AO
Admit OneClub Pro389 posts
11 Jul 2014, 11:20
11 Jul 2014, 11:20#43

Stu

STUPENDOUS !!!!

• Members
  • 19464 posts
  • LocationUmhlanga

Posted 04 July 2014 - 02:51 PM

Barnacle, on 04 Jul 2014 - 2:48 PM, said:

Yeah, but I don't post there... So I was also just giving Vlagman some extra info too...

Added to that I also know that most of the posters here understand the value of the players more than what they seem to understand on other sites (not only "that" site) in general... The "exercise" of getting this info was also interesting enough, so that I thought I would be good to share here for everyone to see it too.

I agree. I was just playing the devils advocate.

•  
  •  
11 Jul 2014, 11:21
11 Jul 2014, 11:21#44

I hope the house is a nice one

I am going nowhere, sorry to disappoint you 

As I thought and said, now some random guy gets blamed for Rooinek's non existant sleuthing capabilities.

Pathetic

Add cruise liner to your achievement Rooinek, you left that out, but included the rod and sinker I see 

11 Jul 2014, 11:32
11 Jul 2014, 11:32#45
Well spotted rooitwit. Man you had me worried for a moment.
Yes indeed he cetainly has a Stu type of aura about him.
Anyhow Stu is one of the reasonable types. So welcome again Stu. But why not simply post under your SA Rgby board nick Stu 5 as I recall. Has ou hawkeyee got you under his thumb as well.
It' s fear that drives mole behaviour. 
11 Jul 2014, 11:34
11 Jul 2014, 11:34#46
 I remember saying stu was one of the good guys at kamp ss.DA tells me the other day he is one of the good guys.Bwahahahhahahaha ou Stu has been busted well and truly.
11 Jul 2014, 11:37
11 Jul 2014, 11:37#47
 Admit one is another mole but who is the question? Care to come clean now DA has been busted?
AO
Admit OneClub Pro389 posts
11 Jul 2014, 11:40
11 Jul 2014, 11:40#48
 Moaner
11 Jul 2014, 11:43
11 Jul 2014, 11:43#49
 Moaner - help me out here admit one. I seem to recall my calling some one moaner but who was it?
11 Jul 2014, 11:49
11 Jul 2014, 11:49#50

Shame

My previous comment is probably correct then, this Stu person is possibly the only one who made the spelling mistake on this other site.

I cannot prove if there are others that did, but if so, Sorry Stu, it was only an observation that if there was only one, they would be crucified here.

Sadly, I was right.

Up the Germans !!!!!!!

11 Jul 2014, 11:53
11 Jul 2014, 11:53#51

Hi Admit One / Moaner

Didn't you also post on the old Supersport website

Sorry if I am wrong, just sounds vaguely familiar, but not sure

11 Jul 2014, 12:57
11 Jul 2014, 12:57#52
 Ag nee man Stu, you called me a moron, spiteful and to fuck off? I thought we were friends!
11 Jul 2014, 13:32
11 Jul 2014, 13:32#53
Well the thing is.......DA told me his respect for me had gone last week. Like he knew me. 
And I was sad about that, because he truly did get the wrong end of the stick. 
But I am is very tired of being battered about by people who pretend to like you and then kick you in the teeth. 

If it is Stu, he is a very nice man. That us all I will say     
11 Jul 2014, 13:39
11 Jul 2014, 13:39#54
Stu is a good lad, so would not think he is DA who is a complete prick  
11 Jul 2014, 13:59
11 Jul 2014, 13:59#55

Becs

I have seen and read and enjoyed many of your posts on here for a long time, so I would think I knew you from that.

If I got the wrong end of it, maybe I read too much into your post at the time

As for SafeSex... well his post above just shows the calibre of the man, and defending what he says sometimes to some decent folk on here could be seen as biased.

Just my take

Up the Germans !!!!!!

11 Jul 2014, 14:05
11 Jul 2014, 14:05#56

DA who gives a flying fuck what you think?

My point was merely that you are not Stu, he was a good lad - you are a fucking waste of space - get it?  

11 Jul 2014, 14:20
11 Jul 2014, 14:20#57

Well clearly you do SafeSex

Up the Germans !!!!!!

11 Jul 2014, 14:24
11 Jul 2014, 14:24#58

Hey SafeSex

I honestly only saw this stat now... I swear

The first thing you have got correct in 8361 posts

I am not Stu

Well done my buddy

11 Jul 2014, 14:45
11 Jul 2014, 14:45#59
 Okay have you plucked up enough courage to reveal your identity.
I think DA loves al l this attention Hahhahahahahaha
11 Jul 2014, 15:07
11 Jul 2014, 15:07#60
I do laugh when I see you call Saffex that ( sorry Saffex  ) 
As for defending him, I might well defend him as a person and as a friend, because that is what he is. I know him and he has been a great friend to me at a time when I have suffered badly. 
But I will also make it known that I have never commented on anyone using bad language against another person, until you brought the issue up last week. I specifically avoided that issue for a very good reason and your request made me very uncomfortable indeed.
I was wrongly accused of having an entire site shutdown when another poster told everyone I had complained about the use of bad language to the owners etc. I had never once contacted them, I didn't even know how to. But that didn't stop this person accusing me. They even came on this site and told everyone that I had done this, without realising I was already a member here and could see every word being said about me. What a horrible thing to have to see. And you know what ? At the same time, a member of my family was spreading lies about me and my friendship with Saffex. It resulted in this person physically assaulting me and my family being fractured beyond repair.And all this for someone that is disabled and very unwell indeed.
So I made my decision, I would only ever comment on posters making direct comment to me, with bad language or otherwise. So no-one could make accusations like that in my direction ever again.
Whoever you are, DA, I do not know and I do not know you.But I think I am well and truly tired of everyone's game playing. I do not wish to be involved in it. 
11 Jul 2014, 15:56
11 Jul 2014, 15:56#61

KA
KalaedFreddieClub Pro495 posts
11 Jul 2014, 16:18
11 Jul 2014, 16:18#62
 Jirre, it's Friday and I have just washed all the construction dust from my black ass.  Now I want to come and see what the clever people have to say about the S15 and why it is you guys think the Waratahs will not win.  En toe kry ek die klomp kak.  WTF is wrong with you people, huh.  Every now and then some fool comes blubbering along and then because he is stupid he immediately is a mole.  Come to think of it my Daddy is quite correct, this one is a stupid prick.

As for Allyphint, he is a personal friend, being coloured and all you know.  Sun-Tzu, go find a good therapist my friend you are really sick.  Draad-man, you should not worry too much about us coloured okes we can look after ourselves.

Hallo Daddy SAFFEX, my'se Ma sê jy moenie die kou gebruik vir 'n verskoning oorlat jy 'n klein piel het nei, nê.
11 Jul 2014, 16:42
11 Jul 2014, 16:42#63
 I know Freddy, just had to throw some context into the allegation.  Couldn't just leave it.
11 Jul 2014, 16:45
11 Jul 2014, 16:45#64
 Coloured Fred you probably wouldnt understand what clever people say so please dont trouble yourself any further. Bwahhahahahaha
Becs its shocking what some oaks will stoop to. Who was the twit spreading those lies about you on this board?  Disgraceful.

11 Jul 2014, 16:52
11 Jul 2014, 16:52#65
 Sies Beeno. I know Freddie claims to be Saffex's bastard, but that doesn't necessarily make him stupid.
11 Jul 2014, 16:55
11 Jul 2014, 16:55#66
I am saying no more, Beeno. It is all resolved and over with. We have moved on. 
I only mentioned it to give context to my refusal to comment on anyone swearing at another poster. I only pull others up when they abuse me directly. 
I would also like to say that I do not use language like that myself, never have and never will and I have never sworn at anyone on any board. 

11 Jul 2014, 17:01
11 Jul 2014, 17:01#67
Bad language is not called for but on a public forum it happens.
Draad the twit arrives here thinking he is a gift from heaven and asks WTF is wrong with us.In any case how would I know. Can't be an expert on everything. 
I too am sure ou coloured fred is not necessarily stupid. 
11 Jul 2014, 17:11
11 Jul 2014, 17:11#68
 Rooi,  prepare to lose your house. DA is not Stu and not because he said so. I've know him for more than 5 years and it's not his style.  Your proof is coincidental or none at all. Try again.
11 Jul 2014, 17:12
11 Jul 2014, 17:12#69
As I say, if someone swears at me, I comment and ask for them to refrain....and I ask Saffex to as well !!! He will attest to that  

KA
KalaedFreddieClub Pro495 posts
11 Jul 2014, 17:34
11 Jul 2014, 17:34#70
 Beeno, you are a real knowledgeable guy on certain rugby matters, but sometimes you go a bit too far.  Your wife is a twit!  Stop calling me names I never attacked you in any way.  I asked because I can only post now and again and every so often there is a long thread with allegations and counter allegations and mostly results in ou koeie being dragged from a gutter somewhere which excludes many a poster.
You Beeno are a bully, a cyber bully.  May Allah have mercy.

I will pray for you my brother.

11 Jul 2014, 18:23
11 Jul 2014, 18:23#71
 Freddie,  don't read what you don't like. It's easy to spot. Beeno is not a bully, but a bullshitter and a jester of note, like yourself. Peace bro.
Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
11 Jul 2014, 20:04
11 Jul 2014, 20:04#72
 Draad, you are being deceiving. You portray the issues with Ally as being a South Africa v New Zealand thing; it most certainly wasn't. And intimating that I do not like New Zealanders is another lie. Every issue - all of which centred on him harrassing and following me wherever I posted to turn my threads and the discussion into a race war - was purely him not liking white's (hence the support for New Zealand like most racists in South Africa). He even referred to Mallett when he coached the Barbarians against the Boks as the lily white's who would be defeated by Snorr and his quotas (they lost badly in fact). He must be very bitter wherever he is after his prediction that Jake would never succeed as a Super rugby coach! Yes, he continually took swipes at Jake as the white man who was the source of Peter's troubles as it was "his players" that were ruining Peter's gameplan. An accurate account of events is all I ask.
12 Jul 2014, 10:16
12 Jul 2014, 10:16#73
 That's not how I remember it and that's not how I know Ally. Do you now conceed that you are in fact Alucard and Aristocrat?  You previously denied that IIRC.
Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
12 Jul 2014, 10:55
12 Jul 2014, 10:55#74
You can call me Springbok, that was my alias. And yes that is exactly how it happened, you are obviously on friendly terms with Ally and therefore want to paint him in a more positive light. The truth however is that no such altercation between him or any other member centred around him being a New Zealand supporter or any South Africans dislike for New Zealand, that is a shameful lie. It all centered on race which was the theme of almost all of his posts; that's before we consider the hundreds of threads he turned into a race debate. Ally had quite the chip on his shoulder.
12 Jul 2014, 11:26
12 Jul 2014, 11:26#75
 Do you deny being Alucard and Aristocrat? 
12 Jul 2014, 12:37
12 Jul 2014, 12:37#76

What sounded like a simple question has 3 days later attracted 72 responses with only one poster half interested in answering the question, every other poster ignored the question and set about the de-moleing process.

Like everyone else, I believe the question is irrelevant and attention seeking.

Just bye the bye, the quoted post is 2 years old and written soon after the founding fathers set about resurrecting a dying forum.

Here's my take....

1) The Devil's Advocate is not Stu or Bedpan.

2) He is not a mole from Kamp Voetsek.

3) He posted alongside of us on other forums but under a different handle.

4) It's hard to believe when he says he read posts on various forums but never posted on any of them. And if he did post then we'd all remember the unusual handle of the Devil's Advocate.

5) He has no credibilty until he comes clean.

There used to be a poster trading as Charlie something, I can't remember his full handle but at a guess that's who I think is the Devil's Advocate.

Beeno

You really should stop singing Stu's praises, he didn't have a decent thing to say about when you were banned and he had some spiteful things to say after you finally left Kamp Poephol.

Just Win

There is a fair amount of baggage still floating around from past forums and the moles visit here to unload on individual posters, too cowardly to post under the nicks we're familiar with hence our reaction and suspicion.

Draad

Thank you for your kind words, it came as a surprise.

12 Jul 2014, 12:59
12 Jul 2014, 12:59#77
 Sun-Tzu is most definitely Aristocrat, when I first joined this site Aristocrat thought both Lambie and Bismarck were bad players, which is kind of unique because Bismarck is the best hooker in the world. Sun has expressed the same views. Yep, he's Aristocrat for definite. 
12 Jul 2014, 13:08
12 Jul 2014, 13:08#78
Denny: thanks for the explanation. This forum needs new blood so it is good you went recruiting. 
12 Jul 2014, 14:19
12 Jul 2014, 14:19#79
Charley Harvey is the chap you are thinking of denny. I'm not sure who DA is, in spite of Rooinek's... hahahaha... vigorous sleuthing. But is it a rule you have to reveal a former identity? O f course I have always been mozart, but with a brand like that who would want to change? As for DA he is a fine poster, with a nice sense of humour. That's good enough for me.
12 Jul 2014, 15:52
12 Jul 2014, 15:52#80
 Klop moz. No DA is not oom Charlie. Denny, although I did not agree with the reasons you left SS, I do understand and I have no problem with that. sheza, yes, sun is aristocrat and amongst the tells you mentioned, there are a few others. Not a good poker player our sun that is. And if he can't be truthfull about his cyber ID, he is most probably lieing about the rest of his "undisputable" truths.
↓ LOAD MORE (page 3 of 5)