CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
CLclevermikeCoach57,555 posts
13 Aug 2015, 15:11#3
Is Dr Goebbels never tiring of spreading of lies on this site? The IQ of the team will always be rock bottom with Alberts on the field of play. Nobody can take it lower.
I cannot say I am surprised by the comments of Dr Goebbels - his IQ on rugby is on par with that of the donkeys he always support.
13 Aug 2015, 15:27#4
Must agree with you, Mozart ... we should see an significant improvement in the use of proper clear thought come Saturday.
Now if we could only find a way to rid ourselves of the other dullard ... Pienaar!!
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
MOMozartCaptain49,914 posts
13 Aug 2015, 15:32#5
A slight injury. Would that be to his tonsils after making all those Lomp calls?
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
13 Aug 2015, 15:34#6
Dr Goebbels - persisting with your lies won't be regarded as even funny.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
MOMozartCaptain49,914 posts
13 Aug 2015, 15:48#7
Pervert please use my more formal title....it's Herr Dr Goebbels to you grunt.

Captain23,282 posts

sharkbokCaptain23,282 posts
13 Aug 2015, 15:53#8
It is possible to see intelligence on someone's face.
Just like it is possible to see basic intelligence on a primate's face .
I am not sure if Lood is smarter than a primate.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
13 Aug 2015, 16:44#9
The word Herr in German means gentleman and is equivalent to sir in English. Nobody seeing the tripe you right on this site can regard you with respect so I am leaving the "Herr" out in your case.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
13 Aug 2015, 16:55#10
SB
Sorry to disappoint you - but De Jager was a student at Potchefstroom University and played for the Pukke while at the University. So he was not in a special class for children with poor learning ability like Bakkies Botha was and definitely well above him in the IQ scale.
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
SASaffolk Captain30,741 posts
13 Aug 2015, 17:20#11
Shark I doubt you are more intelligent than a stone

Captain23,282 posts

sharkbokCaptain23,282 posts
13 Aug 2015, 17:28#13
@Clevermike,Lots of people from rich backgrounds get through university. Money can buy anything- even a paper certificate.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
13 Aug 2015, 17:30#14
SB
There is a real comparison between the pic of the monkey posted by you and the pics of Meyer regularly in the media - no difference in facial expression. So maybe it is time you change your avatar.
13 Aug 2015, 17:49#16
I meant it as a joke, Dave.
Lighten up, boet!!
SASaffolk
Captain30,741 posts
SASaffolk Captain30,741 posts
13 Aug 2015, 17:50#17
CC that was aimed at Shark not you
BObobbok...
Captain10,129 posts
BObobbok...Captain10,129 posts
13 Aug 2015, 22:16#18
Jislaaik, & this comes from someone who's totally self-obsessed
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
14 Aug 2015, 00:23#21
blobbok saw this thread and obviously referred to the one who started it when he referred to "someone who's totally self-obsessed". Actually quite a good description of Dr Goebbels.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
14 Aug 2015, 00:59#23
Who else on this site is self-obsessed? I can only think of one member who specializes in that and he is the one who started this thread.
14 Aug 2015, 07:39#25
Are you lot seriously saying Lood is stupid, because of his looks???
Just saying!!!
BEBeeno1
Captain40,032 posts
BEBeeno1Captain40,032 posts
14 Aug 2015, 08:50#26
Its all a joke. Lighten up.
BEBeeno1
Captain40,032 posts
BEBeeno1Captain40,032 posts
14 Aug 2015, 08:53#27
Moz is still trying to find out what victor can do after all these years. A difficult task as he does precious little!
Watch him strut around against the argies - with arms hanging out sideways because of all the muscular development he imagines he has. Hahhahahahahahahaha