Leatherman Player of the Match....
Dof Doos never looks past a kicking robot when thinking of flyhalfs - so we must know with what we are dealing here. To argue wit them is a sheer delight - the more you beat them the more they turn nasty and the funnier the responses become.
July 14, 2014, 16:05:23 To think weasel is in his 70's and apparently has a PhD, wow that was shocking.
Ceradyne, get some context, I don't need to prove it as I know that you use statistics (Selectively).
Rooinek, I am starting to stray that way but bugs me how weasel is so vapid that he would think he won an argument if there was a lack of my enlightenment.
Progress!!! It has now gone down a grade or so. From regularly to selectively.
Now where do I remember that I have admitted to deliberately using certain "stats" selectively, just to make a point?
Oh yes. If you scroll up on this very same thread and you look carefully, you might spot this remark:
"Take note that I have deliberatly also used the stats from two different games to see if he would notice but no cigar. He went on about how he revisited the game and he started challenging the stats. You, as usual, were right behind him, or was it perhaps right up his backside, in support. And you were so "annoyed" when I kept telling how crap Glaasen was. "
Now isn't he a ray of sunshine? He has "noticed" that I used "stats" regularly and then decided that it was only selectively. Then we have to discover that he hasn't even noticed it himself. I fucking told him myself.
Seriously, Vlag or Ceradunce or whatever you want to call yourself, that was below the belt. A long way below the belt!
Maybe your other board tolerates that kind of slander but those kind of comments are really not welcome here. Shape up or ship out . . . and if you choose the latter then take Drivelling Avocado with you. Thanks!
"......... demanding his right to call his fellow posters paedophiles." Jirre but you have a hell of a lively imagination.
Maybe you should try reading whole sentences in stead of focussing on single words and then deciding what was written. Eish.
Does it hurt to be so fucking stupid or have you finally learned to live with it, after all these years?
What else do you expect from Dof Doos?
Apologise to Shezza like a man or else piss off back to your loser Kamp SS board.
Oh and if you stay, do clean up your language a bit. Not sure if it was your Mommy or your Daddy who taught you to talk like that but take some advice, swearing doesn't make you come across as tough or clever, it makes you come across as ignorant and poorly raised.
The only bigger crybaby I can think of is that gutless Hawkeye jellyfish who edited my posts, ran away in tears when I confronted him and then slunk back only after he edited my post-count so I couldn't post and defend myself against his unbelievably pathetic post-flounce accusations.
Ceradyne, when I said you used stats selectively that means in a biased nature eg. As Mike brings attention to, using stats for one player and ignoring the ones for another. You still use stats as a foundation for most of your arguments.
I don't know what you're comments are attempting, some sort of public humiliation? It doesn't seem likes it working buddy.
July 14, 2014, 19:24:15 Well, as stupid as I am, I did manage to read your whole sentence, chump, and I still think insinuating that your fellow poster is a paedophile is a low-class cheap shot and you should be ashamed of yourself.
Apologise to Shezza like a man or else piss off back to your loser Kamp SS board.
Oh and if you stay, do clean up your language a bit. Not sure if it was your Mommy or your Daddy who taught you to talk like that but take some advice, swearing doesn't make you come across as tough or clever, it makes you come across as ignorant and poorly raised.
Quote what I have said, with the link, before I do it for you and embarrass you.
I have nothing to apologise for and you are not going to tell me where to go when, numbnut.
Oh, and about my language, you will note that I use that type of language only when addressing certain members from the lower order of mankind. So, fuck off.
July 14, 2014, 20:37:46 This isn't a game weasel, it's not about winning or losing but standing idle while you misinform is wrong.
Ceradyne, when I said you used stats selectively that means in a biased nature eg. As Mike brings attention to, using stats for one player and ignoring the ones for another. You still use stats as a foundation for most of your arguments.
I don't know what you're comments are attempting, some sort of public humiliation? It doesn't seem likes it working buddy.
That's it. Keep on digging.
Weasel, you attempting to sound accomplished or something because nobody cares...
July 14, 2014, 19:24:15 Well, as stupid as I am, I did manage to read your whole sentence, chump, and I still think insinuating that your fellow poster is a paedophile is a low-class cheap shot and you should be ashamed of yourself.
Hey Rooi
Quick question my good buddy
What is the difference between what you say above about insinuating, and you calling somebody "Moffie" and constantly referring to that poster with homosexual references.
Care to elaborate?
No, I don't . . . now shove off back to Kamp SS.
Take a big long sniff Rooi..... you smell that?
Well besides your top lip
It is hypocrisy, and you stink of it
As usual........ you work your way into a corner with your own stupidity
You still my buddy though.. aint ya
Thanks in anticipation.
Eina Rooi.... Eina my boetie
You sorta got yourself into a corner again here, something you seem to do on a regular basis me thinks.
You ask another poster to apologise to someone on here because of what he posted, but refuse to see the hypocrisy of your own posts which are homophobic against a different poster
That, quite honestly just shows how dumb you really are
Eina Rooi.... Eina my boetie
Hey Rooi.... Good buddy... Good Pal
Still waiting for a reasonable answer my buddy bud.
How can you tackle one poster on here for doing what you always do by calling someone a "Moffie".
You don't get more homophobic than that dear lad.
Explain to me how this does not make you the biggest hypocrite on this site.
Now let's see who has all the egg on their face
You tosser you, and I mean that in the sincerest way
Seems ole Rooi has done a runner on me
Rooi Rooi Rooi your boat.... vigorously down the stream.... merrily merrily ...............
Wonder why
Pity boetie
Would have really enjoyed some of your valued and mature input to the question posed above
Writing style uses a lot of one liner, short sentences and who else uses this phrase? "You sorta got yourself into a corner again here, something you seem to do on a regular basis me thinks. "
I think DA = CC . And he's been having some good fun.
Eina oimatey !
CC won't enjoy that accusation
Sjoh !! Db
Please don't insult me by comparing me to the runaway Rooi
Tell me, chump, which part of my July 15, 2014, 12:31:29 post did you not understand? I must say, I thought it was pretty clear.
If it was clear enough for you and you did understand it then I have to ask the question, don't you feel a bit embarrassed squealing for my attention all the time like a pathetic little bitch when I clearly have no interest in you at all? Hmmmm?
Don't worry if the question makes you a bit uncomfortable, Drivelling Avocado, I don't expect you to have the courage to answer . . . and to be honest I don't really care anyway. Just tossing you a little crumb in the hope that you'll feel a bit better about yourself.
Ok Rooi
Snivelling little this, and pathetic little that
You are describing yourself in detail, well done.
Answer the question boetie, or forever be known as "Runaway Rooi"
You are conveniently avoiding the question on two threads little laddy
Who is the snivelling pathetic little bitch now?
You have no interest you say... I understand completely.... nobody wants to intentionally make themselves look like a complete and utter moron
LMAO !!!!!
"Me thinks" it's best we not select oimatey and Draad to sort out our mole issue.
Not sure whether I should burst into tears being compared to Devil's Advocate or laugh hysterically at the absurdity of it all.
Either way, DA's identity is still safe it seems.
Or is it??
Ok ... I'll come clean ... I've been having you guys on for quite some time now. It's been fun while it lasted. You guys got me.
I am Devil's Advocate.
Took you long enough to suss me out.
Chumps ... the lot of you!!!!
I knew it CC !!
Well done on coming clean
There's something about you DA that I really like.
Can't put my finger on it.
You "sorta" remind me of ... well me!!
Aha !!
But my silhouette looks better than your bald spot