RORooinek
Captain18,117 posts
RORooinekCaptain18,117 posts
31 May 2017, 13:50#121
I see Moffie still hasn't told us which of the three he finds the prettiest.
I wonder if Moffie watches sport for the sake of the sport or if he just looks for boys that he finds pretty? I reckon it's the latter . . . which would explain a lot of the laughably ignorant garbage he spouts on here.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
MOMozartCaptain49,914 posts
31 May 2017, 15:50#123
That dog wont hunt Urinal, no matter how hard you try......but perhaps you should scan back up the string to see what your fellow posters really think of you. It doesn't make pleasant reading. After all this time posting your words into the net all you have accomplished is to generate contempt. What a waste of time.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
CLclevermikeCoach57,555 posts
31 May 2017, 16:01#124
What about your spiteful comments on "pretty boys" and reference to me as a pedophile and pervert - snake sh!t?
GEgeneraltit
Pro3,164 posts
31 May 2017, 16:02#125
Ed you should do something about this...name calling to someones weaknesses and not substantiated faults...that have zilch truth or humour in this...character ass inations...is this funny... absolutely no...it's quite funny that the hypocrites accuse each other of the same faults that they have...Cloudy, Dr Win and Sasuke all NZ'ers are the most decent posters but Saffas are the pits except Bluebok,Ol' Maitey and departed Biltongbek.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
31 May 2017, 16:08#126
I stand by my comments Perv....you know I'm right.
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
31 May 2017, 16:12#127
Scumbag - you are welcome to believe the lies you spin - but is totally dishonourable and shows yourself up for what you really are - you dumb f#ck.
DBDbDraad
Captain26,388 posts
DBDbDraadCaptain26,388 posts
31 May 2017, 19:20#128
Moz, the Boyscout comments falls into the same category and for me that's taking it too far. I haven't got around to complaining about it yet...not intended hypocrisy. Delayed response. So, from your response to my comments, I gather that you think Mike likes young men rather than boys...and that amongst other thimgs make him a pervert. I'm not too comfortable with the g.a.y lifestile and I don't really care who is or isn't, but I try not to judge people on their personal choices...not implying you do either. Call it a misunderstanding if you like...I don't mind conceding if I was wrong. It seems I might have been, if indeed my apologies. Never intended to attack your integrity, just thought you got caught up in the spat and things went too far.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
31 May 2017, 21:49#129
To be honest I am completely unfazed by alternative lifestyles. I couldn't care less, as long as that lifestyle is not imposed on kids. I don't think that's Tokkie's tendency. I do think, however, that he gets infatuated with young sportsmen.....to the extent he literally hates players like Victor and Graham Smith who stand in their way. He has a right to his own lifestyle....but he shouldn't be surprised if his hysterics piss off other people.
DBDbDraad
Captain26,388 posts
31 May 2017, 22:04#130
Agreed Moz...not that I imply that Mike is indeed batting for the other side. I was fortunate indred to find my lid in time, else I could still have been a bachelor too.
DEDenny
Captain12,893 posts
01 Jun 2017, 00:43#132
Olive branch accepted CC although I remain in shock by your gesture. I am what I am and you are what you are, if we do manage to meet halfway it will mean that we're only as. sholes for about 50% of our time on here......and that has to be better than 100%
CLclevermike
Coach57,555 posts
01 Jun 2017, 04:06#133
Because I have not been supportive of certain dud over-the-hill players you constantly tried to force down our throats on this site - I do not have a different lifestyle. Please note I do not hate anyone. I just don't like players ho under-performs and try to stay in the mix despite them ultimately fail the teams they play for. Obviously you are welcome to keep those duds as your favourites - but do not accept that everybody else must accept the duds. Unlike you I am not blind to their deficiencies.
Neither do I get infatuated with certain younger sportsmen, but I regard it as essential to counter the false information constantly on the site about always the same sportsmen. When they deserve criticism I have commented on their deficiencies.
Unlike you I do not hate players and especially not players - Matfield and Graeme Smith in particular. Smith really became a problem in the ODI squad. He would have five or six failed score in a row and then come up with a reasonable score. He ended up in a away (in the UAE) and played in two games away - where he failed badly. He had to come back to SA and was replaced by De Kock - wo added massive value to the team and they won all the remaining three away ODI's. Then back to SA and was back in the team for another two home games - he failed badly and even though the away series was won by the Proteas, they lost both home games. De Kock came back and they won the last ODI.
It was after that series that Smith was dropped from the squad and you nearly had a seizure because I stated that Smith's dropping from the ODI squad was long overdue - fact is it should have happened after the 2011 CWC disaster. And despite your constant denigration De Kock has already proved that he is a vastly better batsman than Smith was in ODI's. He has had more centuries at 24 than Smith had in all the years he was selected.
Your infatuation with Matfield and other elderly under-performers comes down to silliness when it became evident they were playing on their reputation and not on the basis of actual performance. Unlike you I actually rate players on the basis of performance. You may find it strange because you rate players only on reputation without regard to performance. Incidentally I also used to support Matfield - despite his deficiencies like standing around constantly on the backline and this frustrating backline performance - but he did much to destroy his image and reputation by coming back to test rugby in 2014 and should never have been selected after 2011.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
01 Jun 2017, 05:57#134
Mozart? Who dat, I thought I was Snake Shit.
01 Jun 2017, 07:54#135
Great Denny. Forgiveness is always a good thing.
It's liberating and benefits both parties.
Let's see what happens.
DEDenny
Captain12,893 posts
01 Jun 2017, 09:09#136
Well I reckon it's a lot better than spending the rest of our time pulling each others ears....then again I was never one to hate.
My visit to SA is set in stone starting Dec 2018 just before the CT 7's....we'll be having an extended stay touring the country, should be enough time to catch up for a dreaded Castle Lager.... YUK!( there's nothing like an Ozzie beer)
01 Jun 2017, 12:42#137
Hahahaa!! Not a fan of Castle either. When I do have a brew I'd much rather have Windhoek Draught.
Must say I never saw this coming.
Denny and I at the same venue ... without the thought of placing the other in a headlock.
Ain't that a kick in the head?!!
DBDbDraad
Captain26,388 posts
01 Jun 2017, 12:45#138
Next year December....still a way off. Thats during construction break so I will definitely be able to make a plan to buy you a beer Denny. Dutch and Belgium bears are the best. Hansa is the only DA beer I drink, but I'm sure I'll find something to your liking. If my contacts for fish holds, I might even be able to find some fresh yellow tail too.
01 Jun 2017, 12:48#139
Hey lovebirds! Get a room!
Just kidding. Glad to see some hatchets buried. Speaking of hostilities, does anyone here know Dave/Saffex on a personal level? I see he doesn't comment anymore, he added some good old fashioned spice to the site...we should get him back.
I am dying to visit the CT 7's. Missed it by a couple of weeks this year. Looks like such a jol.
DBDbDraad
Captain26,388 posts
01 Jun 2017, 14:49#140
I had the opportunity to meet 2 posters on occasion. Will have a beer with anyone on this forum if the opportunity presents itself. Some of us know eachother for years already and it's kinda weird putting a real name and face to an internet persona.
MOMozart
Captain49,914 posts
01 Jun 2017, 18:28#141
Fresh yellow tail...nice.
DEDenny
Captain12,893 posts
02 Jun 2017, 02:10#142
Fresh yellow tail straight off the braai.....ag man dis somer lekker.....a man kan nie vra vir beeter nie.
Don't hope to put CC off Windhoek Lager with this story but I used to love the stuff myself, very hard to get hold of in the late '70's but most enjoyable with it's lager flavor until I went to Windhoek and heard the following story. First thing you learn up there is that water is very expensive being a desert city and in conversation with the owner of the hotel I was staying in I asked how is it you guys have a beer industry when there's a shortage of water? His replied.....they utilise the sewer system to filter the water to make......Things might have changed since then.....I can't tell for sure.
DBDbDraad
Captain26,388 posts
02 Jun 2017, 04:42#143
Apparently the brewery uses spring water, but tap water in Windhoek is recycled...see that happening in Cape Town soon.