And Cardiff score...
Here we go...again
And Cardiff score...
Here we go...again
Cardiff blowing a try as Belcher holds on too long with Thomas open outside him, but Grady scores on the other side of the field anyway.
If the Cardiff hooker had passed to his outside it would have been a try . . . but they score anyway. Cardiff lead 12-7. Mason Grady gets his second try. Sheedy misses the conversion.
The entire Shark's backline was offside there
Snap Pakie.
"When they are dangerous they do look so good" - lady commentator.
Commentator;
"When they are dangerous they do look so good..."
I mean, somebody might have an extra chromosome
lol Pakie
JP changes the entire front row 30 minutes in.
Nee fok okes, we must get some fresh blood into the match chats. We're just repeating each other.
Entire Sharks front row replaced
Maybe we can invite Stransky.
Now the Sharks get a penalty and kick for the corner.
Phepsi is in for his second try.
Phepsi burst from that maul like there was a sale at Tops.
Phepsi somehow runs right through everybody and scores his second for the night...
That was random haha
Bit of a dubious skew throw there by Cardiff but I'll take it.
3 minutes left on the yellow and the Vissies lead by 2
14-12
We all know Frans Malherbe doesn't look anything like a professional athlete but the Cardiff tighthead gives him a run for his money.
Great try by Penxe after it looked like the Sharks botched it. That chippie was almost as lekker as my braaivleisie.
Yaw Penxe does brilliantly to score. Jordan is back on to convert. Sharks lead 21-12.
21-12 with the half almost done.
Nice try from Pen"click"le
Cardifff caught napping victims there
Jordan is back on and the Sharks managed two score two tries while he was on that yellow.
Good job
Nice take from Hooker
Hooker controls the high ball. Cardiff turns it over on the ground.
Half-time. I assume Giolemee failed his HIA?
Do you guys know where Juju is? Injured, dropped? Didnt see the team so I don't even know if he's on the bench
Half time
I think I know what's annoying me about the lady commentator...she's trying too hard to sound like a commentator
Juju is on the injured list according to the Sharks website.
"Juju is on the injured list according to the Sharks website."
Eish
Gielie probably failed else he would have been back by now.
Ndungane;
"They are making every ruck a bit of a battle fight."
Haha
What did you braai Pakie?
I think I know what's annoying me about the lady commentator...she's trying to hard to sound like a commentator
I hate cliched commentary and these two are pulling ever cliche out of the hat.
What did you braai Pakie?
Beef short rib strips with a lekker strip of fat on them and boerewors with garlic potatoes on the side.
"What did you braai Pakie?"
haha such a foodie, Rooi!
Cardiff have made almost double the tackles the Sharks have
"It sounded like the Ark...two by two."
Somebody please shoot me
Sounds lekker.
When I do short ribs I buy the thickest ones I can find, give them about 20 minutes in the pressure cooker and then char them on the braai while the liquid reduces.