Plum, yes, I'm an unapologetic foodie.
Sharks versus Cardiff URC 2026
hahaha Jenkins had no idea what to do with that break of his
Jirr Mapimps...you've got two WCs to your name...how do you not know you can't do that?
Haha, I'm a food neanderthal, they just go straight on the rooster. Got a nice smoke going once the fat started dripping so they had a lekker braai flavour.
Nice take by Penxe.
The South African braai culture is seriously underrated.
Back to the rugby, Faletau off but Basham who replaced him lives up to his name.
Can this damn lady shut off for two seconds!!!
I think she thinks this is radio commentary
Man our sides play kak rugby. Messy boxie, messy breakdown, disjointed backs.
Jenkins looks bit hurt.
I wonder if it's too late for me to braai.
Anyone know who she is? She sounds a lot like Natalie Germanos who is equally bad at cricket commentary.
Let's agree, they make good refs but crap commentators.
That's about right ja.
These two knuckleheads talking over the ref...and then reporting on what the ref says afterwards
I wonder if it's too late for me to braai.
It's never too late for braai, man.
"he's got the pace he's got the power" - peak commentating. Followed by "captain's knock".
Great tackle tracking back by Esterhuizen to stop that breakout.
"Anyone know who she is? She sounds a lot like Natalie Germanos who is equally bad at cricket commentary."
This chick is particularly annoying .
But the lady refs are indeed better than the guys on average
This ref is better than Piardi though.
Much calmer
I'm quite impressed with AE as a captain. He does lay down the law to his players.
Beautiful flick over the top from Andre puts Jordan into a half gap but the Sharks botch it. They send such poor ball to their backs.
Poor Ethan Hooker has barely seen the ball. Hate the way our sides play.
Phepsi having a good game tonight.
Sharks give up a penalty in a promising position.
Sharks rumble a bit but Cardiff get the steal
More slow juggled ball has the Sharks being knocked backward, then they isolate themselves in another series of endless close contact carries and gets turned over. Zero imagination.
Hatton throwing a pass that Jordan had to reach over his head for from 5 meters away under no pressure about sums up the Sharks.
About 50 people around that high ball but nobody gets a touch on it
Cardiff running some great lines.
Hooker at last gets a bit of action with a brilliant take, so casually done.
Ethan again with a nice take
And Jordan throws a hospital. Jirre the Sharks have no idea about backplay. No wonder they box kick and bash everything.
At Least the Lions and Bulls games will be worth a watch tomorrow
...as the Sharks make a lineout steal and Davids clears
"Mulder, what a run he has had tonight."
...proceeds to read out the most benign of match stats possible haha
Apart from his kick being charged down in the first half, Davids has had a pretty good game I reckon.
My wife just asked me why all the Cardiff players are called Hugh James . . .
Mistakes and whistles is about the story of this game
The Sharks should send us money for being decent enough people to actually create a match thread for their shit and chat about it for 80.
My wife just asked me why all the Cardiff players are called Hugh James . . .
Sound like she has a future in commentary.
And now Mapimpi drops it
Agree Pakie. It's been dire . . . but I'll take a win.
Can someone tell this chick she doesn't have to mention the sponsor every time she talks about the Sharks?
...at least hating o the commentators passed the time
- RugbySecond string Boks were tooo good for England2 REPLIES · 22 VIEWS
- RugbySo 'Corn2 REPLIES · 28 VIEWS
- NewsMix-up: Wrong Damian Wins Rugby Man of the Match0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsEngland's Discipline Crisis: Analyzing the Fallout0 REPLIES · 5 VIEWS
- NewsBok Ticket Prices: No Future Cuts Expected0 REPLIES · 6 VIEWS
- NewsFinn Russell: Springboks' Major Threat Unveiled0 REPLIES · 9 VIEWS