FORUM / RUGBY /  Starting 15 vs Wales

Starting 15 vs Wales

Started by Saffolk 116 REPLIES3,258 VIEWS· 27 Oct 2013, 22:27
30 Oct 2013, 21:18
30 Oct 2013, 21:18#81

^^^^Ha ha now, unlike a spelling error that Becs thought was so funny, that was a good laugh. I couldn't sum you up better in 12 lines if I tried Dave.

Dave, if that is you in the photo, I am not going to compare myself to you because frankly, we are not comparable. Never mind the same league, we are not even playing the same sport! All that is a definate is that, that picture is not what you would call a good looking bloke. You cant lie to us and tell us you goodlooking when your mug is up for all to see.

You look like a blotchy faced, unkept alcoholic!

@Becs: And if you want to talk about education etc, be my guest. I think you might well be barking up the wrong tree if you think I'm as much of an imbecile as you are

How is this different to what Mozart tells us and you guys clearly choose not to believe? You are clearly stating that you are a well educated person. Didn't have a course in common sense??

You may enjoy rugby but you also think that England 7's beat SA 7's by 40 odd points because, just out of the blue, "they had the better of us!" Everyone from the spectators to commentators knew what the result was gona be but you with all your degrees and top notch education couldn't figure out why that happened.

Sebastien said you were ugly, you are now implying that you are infact the opposite. So, so far, you are an extremely attractive and highly educated women yet you hang out with Dave. Would you admit that Dave is not on par with you in terms of looks? I just wana know because if thats the best you can get to "hang out" with you, then you are painting me a pretty clear picture of yourself.

Im getting this...

31 Oct 2013, 12:49
31 Oct 2013, 12:49#82
 Ah, so now the little bitchy knives come out, do they, my little misnomer ?

Firstly, that isn't me in the picture.....I am a brunette with hazel/green eyes and I have a shoulder length bob. I would also never wear such a sluttish top as that and she looks like a drunk. I don't drink. I can't because of the illness. But hey, good try ! How long did that take you ? Or is she a family member and you just had the snapshot lying around ?

You've just proved something to us all though. You're no gentleman. That's quite apparent.

When did I say I was attractive ? I didn't. I merely stated that it was rather unpleasant of a man to create a thread about attractiveness and brand an entire nation " ugly ". I think that is particularly unpleasant and says a lot about someone really. He has no idea what most of us look like and some of you might be very attractive indeed. But to single out a couple of females, who he has no idea what we look like, and simply say someone is more attractive because.....well that's not very nice at all.
Personally, I have never thought I am attractive and anyone who has ever known me will vouch for that. I am distrustful of anyone who says that I am. But I have been around these boards for years and had some of the most disgusting comments thrown at me and my " looks " when no-one actually had a clue what I looked like and I am pretty sick of all that. Why should the likes of any of you deride me, or indeed my entire country; which is just plain idiotic, because you think you can ? So, when I was asked about what I looked like the other week, I pointed out that I am there for all to see on the Facebook fans section of this page. Aptly for today, I am dressed as a Witch. I'm just me, a plain old cripple. And I'm afraid that, in this country, we don't divide ourselves into groupings of " hotness ", we are allowed to mix with people of all sexes and looks and varying other demographics. So what I look like would have no bearing on whether Saffex is my friend or not.

And onto Saffex. What you don't seem to understand, I suppose because you are a little boy and I saw your pic a while back and you are still a little boy ( and you have driven me to make comment like this by posting that alleged picture of me up there ) is that Saffex is actually a man and women like men. He's a very attractive man and you can believe what you like that has been said by another man who really had an axe to grind and said a lot of disgusting things about him. You've never met him and you don't know him. You're also not a female....well, I don't think you are. You are a bit of a bitch, so ? I know Saffex well, better than anyone here and I have known him a long time. I have spent many hours with him and he has never been anything but courteous and well mannered with me. He carries bags, opens doors, buys drinks and he is just the sort of man that women actually love being with. Some men have something intangible about them and he has that, whether you like it or not. I have been at parties with him and every woman there, of all ages, wanted to spend time with him. I have been to watch his son play Rugby and chatted with the parents of the kids who he Coaches, they didn't know I knew him, they thought I was supporting the other side. Every Mum told me how lovely he was and they all fancied him....bit embarrassed when I told them I was his friend !! And, I also remember Rooinek's wife saying she thought he was rather nice when they all met up for a drink over here ( that's right, isn't it Rooinek ? ) He is not fat, sweaty, ugly, bald etc etc etc. He is a lovely, very attractive person that a lot of women seem to really love being around and I am very fortunate to have him as my friend. Simple as that. I'm afraid, having seen your photo, the man wins over the boy every time. And I couldn't give a damn what you think about my looks. Believe me, I've heard it all.

I have never disbelieved anything that Mozart said re his lifestyle. Please tell me when I did. Yet again you are missing the point. Something you seem to do with alarming frequency. I'm not going over all this again because it will only start years and years longer of grief for us all. And we could all do without that !!
My comment differed in that it was a response to you telling me to get an education so I could achieve something. Does that help ? You do have some trouble comprehending things, don't you ?

Ah, back to the crux of your hatred....ooooh that little bee whizzing in your bonnet. The stupid comment of all stupid comments. That you beat us when it counted in the 7's !! Oh yes. You beat us in the Pool game and then we BOTH qualified for the Semi's and then we thrashed you by 40+ points. But you were very tired and the heat bothered you more than it bothered us and you, of course had to travel there when England is so much closer to Oz than SA is. And you were all trying so hard to tackle us and get the ball and do something with it to win. That's right, isn't it ? Because your team gave such a sterling account of themselves and could all be proud that they all gave of their best and no-one let anyone down or could have tried harder ? That's all correct, isn't it ? And our Coach basically gave a very kindly interview saying that yes, you were a bit more tired and was gracious about the win. Something that is the done thing to do under the circumstances. Maybe you could remember that point for the future.....a term you might be unfamiliar with, GRACIOUS. You need to be it in victory or defeat. Ok ? But, it's all ok because you won when it counted. That's right, isn't it ?   Phew, I'm so glad you have educated me. I owe you so much.
31 Oct 2013, 14:12
31 Oct 2013, 14:12#83
"And, I also remember Rooinek's wife saying she thought he was rather nice when they all met up for a drink over here ( that's right, isn't it Rooinek ? )"

Yes, that is right becs, but you'd better not mention my wife in front of Smallcock as he tends to get a bit obsessive.

Smallcock labours under the delusion that my wife might have any sexual interest in a spotty-faced stick-insect adolescent geek and he tends to get a little bit unbalanced whenever my wife is mentioned (usually by him it must be said). He seems to think that attacking other posters' family members from thousands of kilometres away when they're not around to defend themselves makes him look like some kind of tough guy . . . but I suppose he's just behaving like a typical awkward teenager who's struggling to cope with puberty.

I really wouldn't waste much time on the angry and confused little chap . . . trust me, he's not worth it.
31 Oct 2013, 14:26
31 Oct 2013, 14:26#84
 I didn't want to offend, Rooinek...so I'm glad I was correct I do recall you saying that she had said that about Saffex. But I'm sure our little misnomer will pooh pooh the whole thing as he usually does...when he can catch up with the idea. He's a bit slow, you know

Yeah, hormones can do funny things to a guy. I suppose you get driven by them all your life really. Perhaps it's all the exercise he's engaging in too ? That can drive the stuff to dangerous levels. And, when combined with the raging natural hormones of youth and some of those " energy " substances much beloved by gym bunnies these days...well, it's a potent cocktail, let me tell you. It should all be done under the close and careful watch of an expert so the balance of all things can be judged correctly...oooh, hang on a minute, our little misnomer IS an expert. Phew, it should all be ok then
31 Oct 2013, 14:29
31 Oct 2013, 14:29#85

Ooh wow Bogtwat, what was it you were saying about how HOT you are......bwhaaaahaaaaa

Game, set and match  

Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
31 Oct 2013, 14:36
31 Oct 2013, 14:36#86
 Lambie over morne? on what basis? the Tin Cup? What a joke. I'll never forgive this kid for blowing our World Cup. Yeppo, but that one gets ignored.
31 Oct 2013, 14:39
31 Oct 2013, 14:39#87

Anyone who wants Morne to start for the Boks has to be a rugby ignoramus.

We will never progress beyond the AB's while we have a bog ordinary pivot like Morne  

Sun-TzuClub Pro713 posts
31 Oct 2013, 14:46
31 Oct 2013, 14:46#88
 and who could be more ordinary than pat lambie. a classic overhype to failure in an instant. all this kid has is a reputation on two cc finals. no success at super or test level and he single-handedly blew our entire world cup by over-running jeans pass for the single biggest moment in his career to date. he cant tackle, he cant pass, he is hesitant, passive, cowardly and useless. hell butch has been past his best since 2008 and lambie cant even outclass him. says it all really. you cant weep over your semen-enccrusted lambie poster all you want, facts are facts.
31 Oct 2013, 14:54
31 Oct 2013, 14:54#89

Yeah right, would this be the Lambie that makes line breaks and sets up his outside backs........one that actually does have some creativity and flair about him.......unlike the bog ordinary Morne.

You would have to be a conservative fool to select Morne over Lambie or Goosen

Its chalk and cheese stuff.......we stick with Morne and we will continue to only win 65% of our tests, for 10 is a vital cog and if you fall short here as we do with Morne, we have no chance of progression  

31 Oct 2013, 14:55
31 Oct 2013, 14:55#90

CancerCunt........what part of 115kg!!!!!!!!!!!! did you not get, huh?

Lekker dom neh ? 

31 Oct 2013, 15:12
31 Oct 2013, 15:12#91
What an enjoyable thread this is. It contains one autobiography, but then becs always was most eloquent when talking about herself. Numerous claims  about sexual prowess by middle aged people. And one old bugger pimping his wife. Nice!
31 Oct 2013, 16:09
31 Oct 2013, 16:09#92

Wow ... she sounds absolutely miserable.

Why she thought it necessary to gives us her long winded sob story is beyond me. Is she looking for sympathy? For attention? From strangers on a message board? Dear oh dear ... sounds desperate if you ask me.  

Rather interesting the lengths she went to, to portray Dimple Butt Dave as this charmer. Must say it was quite a pitch. Sounds rather smitten with ol Stupid.

A 115kg blob that has all the ladies swooning ...

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Sorry dear, he's a foulmouthed loon ... with a fat son.

PI
Pine in IrelandClub Pro101 posts
31 Oct 2013, 17:24
31 Oct 2013, 17:24#93
 Mozart my thoughts exactly. 
31 Oct 2013, 21:01
31 Oct 2013, 21:01#94

U hurting Becs?? Did I hit home? For an inadequate, pimply faced little boy (not sure how at 26 years old) I certainly carved a chunk out of you.

Please Becs, dont tell me Dave is hot because Rooinek's wife said so. The poor lady forgot what hot and gentlemen was meant to look like the minute she met that muppet. Ladies, be sure to run Channing Tatum and Ryan Gosling past "Rooinek's wife" before making up your mind on whether they are hot or not. Maybe Rooinek's wife has a thing for fat, unkept men. Everyone has their fantasy. We know she likes assholes that hate life already. Maybe the thought of 1 asshole who hates his own life so much that he attacks others and 1 fat, greasy haired alcoholic in 1 bed appealed to her. If she wanted a bit of youth but to maintain the round physique, she could have thrown the Saff man's son in there too although he would need to take numerous snack breaks throughout!

Love your statement: Personally, I have never thought I am attractive and anyone who has ever known me will vouch for that. I am distrustful of anyone who says that I am

Becs trying to sneak one past us. You ultimately trying to confirm you are this bombshell because people have told you that. The english do have low standards though. Might these comments have come at a Chelsea football game? Where these guys standing in Adidas tracksuits smoking tick under a bridge?

You and Saff pass judgement of a tiny photo I posted, running down the sideline with ball in hand, gum guard in mouth and looking inside at the defenders coming across. This is how you pass your judgement on whats hot or not?

Hey look guys, I never pretended to be no Channing Tatum or Brad Pitt but in comparison to Dave, I might as well be. Dave thinks Becs comment is "game,set match" but thats like Steve Hansen saying Retallick is better than Etzebeth. Course he is gona back his guy. Do you take comfort from that Dave?

moolaaPro2,380 posts
31 Oct 2013, 21:25
31 Oct 2013, 21:25#95
93 posts later, you chaps and chapesses seem to have strayed a tad from Saffex's original comment on a likely Bok XV vs Wales! 
31 Oct 2013, 21:25
31 Oct 2013, 21:25#96
Give it a rest Boklogic. 
31 Oct 2013, 21:47
31 Oct 2013, 21:47#97
Smallcock, now you're just trying too hard.
There have been one or two times in the past when your retorts have been edgy and quite funny . . . but this is not one of them. On this thread you're just sounding like an obnoxious and ill-bred little brat. 
Take this advice in the spirit it's intended and lift your game. You're bringing down the overall quality of this board.
GE
generaltitPro3,164 posts
31 Oct 2013, 22:13
31 Oct 2013, 22:13#98

Mozart you do come up with classics...anti eye gouging masks...I know Richie will definitely buy a pair especially against the Les Bleus and almost definitely if Rougerie is playing and any side that plays against Schalk and Bakkies...you should patent it and a crash helmet against anybody that plays against resurrected Bakkies...might give your retirement fund a boost.

31 Oct 2013, 23:11
31 Oct 2013, 23:11#99

@Just win..If you not gona be fair and objective and you dont like the material, simply dont read it. No one has a gun to your head.

@Rooinek..Trying to hard?? Really easy actually. Take a look at Becs post for a try hard. Its a novel on herself. She has all the words in the dictionary for me so she must take as good as she gives.

I dont care who Becs is or what she is to you and Dave and nor do I care about impressing a women over the net. Lets get that right. Its only you and Dave that live your lives through here and get a kick over impressing "beautiful" women on the net.

You come at me with a whopper like obnoxious and ill-bred brat yet your best mate, the fat alcoholic, will call everyone and anyone a twat, prick or anything else that pops up into his alcohol pickled brain for merely having a different view on a topic than him. You wana call me a brat and tell me I throw kanipshin fits. My word, he is an adult, father and all the rest yet he can not keep his shit together when a person disagrees with him.

Thanks for the advice Rooi but unlike you, I want run off with my tail between my legs. You brought the quality of this board down a long time ago, I am merely helping bring it back up by keeping RooiSaff on track! Becs is a lost cause. She can only tell us how smart she is but can do little to prove it..I will wait patiently. Hopefully its not another novel on her average existence!

01 Nov 2013, 02:18
01 Nov 2013, 02:18#100
 No, you little misnomer. You didn't " carve " any " chunks " out of me...whatever that quaint little phrase might happen to mean. Are you trying to be " down with the kids " pray tell ? Or do you actually talk like that ? Because you just stressed that you are 26, did you not ? Yet again, just shows, it really is time to perhaps grow up, isn't it ? Could you perhaps start by speaking English possibly and not trying so hard ?

I also take it that your ideal man happens to be a cross between Ryan Gosling and Channing Tatum, with a touch of Brad Pitt thrown in. Am I correct ? Well, a little old hat and not particularly attractive really, so I can see why you have some issues there. But each to their own.

Yes, of course, I frequent many a Chelsea football game.....what are you on about ? You are a sad one, aren't you ? If you want to try and make things up about people, then do carry on, but I would suggest that a career as an author isn't really going to work out for you. Your plot lines aren't that great or remotely believable. But keep trying

I'm afraid your little hissy fits are simply that. You do not attack people, make comment about them, insult them and post your pictures claiming to show what they look like without giving them a right of reply.
Just because they respond with comments you don't like, or moreover do not understand, it is hardly going to make them stop simply to appease you, now is it ?

01 Nov 2013, 03:18
01 Nov 2013, 03:18#101

Gee Becs, you really cut deep there.. I mean, how will I ever get over your first paragraph all about the correct english language. Do remind me to send a memo to every person in SA that has a phrase for something or every guy still saying "bru" that he needs to grow up. Maybe you prefer the one "torn a new asshole?" It probably happens enough to you but Becs, it doesn't actually mean that you are literally torn a new asshole. Ha ha that has to be one of the saddest attempts at throwing it back at someone I have ever seen. Ah look Becs, another phrase. I didn't actually "throw" anything at you did I! Idiot!

Nah, my ideal man is not any of those. They are just popular amongst women and you hear a lot about them over the months/years. They are very good looking men. I am sure they wont mind or be devastated by Becs from the bronx calling them unattractive whilst they run from camera's, constant female attention and can fill your house with one days income! Shall we ask Rooinek's wife although, judging by the past, I think Jack Black is a strong contender for best looking in her books. He is also a fat, greasy haired moron! She seems to like that.

I dont think you attend Chelsea matches at all. I picture you lower class than that. I picture you on the sides of mud drenched field, drinking shelf beer and cheering on some fat 15 year old kid who cant get the distance off a 22m kick whilst his fatter father runs up and down the sidelines telling everyone who will listen that his son will be a Bok!

Where have I ever said you have no right to reply. I love the fact that you reply Becs because you think I am a moron and you are highly educated but I bring you down to "my level" every time. Why you putting so much effort into a moron? Guess that makes two of us.

I see your posts are becoming more and more desperate now so you should really try save a little face because not only are we wondering if you have lied about the quals you have, we're starting to doubt you completed your school years. The more I chip away at you, the more you are cracking. Past cracking now. Im tearing strips off now..See Becs, I never actually physically chipped or tore anything off you..See how that works?? No, not yet?? I will give you some advice..Get out a bit more. Surround yourself with someone other than Dave. You will be smarter for it!

01 Nov 2013, 12:57
01 Nov 2013, 12:57#102
 Oh good lord, I really do think " Boklogic " has totally lost the plot.....not that he ever really had one to start with

Why do you think your inane drivel has bested me in any way, you sad little boy ?
You constantly prove, time and again, that you have no sense of humour, you lack basic comprehension and, well, you just lack full stop really.

I am not the one who makes claims about anything....YOU told me to go and get myself an education so I could achieve something in my life. I told you I didn't need one, I already had one. You are the one who started wittering on and posting pictures of what I must look like. I told you I don't look like that. In fact you are the one who really can't handle anything at all really, can you ? Just because you get everything wrong all the time and call other people stupid, you don't seem to like it when they point out when you have been yourself.

I'm glad you fancy those men. Really I am. That's nice for you. But you don't speak for all women. Brad Pitt was nice, once. But he's long past his best. " Thelma and Louise " was probably his pinnacle. As for the other two, no thanks.
And clearly, Cloudy is a Jack Black fan. So not all women like meat heads with a six pack and no personality. There's a lesson for you " going forward ".....oooh, another hateful Americanism that I'm sure you might use when you grow up

Although I am not sure you ever will grow up. That might be beyond your capabilities....along with most things in life.
01 Nov 2013, 13:16
01 Nov 2013, 13:16#103

I guess that must be true ... we've all heard how the women swoon over the 115kg Dimple Butt Dave.

His fat son must be running amok amongst the women on mud island.

01 Nov 2013, 14:18
01 Nov 2013, 14:18#104

Becs here is some advice, don't bother with Bogtwat, he is seriously stupid and his responses are just so dull that they don't merit the time of day. We know how stupid and desperate he is and we have seen a picture of him evidencing how butt ugly he is. No amount of airbrushing or mouth guardless would save that sorry face.

I am not sure who is more stupid......CancerC or Bogtwat.

Hey Cancer, for the record its 125kg now, I had a Big Mac for lunch!!

01 Nov 2013, 14:58
01 Nov 2013, 14:58#105

Becs I am reading George Orwell at the moment. What a scathing view he has of British exploitation of the sub continent and Burma. A vast population that is still suffering from the divisions and repression fostered by that exploitation. These were great civilizations deliberately reduced to mediocrity. Orwell notes:

"In the eighteenth century the Indians cast guns that were up to European standard. Now after we've been in India a hundred and fifty years, you can't make so much as a brass cartridge in the whole continent. The only Eastern races that have developed at all quickly are the independent ones".

I'd take off those rose tinted specs and read a bit  of Orwell becs....get yourself grounded in what your chaps really did.

01 Nov 2013, 15:16
01 Nov 2013, 15:16#106
Moz: All true but a bit of context.
Britain was the conquering nation. all such nations exploited those they conquered . 
An anecdote for your consideration: when I was in Sri Lanka the elections were on & I was taking a cab & asked the cab driver what he thought would be the result  . He said : "I don't bloody  care. Since the British left we have made no progress our politicians are all corrupt. all our infrastructure was built by the British . They gave us order & peace. " 
All conquerors exploit & destroy Brits were not an exception. But context is needed. beside they gave the world rugby & cricket so all is forgiven ?
01 Nov 2013, 15:32
01 Nov 2013, 15:32#107

Depends on your perspective JW....you can get any number of "oppressed people" to say the same thing in South Africa about the loss of white rule. The fact is the Poms left the world with India vs Pakistan, Ireland and many complex situations in Africa. So which countries did they leave with a secure future....Canada, Australia and NZ? To a large extent, English clones.

It's not so much that the Poms were a rapacious colonial power....it's the denial that they ever did anything wrong, which is so cynical. Meanwhile half of the Greek antiquities still extant are in the British Museum. Total hypocrisy.

Becs and her type still think the Boer war was totally moral. No doubt her forebears were  talking about the "dirty boer" while men like Kitchener were overseeing the death of women and children in concentration camps. To my knowledge no apology has ever been offered for those atrocities.

01 Nov 2013, 15:46
01 Nov 2013, 15:46#108
"All conquerors exploit & destroy Brits were not an exception."

True, and at least the British colonies all eventually gained some measure of independence or else chose to remain members of the Commonwealth and are still alive today to tell the tale . . . unlike the American Indian tribes who were largely exterminated by the Yanks and those that survived the large-scale genocide still live in reservations to this day, are plied with alcohol to keep them quiet and have a token political representation at best.

I wonder if the hypocritical and ignorant Britain-bashers on this thread can name entire populations that suffered to the extent that the American Indians did at the hands of the Yanks?

01 Nov 2013, 15:58
01 Nov 2013, 15:58#109
The difference being that has been recognized and apologized for....in a real way with massive development incentives. Many Indian communities have attained considerable economic advantage with casinos for example. No Indian stays on reservations involuntarily.

As for this British basher, I give a considerable amount to tribal charities every year, to Doctors Without Borders ...what do you do?
01 Nov 2013, 16:29
01 Nov 2013, 16:29#110
Well we are a long way from rugby now, lol But as I said the Brits gave us rugby & cricket (also gave us rounders/baseball; & that strange game soccer).
The colonial period saw the denigration of people to animal status to justify treating humans as animals & therefore there were no limits on cruelty and exploitation. No Colonial nation really exercised restraint. 
This has been a fact throughout history sadly, not just in the colonial period and not just during the period of the British empire. Human history tells us that the image of us being a good and kind species is false. Look at any war and the evidence is all there.
An apology is nice and should be given but the fact is that such atrocities can't be excused with an apology.
No need to blame Becs for all of this though
01 Nov 2013, 16:54
01 Nov 2013, 16:54#111
Not blaming her for heaven sake....but becs believes the Poms are the great hope of humanity. I certainly find them entertaining, or I wouldn't spend time in London. But ethical standards are very lax. There is no bigger group of cheats than the London art and antique dealers. 
01 Nov 2013, 17:31
01 Nov 2013, 17:31#112
Hi Cloudy, you see how badly we need a good rugby game. We are into politics & whatever else comes to mind.
Time for me to find some articles to post, lol
01 Nov 2013, 20:28
01 Nov 2013, 20:28#113
Come to think of it Richie would make a great art dealer, with his well earned knighthood and er, other attributes. Perhaps he might want to double barrel his second name though, and drop the diminutive. Sir Richard McCaw Smythe....of Bond Street....there you go.
BR
BrycyPro4,671 posts
01 Nov 2013, 21:18
01 Nov 2013, 21:18#114
 Mozart don't white South Africans and the English share similar Germanic /viking ancestry which makes you cock cousins does'nt it??...and it's not Sir Richie . It's King Richie...
01 Nov 2013, 21:22
01 Nov 2013, 21:22#115
Brycy: are you watching the league game France v NZ?
03 Nov 2013, 03:09
03 Nov 2013, 03:09#116
 I'm perfectly au fait with the works of Eric Arthur Blair, thank you very much Mozart.
I had already read " Animal Farm ", " 1984 ", " The Road to Wigan Pier " etc before I started Secondary School. I'm also well versed with his views on this country. What does one expect from a Socialist who never fitted in at the " posh " Private Schools he was educated at and who hated his Father, a " product " of the Empire and our Colonies ?

As for my opinions on my country, you have no idea what I think. You just like to make it up as you go along, you're good at that ! You've been wrong about most things, why stop now ? !

And yes, I do love the attitude of folk who hail from these shores one or two generations ago, some even less than that, actually forgetting that fact. And also forgetting their role in any of the worlds' ills, recent or ancient. But do carry on, always easier to have a scapegoat
03 Nov 2013, 03:51
03 Nov 2013, 03:51#117
Coming from somebody who doesn't have a good word to say about the country that saved your bacon twice.....that's a bit rich. You should have a little gratitude.