Haha Stonoeis I may the corner but his foot touched the line.
Scrappy stuff so far.
Sacha looks like he's struggling for form
Haha Stonoeis I may the corner but his foot touched the line.
Scrappy stuff so far.
Sacha looks like he's struggling for form
Hi Plum and Pakie.
Who are the neutrals pulling for here? I'm pulling for the Stompies (doesn't happen often)
Not the best tackle attempt by Kriel, but another try chalked off.
Vorster and Rudolph with a big turnover.
Fair intensity in this game
Commentator doesn't even recognise Pollard, still calling him Kriel.
Here's a card for the Stompies . . . uh-oh . .
Howzit Rooi. No real dog in the fight. I like the Bulls more these days than the Stormers. Howzit Moz.
Stormers pwning the Bulls maul.
Must say the Stormers are making the defensive plays when they need to. Keep that going and they'll frustrate the Bulls
Deon Fourie doing some good work so far in the game. 39 years old.
Still not totally convinced by Nortje….two knocks so far and the Bools maul isn’t working
Bulls missing some tackles.
Bulls lineout is bloody kak today
Howzit Moz
Ref doing a loooot of talking.
Now Nortje loses his lineout…you could go for a season and not see that happen to Mostert.
LOL, what a 50:22 by Rudolph.
Bulls make the extra player count . . . it's a penalty try and another yellow. This could get away from the Stompies early.
I wish they they wouldn’t start these matches so early….good morning chaps.
My MOTM prediction looking good as Rudolf shows the 10s how to kick
And the Bulls get a penalty try
Penalty try Bulls. That was a quick call. Dixon yellow.
Probably to accommodate the 6N, Moz. I think the players would also have liked a later start. SA is hot at the moment.
The bounce of the ball saves the Stompies. Can't see them holding out for long with 13 men.
Louw runs over Willemse, Pollard with a nice grubber past the defense and the last bounce just flies up in the air and over Seb.
Kaptein running over people haha
Almost a try for the 13-man Stormers. Not a good look for Arendse leaving his man open like that.
What? Stompies score in the corner but the ref thinks he saw a forward pass and then penalises Sacha for complaining.
Stompies have a right to feel aggrieved I reckon.
Who was penalised for backchat there?
Was it Sacha or Mchunu?
Not sure what the penalty was for.
Poor awareness De Wet, playing from offside.
Sacha going for poles. Probably the right call considering the cards.
He pulls it. Still 7-0.
Stompies back to 14 at least.
Was it Sacha or Mchunu?
Appears to have been Sacha judging by that quip from the ref just now.
Eish and now Sacha misses a sitter and the Stonpies fail to get on the scoreboard
Bulls not looking as slick as they did last week. Struggling to find momentum and support lines.
Vorster lucky not to get a penalty for tackling Willemse in the air. No idea how the ref called that "both going up for the ball".
Half an hour of some pretty kak rugbg
You jinxed it, Pakie
Stompies back to 15. They've done well to keep the Bulls out.
A bit of DW magic and the Stompies score under the poles. 7-7.
Lovely line by DW there. Exactly what was required.
Stormers looking the better side ball in hand at the moment. Willemse in from close off a nice line.
Brilliant by Willemse, if that doesn’t bring Dave back nothing will