FORUM / RUGBY /  Thomas Du Toit - The New Matt Stevens?

Thomas Du Toit - The New Matt Stevens?

Started by sharkbok91 REPLIES1,856 VIEWS· 20 Jul 2025, 15:43
CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 Jul 2025, 22:16
24 Jul 2025, 22:16#81

Bless.

David are we also friends again?

24 Jul 2025, 22:55
24 Jul 2025, 22:55#82

Chip chip you are my favourite

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
24 Jul 2025, 23:12
24 Jul 2025, 23:12#83

Thanks Dave.

same here. I enjoy your banter. Some okes don’t cope with it as well.

we get each other. You fuckin doos.

On a serious note I felt a bit sorry for MPower today. Seemed like something was up.

glad you guys sorted it out.

24 Jul 2025, 23:25
24 Jul 2025, 23:25#84

Pointless taking the banter seriously it’s not like it’s life changing or defining

It’s a bit of fun fueld by the love of the game

24 Jul 2025, 23:36
24 Jul 2025, 23:36#85

Excuse me……I thought I was your favourite !! :(

25 Jul 2025, 00:31
25 Jul 2025, 00:31#86

You have boobs its different

25 Jul 2025, 01:16
25 Jul 2025, 01:16#87

I’m just a pair of boobs to you then ? I’m so glad we connect on a deep level…..

25 Jul 2025, 01:19
25 Jul 2025, 01:19#88

Deep connect boobs hmmmmm

25 Jul 2025, 01:31
25 Jul 2025, 01:31#89

You’re going to have some sweet dreams tonight, Saffolk ;)

CH
ChippoPro3,372 posts
25 Jul 2025, 09:58
25 Jul 2025, 09:58#90

Cringe

25 Jul 2025, 14:32
25 Jul 2025, 14:32#91

Kenton, what a beaut of a place......

Mpower..... I hope everything is ok on your side.... take it easy dude, and have a fantastic weekend

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
25 Jul 2025, 14:37
25 Jul 2025, 14:37#92

I am good DA, thanks. Hope you have lekker one to. M