NEWS / RUGBY

Forum protocol

By ruckers admin· 15 Jul 2013, 12:49101 REPLIES2,543 VIEWS

Reader comments

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 09:51
16 Jul 2013, 09:51#41

2.Prejudice or discrimination directed against someone of a different race based on such a belief.

"Besides, I have never made tea in my life. We have maori's here to do that ;-)"

Perhaps you could explain how that should not be interpreted as racism. 

16 Jul 2013, 10:09
16 Jul 2013, 10:09#42

poi-e, the constant referrals to SAcans as Yarpies, is that not also racist, or what do you guys mean by that? IMO it is a derogatory term for white and in particular white Afrikaans South Africans. Or not?

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 10:23
16 Jul 2013, 10:23#43

Perhaps, if there's an accepted negative connotation attached to the term it that is related to a person's race, is there?  Most Kiwis wouldn't know?  Are you suggesting calling someone a 'Yarpie' (which I don't do BTW) is somehow in the same ballpark as what Boklogic wrote above?

16 Jul 2013, 10:38
16 Jul 2013, 10:38#44

No … small cock was being vindictive. 

His comment is racist … any way you wanna look at it.

He wanted to degrade the Maoris by it.

Make them out to be a lesser people.

Beneath himself.

16 Jul 2013, 10:59
16 Jul 2013, 10:59#45

Clean cut, the only thing beneath me is your mother. I call her Clean Slut! oh and by the way, I see your comment to Chippo and I paste:

Listen up "friend" ... I have no interest in your opinion, ok?? ... so please shut it and address someone else.

Now why do you think I care what you have to say as if I have an interest in your opinion? ha ha you misguided little chap! Take your own advice and go fuck yourself!

Poi-e, really hurt u didnt it...I feel that you took racist action toward me first. I am a white boy and my boss may be maori. You said I must make them tea. I feel like you were being racist coz the white boy must make the maori tea..Why dont u dry your eyes and move on with life buddy. Maybe you should think twice before you write the shit you do.

ps..We dont like being called Japies "yarpies to you" or Kobus..We find it extremely racist.

Didnt know u were so soft brother..

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 11:19
16 Jul 2013, 11:19#46

Oh your boss is a Maori? Bet you wouldn't say that to him would you you racist coward troll.

I called you the tea boy because you're a dope, nothing to do with what race you are.
16 Jul 2013, 12:03
16 Jul 2013, 12:03#47

Nope he aint maori but he could have been for all u know. Its also a she!

16 Jul 2013, 12:12
16 Jul 2013, 12:12#48

Goodness, SmallCock does sound very angry today . . . even by his standards!

He sounds positively furious! I can only guess that SmallCock got teased even more than usual on the playground today. Let's all try to be extra nice to SmallCock on the board today . . . otherwise I fear the little chap could literally explode with rage!

I'll start off by saying something nice about SmallCock . . . SmallCock, you . . . ummmmmmmm . . . you are . . . uhhhhh . . . errrmmmm . . . hang on, does anyone else want to go first?

16 Jul 2013, 12:15
16 Jul 2013, 12:15#49

Smallcock, the word you love to say so much..You have hated me for a while now Rooi. Pity you couldn't come up with that one on your own...

Your mother bring you your breakfast yet?

16 Jul 2013, 12:21
16 Jul 2013, 12:21#50

I've "hated" you? Oh dear, you poor little thing!

No need to feel so sorry for yourself, SmallCock. I don't hate you. I don't care enough about you to hate you and I actually think you bring some much-needed comic relief to this board . . . even if it is unintentional on your part . . . in fact, especially because it's unintentional!

There, feel better now, little chap?

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 12:39
16 Jul 2013, 12:39#51

Oh so your boss isn't Maori now, well I guess that just makes you plain racist...you're an embarassment.

16 Jul 2013, 13:42
16 Jul 2013, 13:42#52
poi-e, I was asking re the yarpie remarks. The word does not bother me much, I'm just curious regarding the intended meaning from kiwi posters in general. Regarding BL's rant. Its pushing the boundaries a bit. If not outright racist, it must be rude and in bad taste at best. I suspect he is an angry lad, don't ask me why...
16 Jul 2013, 14:10
16 Jul 2013, 14:10#53

DbD, I think you could be in a minority ..... I remember a few Japie debates over the years & my recall being that the majority weren't offended ., NZers call all of us  'yarpies'...... white, black or cullert . Folk here have asked me the origins, but all I can think of is, we say ja a lot & there are a lot named Japie . Personally I'm not offended at all .

KA
KalaedFreddieClub Pro495 posts
16 Jul 2013, 14:16
16 Jul 2013, 14:16#54

You can only be offended by the words of someone if you give them permission to offend or upset you.  Personally I have been called many names by many people but when I go home to my wife and kids then there is where the love is.  I do not need other people to make me happy.  I think the name callers all have a BIG chip n the shoulder and for them attack is the best form of defence, nê.

Peace my fellow posters is a niceer thing than all this trolling, flamining and name calling,.

Blobbak, djy's reg my bru.  dissie die tyd werd om te baklei nie, nê.

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 14:17
16 Jul 2013, 14:17#55
Fair enough DbD. All the best.
16 Jul 2013, 14:27
16 Jul 2013, 14:27#56

Ah SteadyFreddie, the voice of reason . wies versigtag .

16 Jul 2013, 14:27
16 Jul 2013, 14:27#57
Speaking for myself, the presence of NZ supporters makes this Board much more interesting. If they want to call me a Japie it doesn't bother me in the least......in fact by Board standards it's amost a term of affection. But I suppose it does open up a can of Japies.. Why not just use terms like RooiAAS which apply to the individual and are richly deserved. I contrast this with the term "moffie" which is a clear example of homophobia and very politically incorrect. But then the individual most involved in calling me this, has a fettish about the male member and can't abide alcohol....which makes him?
16 Jul 2013, 14:33
16 Jul 2013, 14:33#58

Db - We all have names for each other. We call the british poms, the chinese chinks, mexicans spades I think, the New Zealanders kiwis or sheep shaggers, the Australians ozzies or shackle draggers, the Americans yanks, the germans krauts ... and so we're known as saffas or yarpies.

Not sure if any of it's meant as a racist remark. I guess so!!

If these friggin sheep shaggers call me a yarpie then ... well ... so friggin what?? Don't know what it means ... don't care either. At least I'm not a sheep shagger ... and ... I know very well what that means ... so do they.  I'm actually insulting the poor sheep ... aren't I?  (-:

Calling each other these names doesn't bother me in the least. If us yarpies can kick the shit out of these sheep shaggers this coming RC it would be awesome.

I at times think we've become overly sensitive.

Yes I know there's a line drawn in the sand. And yes I know I've crossed it several times but not racially. Well ... not recently in any case.

Small Cock has. It's not often you find someone that prick-hood comes to so naturally. He does it without any effort. It's just who he is. I'm very pleased that I do not know this fool personally. I woulda fed him to my Great Danes a long time ago.    

16 Jul 2013, 14:59
16 Jul 2013, 14:59#59

Has there ever been a poster as universally disliked as SmallCock?

Even at the height of Moffie's pathetic and obsessive anti-Dave campaign he still at least had Servile Gimps like Dense sucking up to him and as for Baboon-ou, well, I don't think anyone really dislikes Baboon-ou, we all just feel a bit sorry for him.

I think SmallCock is breaking new ground here!

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
16 Jul 2013, 15:54
16 Jul 2013, 15:54#60

So Poi-e employing Moari's as domestic workers mean you are a racist?

The word “racism” appeared in the Larousse dictionary for the first time in 1932. A careful examination of dictionaries since then reveals that the definitions of the term overlap:

“A system which affirms the superiority of one racial group over the others” (Larousse);

“A doctrine claiming the existence of biological differences between various races and the superiority of one of them” (supplement to the Grand Littré);

“A theory of the hierarchy of races based on a belief that social conditions depend on racial characteristics” (Robert);

“A theory of racial hierarchy which claims the necessity of preserving the so-called superior race from miscegenation and the right to dominate other races” (Petit Robert), etc.

UNESCO’s 1978 “Declaration on Race” defines racism as “any theory claiming the intrinsic superiority or inferiority of racial or ethnic groups which would give to some the right to dominate or even eliminate others, presumed inferior, or basing value judgments on racial differences.”

Ruth Benedict writes:

“Racism is a dogma according to which one ethnic group is condemned by nature to congenital superiority.”

More recently, Arthur Kriegel has written:

“Racism is an ideological-scientific system which divides the contemporary human species into sub-species, resulting from separate development and endowed with unequal average aptitudes. Miscegenation with these inferior sub-species could only result in half-breeds inferior to the favored race.”

None of these definitions deals with behavior. Rather, they all focus on theory — a “system,” a “doctrine,” a“dogma.”

For the most part, these definitions echo five main components as constituent elements of racist ideology:

1) A belief in the superiority of one race, and more rarely of several races, over others. This belief is usually accompanied by a hierarchical classification of racial groups;

2) The idea that this superiority and inferiority are of a biological or bio-anthropological nature. The conclusion drawn from this belief is that superiority and inferiority are ineradicable and could not, for example, be modified by social milieu or education;

3) the idea that collective biological inequalities are reflected in social and cultural orders, and that biological superiority translates into a “superior civilization,” which itself indicates biological superiority.;

4) A belief in the legitimacy of the domination of “inferior” races by “superior” ones; 

5) A belief that there are “pure” races and that miscegenation has an inevitably negative effect on them (“decline,” “degeneration,” etc.).

So tell me please. When then English arrived there in New Zealand ages ago. Did they find a culutre that was already reading books speaking different languages? Or were they premitive?

So Inferior yes but not because of being hated because they were far less advance and had to be taught how to fit in with society.

Are the US army superior to the Afghanistan army? Yes they are. RACIST!

Nope

What did those blokes 100 years ago knew aboout biology? Or what do the average go knows about genetics?

Almost fuck all

Lets take rugby. Now lets take a poor african person who have been living in poverty and thus his nutrition would be poor which means he would not grow as lets say someone in another culture who's nutrition and his genes made him to grow stronger and bigger thus would enable him to get higher up in levels of rugby than the mentioned African. 

Is it racist to see him inferior in rugby cause the avg length in Africa is 1.66m compared to the Europeans whoa verage a full 12 cm taller and rising?

Racism? 

Not a chance. 

You can not take something that was done lets say 60 years ago apply it todays standard and brand a entire culture as racist of applying the stereotype. Because back then the education levels and things like owning property were not known to them. Common laws statuary laws and courts as well. 

So in the aspect of development they were far inferior.

Cmon charging a canon with spears must pop a little bell in your head thinking WTF were they thinking? 

Not that they were stupid they just were not develop enough and never knew what a canon was. 

Racist wants to exterminate. They want that race gone. By killing them off. We are talking about genocide and others. 

Feeding them and trying to develop them is not racist. 

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 16:06
16 Jul 2013, 16:06#61
Yeah...cause that's totally what he meant...
16 Jul 2013, 16:20
16 Jul 2013, 16:20#62

Jeez Spoon ... and all the time I thought you were this dumb coloured with two missing front teeth and a whole bunch of tatoos ... using words like "ney" and "larnie" ... 

Looks like you've been researching this all day ... to make a point it seems

Tell me ... what exactly is your point??

That there is no such thing as racism??

SP
SpooonyClub Pro718 posts
16 Jul 2013, 16:20
16 Jul 2013, 16:20#63

So having domestic workers or employ people from a different color is racist?

Let me give you example. A black guy sitting at the back of a pickup. In SA these days they go RACIST!. Yet they do not know why he is sitting at the back. They never asked him. Because he is black? Or because on a farm someone needs to have a advantage point from a elevated postion to look out for the live stock and other things. Think two people sitting in a bakkie would be able to do considering we are talking about miles and miles of open farmland?

You applying he is racist because he is from a certain background thus applying the sterotype without even knowing his background or even bother to ask.

Breaking peoples doors down in the middle of the night and kicking them out of your country. That is racism. cough cough NZ 1970

Lets look at SA. Show me one country where a population group that went from 20 to 30 million to over 50 million in the space of 40 years?

@Cleancut

No cleancut. My point is that people brand others racist to discredit them and  their views. Its a short cut and a effective way to comabt any argument or opinion. Usually done by thos who have lost the battle of wits or those with a inferior argument.

Oh shit was that racist?

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 16:35
16 Jul 2013, 16:35#64

Why should race be considered at all when hiring domestic workers?

Implying or stating that members of a race are only good for completing menial tasks for another race = racist.

You want to be an apologist, please by all means explain how Boklogic's statement is not racist, and don't be a complete tube, you know the spirit in which the statement was intended...or better yet go to NZ and repeat the statement to the first Maori you find...see what happens.

16 Jul 2013, 16:42
16 Jul 2013, 16:42#65

As far as i am concernwed stopping any comments re a politiacal nature or anyhthing lese is destructive of the board. What happens is tahtwe come here to share on sport, particularly rugby but it becomes a cyber community. That community has views on various issues and from time to time an issue is debated. I am strongly gaiant any idea that stuff other than rugby can be mentioned.

Also this board has grown from zero to waht it is to day and growing precisely becasue of the lack of interfereence. My asdvice to the Mod is to continue in that vein. Ban one guiy and another follows him and soon the palce unravels as it did with ss baord.

Toi me the mod, has he changed, has thus far done an excellent job, A few posion dropping trouble makers haev been shown the door. Currently there is not a single person here worthy of being banned. Soem like rooitwit and cc make too many belwo the belt remarks but by rubbinbg shoulders with their betters they may yet improve. Bwahahahahhaha

I have to completely agree with spoony - the race card is almost always brought out by the oak loosing the argument. Fact is is there anyone here who has not been called a racist by someone else. hands up please.

I have to agree with Moz re the kiwis and all foreigners - they certainly add great fun to the board. If you are a natural mentor you will soon have your hands full coaching ignorant kiwiw bird brains!!

So the less moderating the better and lets just accept from time time a non rugby matter is discussed. I hope Ed or mod accepts this. If not the bannings begin as that is what will inevitably happen and the board will in time unravel and be a dessert once more. 

Extreme and consistent abuse is, I think we all agree, to be moderated. So far this has been the line taken and hence the flourishinng of this board. The board has NOT been developed via constant intereference re what is said and what is talked about. We like to share our lives here more broadly at times than just rugby or sport generally. Sometimes the deabte gets heated but generates great interest. 

Boklogic please take no note of small cocks rooitwit and CC - they are of course on the lunatic fringe! Freud no doubt would find them facinating study cases. Pooooooie is just pooooie and cant help himself! Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha 

I conclude by appealing to all oaks to behave themselves to the best of thir limited ability and if in doubt just ask yourself - what would the celebrated role model Beeno do! 

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 18:15
16 Jul 2013, 18:15#66

"Besides, I have never made tea in my life. We have maori's here to do that ;-)"

No Kiwi would support that statement, it's so disappointing to see some people on here thinking it's fair game, the moderators said zero tolerance for racial slander - this is racial slander in NZ, end of - think it isn't? I repeat say this to the first Maori you meet, see what happens - in fact replace the word Maori with any indigenous culture and say it to them, see what happens. 

16 Jul 2013, 21:22
16 Jul 2013, 21:22#67

Poi-e, don't stress, I'm quite sure that the vast majority of educated posters - whether they're South African or otherwise - can spell "Maori" (as opposed to "Moari") and also know that the plural of Maori is "Maori" and not "Maoris".

The ones who don't know any better are more than likely the same ones who think their skin colour makes them superior in some way.

moolaaPro2,380 posts
16 Jul 2013, 22:06
16 Jul 2013, 22:06#68

I've been calling all South Africans Japies ever since my OE in the late 1970s and have yet to offend any of them as far as I know. To me it's the same as calling us Kiwis.

Then of course you get Thicklogic, who in a desperate attempt to deflect his blatantly racial slur against Maoris, suddenly gets on his high horse about it!

This is typical of all Logic's posts.....starts with a lunatic rant about NZ and it's people, sinks even lower with the pathetic use of "four letter" words to get some point across and in the end, when he realises he has no support resorts to saying how he really likes NZ and AB rugby and that he was all wound up and didn't really mean it!

Sad little bloke. 

16 Jul 2013, 22:35
16 Jul 2013, 22:35#69

I see ou rooitwit the kiwi wannabee is ganging up with mooooo  la and a couple of others on Boklogic who gives them short shift on some issues. Congrats to rooitwirt who googled the spelling of the word Maori. A round of applause please!

Mooooo la suddenly get all uptight re Boklogic's 4 letter words but not a word about rooitwits 4 letter words. The objectivity is amazing. 

If name calling were the criteria who hasnt been called a racist. Best way, for some reason, to blacken a persons name today so some oaks go a hard at it. 

I was trying to remember ou poooie's comments re the boks and white Saffas which was racist - had something to do with discusssions re the Samoans.  Now he is on his moral high horse  hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Round and round we go. Pot calling kettle black stufff.

PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
16 Jul 2013, 23:34
16 Jul 2013, 23:34#70

Don't wanna be called racist, don't make racist posts.  Don't wanna be called a liar, don't make shit up or post under multis, you're a liar Beeno.

You know you're up shit creek when Beeno starts defending you.

CA
canrugbyClub Pro640 posts
16 Jul 2013, 23:52
16 Jul 2013, 23:52#71
Hey Ed. I've said this a few times now, but why don't you just make an "off-topic" forum?? Have a Rugby, Cricket, and Off-Topic one. You guys made an "Olympic" forum last year for a month. How hard could it be? This way, all the non rugby talk could be put in there.
sharkbokCaptain20,097 posts
16 Jul 2013, 23:57
16 Jul 2013, 23:57#72

Perhaps the board should have a professional counsellor.

We have made do with Beeno's counselling for too long and it seems too many people are being made insane.

17 Jul 2013, 00:39
17 Jul 2013, 00:39#73

Rooiprick, universally disliked?? On SA rugby.com with a bunch of Kiwi's (who have no business on an SA rugby site) and you who has made a cunt of yourself so many times that you had to change your name to slip through but the wiser ones smelled a cunt from a long way off and you were exposed almost immediately!

Spare me the lecture of being disliked. You think I am worried about a bunch of South Africans (Blobok, CC and you) that have lost your balls and wana suck kiwi pipe! No one will ever be as disliked as you Rooipuss. You have now had to resort to "jumping" for the kiwi's so you make a few friends.

To the Kiwi's that dont like our site..Make your own guys. Call it NZ rugby.com or "coffee club!"

Poi-e, what makes you think any of us are "scared" of another individual?? Try calling a Maori a coffee boy and see what he does to you?? Am I supposed to fear that now. Try calling a South African a japie or to go suck a dick as you said to me and see what happens. See, we can all be tough.

Ha ha I had a little chuckle at Rooiaas's dribble about being universally disliked. He is trying so hard to rid that tag ;-)

17 Jul 2013, 03:34
17 Jul 2013, 03:34#74

PS Rooi, nice topic started re. McCleod Henderson..I see you are so well liked that your start ups get awesome responses. Hopefully some of your kiwi friends will be kind enough to go post on their for you to make it look like you are a respected blogger.

Its not just that post though. Its all your posts. At least people take note of what I have to say. You were stripped of any rugby credibilty many moons ago. Not even a change of name could help you regain some pride. Seems there are a few out there like you thats allegiance must be questioned. They are CC (capital cunt) and blobok aka blowAcock..

RE
redsmanPro1,710 posts
17 Jul 2013, 03:51
17 Jul 2013, 03:51#75
@Saffa Rugby Admin - well said... BTW I got 3mth suspension on Aussie Rugby site for simply stating my opinion (in blunt but non-expletive language) regarding cheating kiwi refs...!!! At least on here we can state the FACTS re this matter with impunity from the PC crap that is the thorn in Australian rugby's side....
PE
poi-ePro1,044 posts
17 Jul 2013, 07:56
17 Jul 2013, 07:56#76

Actually, Rooi, you're right. I'd say Illogical SmallCock is the biggest douche on this site.  Every post of his is choc ful of douchey douchefulness he's hated by Saffa and Kiwi alike...in a way it's kind've cool, that by SmallCock being such a giant douchebag it's brought our two nations just a little bit closer...so thanks and congratulations SmallCock, a very special, no 1, giant douche (applause)

17 Jul 2013, 10:11
17 Jul 2013, 10:11#77

I don’t hate SmallCock and I don’t think he should be banned either.

He may be an asshole and his colourful language does tend to repulsive one … however he’s lack of intellect shouldn’t be considered a threat.  

Any fool can use foul language. Clearly he doesn’t have the ability to tear one a new one without its use.  

Maybe he was sodomized as a youngster and finds himself lashing out at the world. I don’t know. He’s a sad, sad, silly little man in desperate need of attention. Maybe he wasn’t hugged as a child or maybe he was rejected by his folks ... given up for adoption and spent his youth going from one home to another.  

Either way, he clearly has issues that need to be seen to and this may be his way of dealing with it.

Here he can rant and rave … call some poor undeserving soul like ol Rooinek a cunt … and this without any repercussions.  He can boast about how he’s had his way with my poor mother and how much he loves coffee and it being served to him by a Maori..

There’s no need for him to fear being backhanded by that awesome dude with the halo. No need for him to think twice about what the fat blob of a cat may do to him … cause he’s way over yonder … safe  …. secure that poi-e will not pour the hot cuppa jo over him.

Maybe the good guy in him (not sure if there is one) but let’s give him the benefit of the doubt, will surface after  his therapy is complete.

Who knows, he may invite us all over to meet his Maori boss, have a braai and a few brews where we can see for ourselves if his boss is a he or a she. He doesn’t seem to be quite sure.

So what you guys say … should we give him a break????

Hmmmmm????

Nah … I was only kidding!!

Let's find out where he lives. Mozart the rich old codger can foot the bill to get us all there and we go pay this whimp a visit. 

Sound good???

18 Jul 2013, 21:56
18 Jul 2013, 21:56#78

Sorry CC, I just couldn't move on to read the rest of your dribble after you mention my intellect with the sentence "however he’s lack of intellect shouldn’t be considered a threat!" ha ha He's?? Its a simple his CC. Still want totalk about intellect. Make sure you dont fuck it up.

Remember, its just like your grade 3 english teacher used to teach you during your after hours lessons at his house. He put HIS cock in your arse and HE finished on your back! See the difference young chap.

Haha come pay me a visit? Why do you speak such shit you know you will never do nor have any desire to do? Does it make you feel like a tough guy.

I call Rooinek a cunt as I call you a cunt. I am more than happy to face any "repercussions" you guys deem fit. Infact, I invite it but the issue is your two fucks would have to sell your arses again to get over here!

18 Jul 2013, 22:08
18 Jul 2013, 22:08#79

Ah, there's fresh clean water & there's sewerage

18 Jul 2013, 23:26
18 Jul 2013, 23:26#80

Blowacock, tell me about it bro..Clean Cut is pure trash talking about real issues like sodomy of youngsters and shit like that in a joking fashion..Pure trash..

Oh, were you talking about me? Oh so we have double standards now. You pick a side and back that person through thick and then but the other guy can say the same thing and he is trash?

Why do you feel the need to comment bro? Why do you think I give a fuck what some guys on SArugby.com think of me? None of you know me. None of you know anyone so dont pretend to because you just sound stupid.

If I am such trash, why am I generating such a response and getting you cakes to fall hook line and sinker and "lower" your "incredibly high" standards? Ha ha come on guys..We are all trash together on here.

If we all had to meet in person and it was real life. You were you and I was me, not Boklogic, I guarantee we would all have a beer and walk away thinking, "What a legend that oke is!"

The fact that we are on a board, fighting kiwi's for rugby dominance and vice versa is always gona lead to childishness. Dont let it define who you are in your real life because if it did, we would all be in serious trouble. Would Saffex walk around calling people twat's? No because he is a professional man from 9 to 5. Would Rooinek say the shit he does? No..You know how I know?? Because he is still alive thats why. I dont doubt he still lives with his parents though and that fantasy of small cocks and little boys is real!

Jump off your high horses and fight fire with fire you self righteous cock..You see, I dont actually think you are a cock..In fact I think a very small portion of you is actually cock ;-) I know you are a human being!

I say Maori's make me coffee to get at Poi-e after he got harsh on me and I won..He lost it. I am not actually racist and would not want coffee from Poi-e. I would infact be upset if he made me coffee because that would mean he took time away from vacuuming and making my bed ;-) In fact, my best friend in NZL (the first friend I made here) is a maori. He calls me a racist saffa because of what he has heard the whites did to the blacks in SA and I play the card and tell him to wash my car for $5 bucks and shit like that when we fucking around but he knows, when he is in trouble, I will be there for him and I know the same! You can choose to believe me or not but thats the beauty about this. I dont owe any of you anything. You dont have to believe me because none of you feature in my life!

Guys, the whole lot of you on here are cunts and I am just another one on here. It would be a bit boring any other way but if one of you can say you are like this in the real world, then you have some problems! (ps..some of you are just bigger cunts than others..Rooinek, CC, Blobok...)

↓ LOAD MORE (page 3 of 3)