Forum protocol
Reader comments
All those paragrphs just to explain you get off on being a racist douche on a forum, cheers SmallCock, we knew that already.
I have a question. Who is "smallcock"?
Boklogic aka Illogical SmallCock, just a nickname someone dreamed up that SmallCock embraced....although you might argue it's because he took 75% of his dick and injected it into his personality...
I never posted saying , Logic, its your posts that are sewage, yet check the response above . Another oak in need of therapy . Anyway Logic, I'll leave you to Rooinek, he's handling you with ease .
Yeah Blowacock, because it takes a rocket scientist to figure out who you talking about.
Good old Rooinek hey...The man cant handle himself now you want him to handle me. Reality is blowacock, myself and Mozart are stuck in this tennis rally where Rooinek is the ball. The rally doesn't look like breaking down either.
I will sum Rooinek up for you. Some idiot such as yourself Blowcock, will say something to me and he will jump on that. Nothing of his is original. He loves the "smallcock" but that too was not his. He is the easiest poster on here to switch and then he will post his repeat dribble that goes
"Ah, im smallcock, nobody loves me..Im just gona keep ignoring rooinek, i hate rooinek, rooinek is nasty to me...." and so forth. Just repeat dribble that makes him feel like he has the upper hand.
Trust me blowcock, find another "mentor" on this site. Afterall, Rooinek has already had to change his name to escape the shame. Actually, how could I forget, the one who handles Rooi the easiest is Beeno.
Old Ka Mate called me out, Rooi jumped on that with some excitement labelling me as a coward that is hiding when I simply had not logged on until I responded with a location and time. No response?? Story of Rooicunts life..Try get the upper hand, get shot down and disappear!
Poi-e, please believe me bru..I am not racist..I just like your coffee!
SmallCock, when you have to write an essay to explain how Rooinek doesn't own you, you're actually already Rooinek's little bitch....about right.
Poi-e, when you have to write an essay and numerous posts explaining how racist i am does that mean I own you?? Yeah, about right. No sugar please. Watching the abs!
I can understand how you think anything more than 14 words would be an essay, you sweep the floors at a workshop for a bunch of Kiwis...right after gargling Saia Lauaki's nuts in your mouth...dont let the door hit you in the vagina on the way out
Hehehe @ poi-e. You nailed it bro. Illogical SmallCocks garrulous protests are a sure indicator that he is losing the flaming war. Thing is, I don't think Rooi really bothers whilst its plainly obvious that smallcock invests considerable time and effort into his feckless ripostes. Let's see if smallcock, true to form, responds with yet another verbose rreply explaining how little Rooi's posts affect him. ??
ha ha i see whats happening here. 1 kiwis brain is not enough to fell the mighty small cock so the kiwis unite but still cant tear the jugganaut that is small cock down..kiwis, 10 dumb cunts dont make a smart cunt.. you just get a bunch of idiots.rooi is a poodle. he makes a lot of noise but not much threat. problem is, he is a retarded poodle. he will bark when other dogs bark, jump when other dogs jump but not really sure why he is doing it.
puss e go read some of your dribble where u cry about me being racist but stop when you get to 14 words. i know you not used to counting higher than 14. here is a problem for u to solve. small cocks maori colleague offers to make the office some coffee. he needs to make 14 cups. each cup must contain 1 tea spoon of coffee and 3 sugars.the bag of sugar holds 50 tea spoons of sugar. how many tea spoons of sugar are left after the coffees are made? take your time boet.
Sharkbok please note your sane comments about a few oaks ganging up on Boklogic is proof my councelling is not driving posters insane.
That there is insanity operating cannot be doubted. Those criticising Bok logic, who you rightly say is as good as any poster, need to consider what they say about him. Small cock, him being sodomised etc etc. I mean really why in the world do they imagine they are on some superior moral plane! Its hilarious.
Bok Logic I really would not take anything too seriously here.
pooooie get of you high rocking horse will ya. With you its pot calling kettle black with your rcacist allegations. You seem obssessed about race. Your comments before the Samoan/ Bok match looked to be racist. But hey lets move on no ones perfect and insulting a man by calling him small cock is as bad as any racist comment really.
Some oaks need even the simplest things explained! Yaaaaaawn
Not just Kiwis think you're a douche SmallCock, pretty much everyone on the site...well 'cept for Beeno, but that's like counting a plant as your closet ally, but that's your level SmallCock. Maybe you two could play hide and go fuck yourselves...
You know... Milk used to have culture before Pasteur Came along…
racists and other posters that have other agendas have no place in society let alone on this board...
alltough banning any other form of free speech and views on other topics is direct violation of our freedom rights. if this was communist china then everything will be banned were not there yet..there is very insightfull posts that is non rugby related which i believe only adds to the broad diversity of the board and should not be frowned upon
hatefull mindless insults by posters should be banned and it think admin should consider a tab in the interface where people can report bad behaviour...
Truth is that we have all been trolled at some stage and I think a great lesson could be learned from Red..... He gets shit on loads (poor lad has a hell of a handicap what with been thick as shit and a Queenslander) but to his credit he just disappears from the thread and pops up in another when things get a little too hot for the poor lil geezer.
-
All you have to remember is when you start to threaten violence, you've already lost and given the other guy what he wanted, cause all of us here love to play the troll now and then and there’s nothing wrong with that and this is a great site for that because it isn't overly moderated.
-
Re: The racial stuff, come now it's 2013 people’s feelings shouldn't get hurt by racial slights, call me honky or half cast all day long.....Couldn't give a shit and sometimes the racial stuff can be funny so lets not be rid of it just more careful with its use (overuse makes you look dumb anyways).
Black & Blue - did I read somewhere that you hit the weights regularly?
What kind of program do you train to?
3 on (chest and triceps /legs and forearms /back and biceps) 1 off 1on(shoulders/abs) 1off rinse and repeat, I'm lucky the compound i live on has a gym and pool so i do all my cardio in the pool (getting upto 50 degrees C here at the moment so I don't do any running)
-
I like to change things around quite a bit and go very light some days (smashdem sets(look up EZ or flexdem on you tube)) and 10 rep stuff as I dont have a gym buddy to help me go heavy at the moment.
-
You train?
Awesome!!
I have to leave with in the next few minutes but will definitely catch up with you next week.
Yeah ... I also have a split routine. Love the pain. It's addictive. Also like to run.
Will chat later.
Go Saders .............. Go Cheetahs ....
You guys should try STX style training. Crossfit etc, a lot of core conditioning stuff.
- NewsRassie's Half-Time Talk Sparks Boks Victory2 REPLIES · 18 VIEWS
- RugbyPublic apology - I am remorseful21 REPLIES · 260 VIEWS
- NewsLive Springboks vs England Nations Championship 202618 REPLIES · 134 VIEWS
- NewsTwenty years on: a new home for the same conversation9 REPLIES · 99 VIEWS
- RugbySo 'Corn1 REPLIES · 19 VIEWS
- NewsScotland vs Argentina: Key Takeaways from Thrilling Match0 REPLIES · 8 VIEWS