FORUM / RUGBY /  Pieter-Steph du Toit - according to Mozart a flop as a lock

Pieter-Steph du Toit - according to Mozart a flop as a lock

Started by clevermike106 REPLIES2,018 VIEWS· 16 May 2016, 13:00
17 May 2016, 14:45
17 May 2016, 14:45#41
 Funny how ou Mike uses the female anatomy as his pejorative....and totally consistent with his preferences. A sick-ou.
17 May 2016, 15:33
17 May 2016, 15:33#42
Funny that the worst manipulator of facts claim that wieght and height particulars can be manipulated.    That after he was caught lying again about the height and weight of Du Toit and his favourite Matfield.  
That deduction about Du Toit is utter BS and should be disregarded by all thinking people - comparing the 120 kg Du Toit and the 105 kg Matfield as physically the same.  He is a liar and a liar so low that one must accept only lies when he deals  with all issues on this site.    

17 May 2016, 15:50
17 May 2016, 15:50#43
 No more references to the female anatomy? Ah well even an amoeba has the capacity to learn.
17 May 2016, 15:53
17 May 2016, 15:53#44
Habitual liars have no capacity to learn to speak the truth.
17 May 2016, 16:32
17 May 2016, 16:32#45
 "Habitual liars have no capacity to learn to speak the truth."

True that. Should we discuss that using the example of the Morne Steyn/PSG saga?
17 May 2016, 17:07
17 May 2016, 17:07#46
 Not with Dofdoos 2 covering for Dofdoos 1<  both are habitual liars so they will cover for themsel ves.  
17 May 2016, 18:41
17 May 2016, 18:41#47
 No need to cover for myself or have someone covering for me, O ubal. You are the one who made the liar accusation. I gave you a platform to discuss that remark from. Now what? Too much of a coward to take up the challenge?
17 May 2016, 18:50
17 May 2016, 18:50#48
 No need for a discussion with you on this thread.   Your co-idiot lied through his teeth about the physical stats of players and tried to use that in an argument.    You came in making some statements and then started to argue about the issue and cover for him -  that makes you a liar as well.       
17 May 2016, 18:55
17 May 2016, 18:55#49
 No need for a discussion with you ....period. As for lying every weight I mentioned was quoted from a supposedly authoratitive  data base. Your notion of lying is ...er.. queer. 
17 May 2016, 20:03
17 May 2016, 20:03#50
 Come on ComradeMike. You know that you are toothless when it comes to discussions about lying. Which statements, that Moz allegedly lied about, did I argue about and covered him? You have your back against the wall and you know it.
17 May 2016, 20:52
17 May 2016, 20:52#51
 What data base gave Du Toit with thin wrists, thin shoulders and a long neck - stupid moron?   Your comments were not checked against other data bases that gave other more up to date facts.   Then you ignore Matfield's own admission that his playing weight before his retirement was between 105 qnd 108 kgs and after his return was en in match after match as 105 kgs - he in fact according to himself weight 110 kgs.  He never was 110kgs or heavier as you claimed constantly.  He as so thin a stringbean that he was called Kiewiet because of his thin legs and frame. 
The above makes you a liar and that remain what you are.   
17 May 2016, 21:31
17 May 2016, 21:31#52

Is Stade Francais trying to get rid of Morne Steyn 
May 15, 2014, 15:31:02

A report and photo showed him together with the Paris St Germain Rugby Club and he himself posted the photo.   Could be - because he was a serious and very expensive flop for Stade Francais.

As I understand it both Stade Francais and Paris st Germain at one stage  belonged to the same owner - and the article on the issue quoted them as sister clubs.  

However, Paris St Germain is not a Top 14 club and it seems that they are a second level club with no representation in the French international team.  

If this arrangement proceeds I believe it would be a massive comedown for Steyn - a second level club in France and he is he to be considered for the Springbok team?   That would be a disgrace and I hope it does not happen

And then, after all, there was no article and Paris St Germain turned out to be a football club.
Some if the worst lying, ducking and diving that I have seen on this board:

Dof Doos and Pisspot thinker.

I looked for the article and especially the tweet of Morne Steyn.   The relevant club he wrote about is to play a play-off against a Welsh club to qualify for the RaboDirect PRO12 next year - I always thought that was a Rugby Union competition.     I think that you must have your head read - or stop writing bull[removed] on this site.  

RE: Is Stade Francais trying to get rid of Morne Steyn 
January 20, 2015, 20:34:41
In November 2014  there was a newspaper report that the Club is trying to get rid of him - but no other NH club apparantly wanted to take him on - but there was no deal concluded.   
His club management I believe threw in the towel and accepted that they would be stuck with him till June/July  next year.   He is indeed lucky to earn a massive salary for a minimal amount of work if his extremely limited playing time is borne in mind.   
Truth is that instead of getting rid of him like you predicted, they extended hos contract. 
Not once, on that entire thread, or anywhere else, have you ever admitted to even "making a slight mistake", let alone telling a blatant lie and then trying to BS your way out of it. 
Sies man. 

17 May 2016, 23:06
17 May 2016, 23:06#53
 What have the Morne Steyn story got to do with the lies of Mozart about Du Toit and others moron? 
This happened more than three years ago - you stupid dunce.  You have been caughrt out so many times writing BS on this site and you still carry on about that one.  Must have hurt you badly - because at the time their were a newspaper report saying that Stade Francais wanted to get rid of the useless benchwarmer Morne Steyn.   He was useless then and is useless now.  
So get back trying to cover for your co-morones about the locks discussed in this thread.    That suits you perfectly - Dofdoos 2 covering for Dofdoos 1   
18 May 2016, 00:11
18 May 2016, 00:11#54
 "What have the Morne Steyn story got to do with............." whatever, he asks.
Short term memory loss starting to kick in, ou Balsak?
Remember these three posts?

RE: Pieter-Steph du Toit - according to Mozart a flop as a lock 
May 17, 2016, 15:53:20

Habitual liars have no capacity to learn to speak the truth.

May 17, 2016, 16:32:11

"Habitual liars have no capacity to learn to speak the truth."

True that. Should we discuss that using the example of the Morne Steyn/PSG saga?

May 17, 2016, 17:07:44

Not with Dofdoos 2 covering for Dofdoos 1<  both are habitual liars so they will cover for themselves. 

If you want to know what a habitual liar look like, then look no further than yourr bathroom mirror. That is what I was proving with the repeat of the MS/ PSG saga

18 May 2016, 01:33
18 May 2016, 01:33#55
I repeat,  every fact quoted came from a rugby data base. Opinions on whether Stephanie has a small frame and is not tall at the shoulder....are opinions....but backed up with images. If you disagree I suggest you are wrong, but it's your opinion which you are entitled to, I would never call that a lie.

Earlier this season when you denied that Etzebeth took several lineouts off Lomp, and Lomp in turn took several off Stephanie.....your initial denial of that was not a lie....it was simply misinformed. But when you continue to deny that it happened when Matey posted the videos and Pakie gave us an image by image discussion showing that it all happened ....you are lying.
And when you claimed Adi Jacobs had a terrible game in a match against Australia he never even played in.....that was a lousy lie.
Does that help you understand what constitutes a lie and what constitutes an opinion. I hope so, because we are sick of your constant accusations when you are in fact the worst perpetrator.
18 May 2016, 02:06
18 May 2016, 02:06#56
Stop talking crap and lying - there never was any photo that back up you stupid lies about Du Toit and whatever website you consulted was badly out of date.  The myth about Matfield has been dispelled by Matfield himself - and you did not accept it.  So the whole concoction you write is utter crap based on a mixture of lies and total misrepresentation of facts.
You really must be seriously sick in your mind and needs to consult a psychiatrist to come up with the crap you constantly do .          
18 May 2016, 04:01
18 May 2016, 04:01#57
Okay out of date websites. You quote Stephanie at 120kgs. Here is the Stormers bio for him, stats as of January 2016, obviously fresh after joining the team. By your Own s tandards you have just lied again.
STATS
  • Position: Lock
  • Physical: 2.00m/116kg
  • Born: 20/08/1992, Cape Town, RSA
  • Province: Western Province
  • Provincal Caps:
  • Provincal Points:
  • Provincal Debut:
  • Super Rugby Cap: 0
  • Super Rugby Points: 0
  • Super Rugby Debut:
  • * all statistics are as of January 2016

18 May 2016, 07:51
18 May 2016, 07:51#58
 That stats are probably correct, but the Stormers site is notorious for outdated info. The administrators might have pulled that stats from another web sourse. Matfield has been 107 for years and even less just after his comeback.
18 May 2016, 07:52
18 May 2016, 07:52#59
 "You're a liar" ...
"No, you are" ...
"Oh rubbish, you are the liar" ...
"Not me, you are the liar" ... 
"Oh stop lying, dofdoos ... we all know you're the liar" ...
"Tokkie, the habitual liar ... you've once again proven that you are the liar" ... 
"Oh stop talking crap, you needs to consult a psychiatrist, you lying dofdoos ... 

And that constitutes 90% of the posts in this thread ... in fact most other threads have also been hi-jacked and ruined by these two grumpy old men. 
What started off as an interesting subject line has been ruined by these two 5 year olds ... 
Never ending ... back and forth ... every day, all fokken day long.
Is it any wonder people are leaving this site.
You two twats are bad for this site. 

18 May 2016, 07:53
18 May 2016, 07:53#60
 So that is where you get your rubbish from - not even updated and as far as possibe away from the truth.   The starts on virtually everything is bogus and is not in line with the normal stats provided.  Normally stats are indicated on an updated basis indicating all his appearances for franchises - not left blank at all.
As per  normal you tried to find info that may or may not fit your book and does not look at the latest player stats updated every six months.   That 116 kg tats are from 2012 - it was the position when he played for the SA Under 20 team.   The same stats you used for Etzebeth was also from 2011 when he played Under 20 rugby - ie 117 kgs.       Dim idiot - look at the stats provided before every game in respect of players and you will find those as updated.   Buit then you mostly do not look at games - but provide Your "expert" opinion without seeing the matches.
Habitual liar you are and habitual liar your remain.      
18 May 2016, 07:55
18 May 2016, 07:55#61
 And so it carries on ...

18 May 2016, 10:18
18 May 2016, 10:18#62
 Cerundunce windpomp wee matfiled was at 105 kg for the RWC. Get that into your thick skull.Name me any lock of note playing at that weight or in the charming words of ou roiitwit "Shut the heck up".Man this windpomp is a load of hot air.Matfiled was a  disaster at the RWC. End of story.
Now here we have a brilliant young, mobile 120kg lock, Du Toit, and these halfwits are trashing hum. It beggars belief at time. Its an insult to compare the physical Du Toit to the pansy wee matfiled the backline wannabe.  Watch Du Toit pl;ay and you will see the physicality regardless of weoight arguments. Watch matfield play and you will see player shunning the physical stuff and shirking his duties as tight forward!The wee matfiled experience MUST NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN!
18 May 2016, 10:21
18 May 2016, 10:21#63
 Oimatey I also wont be surprised if Lood starts to turn it on. Also thought he might be coasting.
18 May 2016, 10:28
18 May 2016, 10:28#64
 Dr Moz matfiled is naturally a skinny 102kg. He beefed up to 105 kg for the RWC.Matfiled himself said his best playing weights were between 105 andd 108 kg. Du Toit as a junior was 117kg. His currently being 120 kg therefore can be no surprise.You really need to get a grip on weights! To compare micro light "locks" like wee matfiled to Du Toit is absur d. 
18 May 2016, 10:31
18 May 2016, 10:31#65
 Personal informationFull namePieter Stephanus du ToitBorn20 August 1992 (age 23)
Cape TownSouth AfricaHeight2.00 m (6 ft 7 in)Weight120 kg (260 lb; 18 st 13 lb)School(s) attendedHoërskool Swartland, Malmesbury
18 May 2016, 10:43
18 May 2016, 10:43#66
 "Cerundunce windpomp wee matfiled was at 105 kg for the RWC. Get that into your thick skull.Name me any lock of note playing at that weight or in the charming words of ou roiitwit "Shut the heck up".Man this windpomp is a load of hot air."
Still as thick as a brick, by the look of things. Where have I said anything about Matfield's weight, other than repeating the saga of the tweet and of course, the fact that a few kilos either way is of no significance to a 2m tall guy. 
That voices you hear, are not voices in your head, mate. They are echoes from the sounds around you, caused by having a massive cavity between your ears. 
moolaaPro2,380 posts
18 May 2016, 11:13
18 May 2016, 11:13#67
 You boys want to get a room??......
18 May 2016, 11:16
18 May 2016, 11:16#68
 I suspect most of Beandip's issues stem from severe noekie deprivation.
The poor dear's been put on rations ... every other week ... on Thursdays ... between 21h00 and 21h05.
He's built up a hell of a right forearm over the years and NO ... it's got nothing to do with tennis ...

18 May 2016, 11:34
18 May 2016, 11:34#69
 I have gone through hundreds of postings by Mozart - with the same prejudiced attacks on players he dislikes because they represented in the past a selection threat to his favourite hasbeens and never-hasbeens.    It is like listening to a needle stuck in the groove.   He constantly invent new BS about the players he dislike and never take account present performances or circumstances.
Since what he writes is of minimal value iro rugby an d is also based largely on personal attacks on other members - especially when he is cornered - I have now decided to -
*   just indicate BS when he repeats his constant and repetitive crap on this site; and 
*   only respond to the extremely rare rugby-related issues he ever comment on.       
18 May 2016, 12:53
18 May 2016, 12:53#70
 "I have gone through hundreds of postings by Mozart - with the same prejudiced attacks on players he dislikes because they represented in the past a selection threat to his favourite hasbeens and never-hasbeens. "
Funny that. You have read hundreds of his posts. All his posts are the same BS. He keeps on repeating the same crap over and over and guess what? He throws out the bait, and you take the it time and time again. The problem for all this drivel is not Moz or anybody else. It is you mate and your friend Beeno is no different.
Let me give you an example how your brain works. Not long ago I posted a one sentence remark. I said: "There was no UK in 1707". I knew that I was correct. You also knew, deep down, that I was correct, yet you kept on going and going, repeating your own warped chain of events and I just kept on repeating the true facts. I could still have kept that argument going if I wanted because you just never accept that you can be wrong, sometimes. Not even when Moz is correct, would you be prepared to say: "Yes, I agree". You have to write one repetitive BS essay after the other to try and save face. Your problem is that you think that it is a weakness to be wrong and accept it. Maybe you are sh1t scared of being mocked. It is not so bad when that happens, mate. It doesn't hurt one bit. Trust me.
PS. On the 1707 argument. I do understand why you regard the Kingdom of Great Britain to be virtually the same as the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland but your argument that they are indeed exactly the same is just wrong and you have to accept that. No matter how many times you repeat it to yourself. 
18 May 2016, 13:45
18 May 2016, 13:45#71
 Standard BS - Dofdoos 2
18 May 2016, 14:25
18 May 2016, 14:25#72
 I agree CC, it's tedious.  
18 May 2016, 14:29
18 May 2016, 14:29#73
 Yep. I didn't really expect you to have a sensible comeback to that. Looks like I was right. Again.
18 May 2016, 15:06
18 May 2016, 15:06#74
 Look Dofdoos 2 - your interpretation of law is non-existent.  Shall I remind you of your major argument that the test window period requiring release of club duties does not apply to the Rugby Championship and I had to write a long precis to explain things to you and you continue arguing about it.   
Now go and google United Kingdom and see where the history of the United Kingdom started.   You of course believe that you are right and historians are wrong - but that applies to Dodoos 1 as well insofar as rugby issues are concerned.  Write to the Prime minster (Cameron) and ask him too - he would be wondering how ignorant the new citizens of the UK have become and set in motion a judicial process to get you extradited for idiocy.  
Enough now?     
18 May 2016, 15:31
18 May 2016, 15:31#75
One last question on the subject. Please quote references to the formation of "THE UNITED KINGDOM O F GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND IN 1707"
18 May 2016, 15:53
18 May 2016, 15:53#76
 Kak doos - it was a revision in 1801 to cater for Ireland.  Dofdoos - will you ever, ever learn about things?
18 May 2016, 16:06
18 May 2016, 16:06#77
 Nope. It wasn't. It was an entirely new treaty between two entirely different countries followed by two entirely different countries from those in 1707. 
The 1707 one was between England and Scotland. 
The 1801 one was between the Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, which led to the first ever United Kingdom. There was no United Kingdom prior to 1801. Those are the historical facts which you are denying. 
Now prove me wrong or feck off. 
18 May 2016, 16:26
18 May 2016, 16:26#78
 F#ck - but your argument is so stupid - you shoot yourself in the foot Doffies.  The UK came into being in 1707 doos - please write to Cameron and ask him about that.    
18 May 2016, 19:13
18 May 2016, 19:13#80
"F#ck - but your argument is so stupid - you shoot yourself in the foot Doffies.  The UK came into being in 1707 doos - please write to Cameron and ask him about that. " 
I would be too embarrassed to write to Cameron. Imagine if I had to tell him that I needed clarity because some Saffa in SA is trying to convince me that the UK came into being in 1707. Do you really want me to let him think that all Saffas are as thick as you are? 
What next? Are you going to try and convince me that the Republic of South Africa came into being on 31 May 1910?
@Xavi. Forget it, mate. I have quoted that exact link and some others for ComradeMike ad nauseam. He is convinced that I am talking crap. According to him it was not the Kingdom of Great Britain that came about in 1707. It was the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.
EDIT. Oh and by the way. England also had colonies outside of Great Britain, reckons ou ComradeMike.
↓ LOAD MORE (page 3 of 3)