FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  Stop whining

Stop whining

Started by Ceradyne41 REPLIES1,294 VIEWS· 10 Sept 2018, 14:07
10 Sept 2018, 14:07
10 Sept 2018, 14:07#1

.....and start campaigning, was Obama's advice to Donald Trump, when he (Trump) talked about Russian interference. Russian medling is impossible, he said.

Think again, says the US Senate Committee on Intelligence.

While reading the report, one has to bear in mind that the 2016 elections took place on Obama's watch, "ably" assisted by the likes of James Comy's FBI, Mike Rodger's NSA and Denis McDonough's DHS. In Theory, one should not be able to point a finger at the rat, John Brennan, since the CIA is not supposed to be operating within the US borders.

The entire report can be found here: https://www.intelligence.senate.gov/publications/russia-inquiry

These are some extracts:

Actors and Motive

• The Committee concurs with the IC that Russian government-affiliated actors were behind the cyber activity directed against state election infrastructure.

• While the full scope of Russian activity against the states remains unclear because of collection gaps, the Committee found ample evidence to conclude that the Russian government was developing capabilities to undermine confidence in our election infrastructure, including voter processes.

• The Committee does not know whether the Russian government-affiliated actors intended to exploit vulnerabilities during the 2016 elections and decided against taking action, or whether they were merely gathering information and testing capabilities for a future attack. Regardless, the Committee believes the activity indicates an intent to go beyond traditional intelligence collection.

The Committee found that DHS’s initial response was inadequate to counter the threat.

DHS and FBI alerts to the states in the summer and fall of 2016 were limited in substance and distribution. Although DHS provided warning to IT staff in the fall of 2016, notifications to state elections officials were delayed by nearly a year. Therefore, states understood that there was a cyber threat, but did not appreciate the scope, seriousness, or implications of the particular threat they were facing.

The Committee found that DHS is engaging state election officials more effectively now [The report was published in May 2018] than in the summer of 2016.  Although early interactions between state election officials and DHS were strained, states now largely give DHS credit for making tremendous progress over the last six months.

Ongoing Vulnerabilities:

Despite the progress on communication and improvements to the security of our election process, the Committee remains concerned about a number of potential vulnerabilities in election infrastructure.

• Voting systems across the United States are outdated, and many do not have a paper record of votes as a backup counting system that can be reliably audited, should there be allegations of machine manipulation. In addition, the number of vendors selling machines is shrinking, raising concerns about supply chain vulnerability.

• Paperless Direct Recording Electronic (DRE) voting machines––machines with electronic interfaces that electronically store votes (as opposed to paper ballots or optical scanners)––are used in jurisdictions in 30 states and are at highest risk for security flaws.  Five states use DREs exclusively.

• Many aspects of election infrastructure systems are connected to and can be accessed over the internet. Furthermore, systems that are not connected to the internet, such as voting machines, may still be updated via software downloaded from the internet.

• These potentially vulnerable systems include some of the core components of U.S. election infrastructure, including systems affiliated with voter registration databases, electronic poll books, vote casting, vote tallying, and unofficial election night reporting to the general public and the media. Risk-limiting audits are a best practice to mitigate risk.

• Vendors of election software and equipment play a critical role in the U.S. election system, and the Committee continues to be concerned that vendors represent an enticing target or malicious cyber actors. State local, territorial, tribal, and federal government authorities have very little insight into the cyber security practices of many of these vendors, and while the Election Assistance Commission issues guidelines for Security, abiding by those guidelines is currently voluntary.

Yeah right. "Stop whining and start campaigning", he said. And then he himself has the audacity to be out campaigning for the 2018 midterms? If only he was really campaigning instead of trying to divert the attention away from the numerous failings on his own watch.
KK
Koos KombuisClub Pro409 posts
10 Sept 2018, 14:36
10 Sept 2018, 14:36#2
KK
10 Sept 2018, 14:45
10 Sept 2018, 14:45#3
10 Sept 2018, 19:31
10 Sept 2018, 19:31#4

Childish and DOF Koos....lets see what happens.

KK
11 Sept 2018, 07:23
11 Sept 2018, 07:23#5
11 Sept 2018, 09:02
11 Sept 2018, 09:02#6
Its all just stupid mud slinging. I can't believe people that are intelligent enough to type comments in a legible form can't see they are being played by both sides. They are all just crooked politicians. As I have said many times, when any of Trump, Obama, Hillary, Bill or even Bush go to jail or even just to court, the other side's claims of criminal activity will be justified. Until then, all of you, regardless of which side of the fence you have decided to set up camp, are just gimps being led by whichever biased news form you have been gullible enough to fall for. 
11 Sept 2018, 09:05
11 Sept 2018, 09:05#7
The very fact that none of you ever acknowledge any wrong doing from "your" side, is testament to the truth in my above statement. Complete blind loyalty. Yet I'm sure you will all point at ANC and EFF supporters and say how stupid they are. Eish! 
KK
11 Sept 2018, 10:14
11 Sept 2018, 10:14#8
Just for the record, I don't have a side in this argument. Beeno and the other Trumpanzees are the ones making the assumption that because I don't like Bozo BLOTUS I must love Obama, Hillary and the Democrats. I don't and I'm well aware of their own faults and shortcomings. 
However, neither one of Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama or Bill Clinton for that matter is the sitting president. Bozo BLOTUS is and his administration is the one under the microscope. This business of deflecting any criticism of Bozo by bringing up all the wrongs of Obama and Hillary is really pathetic and it's pretty much the only card that the Trumpanzees play.
11 Sept 2018, 10:47
11 Sept 2018, 10:47#9
“Its all just stupid mud slinging. I can't believe people that are intelligent enough to type comments in a legible form can't see they are being played by both sides. They are all just crooked politicians. As I have said many times, when any of Trump, Obama, Hillary, Bill or even Bush go to jail or even just to court.....” No it is not just stupid mud slinging. Before Trump nobody was being held accountable because the bureaucracy kept a lid on things. All the previous presidents were part of the political establishment who stuck to the script. Do you really think that GW Bush decided, all on his own, to tackle Iraq? That it was his own decision? No ways. Trump came in and shook the crap out of the bureaucracy. Instead of allowing this “outsider” to ride the wave and see him out, they decided to fight him. Their big mistake was that they thought, prior to the election, that h would not win and that their covers would never be blown. And it would not have been, had he lost. Then, when he won, they decided that they would keep on fighting to oust him because they were still confident that he would make a mess of everything. They never bargained that he would achieve any of his election goals and they banked on their belief that he would fuck up the economy within 12 months. None of that has happened and every day, more and more of the shyte gets unravelled. Not even the MSM can keep a lid on it any more. Just one small example. Many think that the Andy McCabe saga has died a slow death merely because the MSM has been quite on it. Meanwhile, back at the ranch, a grand jury has been convened for McCabe. @Eenoorkoos. The microscope that they have on Trump has, unfortunately for them, uncovered their own shyte. That’s why they are dancing around. To make matters, for the Dems, even worse, their party seems to have been invaded by Socialists in the form of a few empty headed twenty something year old little girls. Outside of Bernie and his few “poppies” the have nothing of substance. Bumbling Pelosi, Mad Maxine and Ouma Dianne Feinstein with her Chinese spy driver? Really? And to top it all their Republican mole isn’t around anymore.
KK
11 Sept 2018, 11:13
11 Sept 2018, 11:13#10
The usual . . . everything Bozo screws up must be okay because the Democrats are so naughty and mean and horrible!
You Trumpanzees can deflect attention as much as you like but none of your outrage or indignation changes the FACT that Bozo has the worst approval ratings after 600 days of any president in living memory. Even Gerald Ford is beating him! Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
11 Sept 2018, 11:46
11 Sept 2018, 11:46#11
The ratings, the ratings. The ratings and the polls showed a landslide victory for Hillary. The ratings and the polls showed that there was no way that the Brits would vote no in the referendum. Then we come to opinions. The opinion of the Leave Campaign was that the British economy would tank, immediately after a no vote. The latest by the BBC, only last night, is that the rise of the UK exonomy is due to the hot summer and the FIFA WC. WTF? The opinion of the left and the MSM was that the US economy would tank immediately if Trump should win. That is what has the left and the MSM in a frenzy and that is what is behind the Trump Derangement Syndrome.
KK
11 Sept 2018, 11:52
11 Sept 2018, 11:52#12
Right, the ratings mean nothing . . . until Bozo's approval rating increases by a quarter of a percent and then Beeno and the Trumpanzees are shrieking about how important the ratings are.
11 Sept 2018, 12:14
11 Sept 2018, 12:14#13
You may have noticed that I’m not in the “Beeno camp”.
KK
11 Sept 2018, 12:30
11 Sept 2018, 12:30#14
Ceradyne, I can well understand why you would not want to be associated with a dribbling retard like Beeno but unfortunately for you, from what I've read you are in the same corner as Beeno when it comes to both religion and politics.
I'm very glad that Beeno's opinions are almost always the polar opposite of what I believe so I do sympathise with you . . . but if having a half-wit like Beeno in your corner isn't a red flag telling you to rethink your beliefs, values and allegiances then I don't know what is.
If you no longer want to be associated with Beeno then your best bet would be start saying things that differ slightly from the drivel he always spouts. Just a suggestion . . . use it, don't use it . . .
11 Sept 2018, 12:32
11 Sept 2018, 12:32#15

SOMEONE TELL OBAMA and the the moron kkk: Trump’s Approval Rating 6 POINTS HIGHER than Obama at Same Point in Presidency

Obama is a legend in his own mind.
Only 750 people turned out to see him trash President Trump in Anaheim on Saturday. Bwahahahahahahahahahhahahaha the place was like aghost town!)

Despite the continued anti-Trump (Globalist) media hysterics over the past several months — the US president’s approval rating continues to hold at 48%.

President Trump’s approval rating is currently at 48% according to Rasmussen.(i The most accurate poll in the presidential elections. The dumbass KKK thinks the radical left polls are fair. ANC poll recently was called out for only sampling 25% GOP to skew the result. How embarrassing. But poor KKK sucks it all up like the mindless sponge he is )

Media darling Barack Obama had an approval rating of 42% on September 10, 2010.

President Trump is now 6 points ahead of Barack Obama at a similar point in his presidency.

And this is while 90% of network media coverage has been negative of President Trump.

11 Sept 2018, 12:33
11 Sept 2018, 12:33#16
Fair enough Koos, I just always see you countering the right leaning posters, but you are correct, that does not automatically place you on the left.
Cera, some of what you say is true, but I'll give you an example of Trump almost telling the truth, but not quite. Before that, I want to place on the record that I am completely appalled by the current political narrative in South Africa, and the land expropriation without compensation discussion is the straw that broke the camels back for me. As a result of this land expropriation possibility, I am looking to permanently leave my beloved birth country. 
Trump tweeted;  "I have asked Secretary of State @SecPompeo to closely study the South Africa land and farm seizures and expropriations and the large scale killing of farmers. South African Government is now seizing land from white farmers," Trump tweeted.
This is an example of Trump telling half truths. Yes the ANC and EFF plan to put through a change to the constitution, yes it is an appalling policy, and yes, it has made me apply to immigrate, but the bottom line is this, it is not true. The government has NOT started seizing land yet. His tweet is based on truth, but it is misleading. And it is these subtle modifications of truth that blind supporters ignore. These things matter. The bottom line is this, when the most powerful man in the world tweets half truths, there are repercussions. His half truth did nothing but strengthen the ANC and EFF's narrative that the West is dishonest and anti black. And here they have proof. By implication, white South Africans are dishonest and anti-black. 
You see, when smart people like yourself, and Moz and "Beens" and whoever else, are too blind to see such things, you validate my comment above. Trump has proven with his payoff's of prostitutes and by grabbing woman by their pussies, that he has questionable morals. When good people like yourself ignore these things and pretend they have not happened, one must conclude that you are either blindly loyal, stupid, or blatantly dishonest. You can take your pick, but it all boils down to one plain truth, that you are not being objective. 

KK
11 Sept 2018, 12:48
11 Sept 2018, 12:48#17
For Beeno: 
Click -------------------> HERE
That is the website of fivethirtyeight which is widely regarded as being the most unbiased political opinion poll (unlike your Rasmussen garbage which I debunked HERE and which pretty much everyone regards as a right leaning poll).
Fivethirtyeight still has Bozo at around 40% approval which - while pathetic - is actually quite generous compared to most other polls. Fivethirtyeight also gave Bozo a far better chance of winning the 2016 election than any other poll.
Now go take a look. They compare Bozo's laughably poor performance with every other president since Truman and if you get someone to help you understand the graphs, you'll see that Bozo has the WORST approval rating of any president since Harry Truman dropped the atom bomb.
Run along now . . . and let me know if you need help with the big words.
11 Sept 2018, 13:00
11 Sept 2018, 13:00#18

KKK says Trump is being blackmailed by Putin. BUT Provides no evidence as per usual because theVr is none they have zero evidence of any Trump collusion with Russia after massive efforts to fin any.

So what happened under Obummer. Well there is the calamitous reset button given yo the Russians by Crooked Hillary whereby Americain High Tech has given to the Russians. Then how about the sale of 20% of US Uranium reserves to the Russians followed by the Russian as paying 145 million dollars to the corrupt Clinton campaign - all of which is under investigation. This is TREASON. Mueller and rosenstein were both involved in attempting to cover up this terrible scandal and also AG Lynch who trved to silence the FBi informant who wanted to testify before Congress about what had happened and finally did when Trump reversed to order stopping him from talking to Congress!!!!!!

Then we had the infamous comments picked up on a hot mike where obummer said to the Russian Prime Minister - " tell Vladimir i will have more flexibility After the election" So under Obummer Russva annexed the Crimea! Russva invaded the Ukraine. What dvd Obummer do - he sent them blankets!!!

Obummer then removed the missile shield from eastern Europe!!

Trump restored the Missile shield to eastern Europe.

He sold billions of dollars of weapons to the Ukranians.

He got the EU to massively in crease their NATO funding

Trump works to get the USA energy independent so as to stop the outflow of dollars to the ME and Russia. Worse still for Russian he calls out Merkel for paying billions of dollars to the Russians for Gas and says America can supply them and that she is making funds available to the Russian military!. All while America pays the lions share for protecting Europe!

Trump puts severest sanctions on Russia. He expels large number of Russian diplomats.

Trump gets big increase for US Military spending 700 billion this year and 716 nest year (Russia apparently spends 75 billion dollars a year on military.

Now all of this the hilarious moron KKK thinks proves Trump is being blackmailed because the globalvst MSM told he so. Bwahahhahahahahahahaha what an absurd clown.

BUT President trump with his enormous fund of common sense recognizes China is the big threat and would like if possible to de-link the Russians for the Chinese. Hope he succeeds.

11 Sept 2018, 13:08
11 Sept 2018, 13:08#19

Just for the record, I don't have a side in this argument- says the hopeless Liar the dumbass rooitwit! Hahhahahahahaha 

Rooitwit i post material from a wide variety of sources. Now instead of blabbering away like a empty headed clown go and look at my post above re what Obummer did re Russia and whatTtrump has done.

What an imbecile!

11 Sept 2018, 13:10
11 Sept 2018, 13:10#20
@Bluebok. Actually, Trump has not said that they have started land seizures and/or expropriation. The fact is that there is much to study about the land issue. My late brother and father in law’s land is still a subject of land claims and has been since before we even started to think about leaving SA. We started to work towards leaving in 2007. That is eleven years ago and it has not moved forward an inch. The beauty of it is that the farms were never taken or stolen from anybody. My father in law was a boiler maker on the gold mines and he saved up money to buy his first piece of land. He didn’t steal any piece of land from anybody. He worked his arse off to develop the land. He did not blow the proceeds on fancy shyte. He used it to buy more land and when times got tough, he went back to working on the mines while my mother in law stayed behind to manage the farm. Salt of the earth people. Now, tell me, WTF, is Ramaphosa or the ANC or any other fucking clown to say that the land was stolen from them and that it needs to be handed back at the drop of a hat. And here is the catch. It was the same with all the farms in the area where these farms are. All farms bought and paid for and built up through guts and fucking hard work. The whole area has land claims on it. Why? Because it is fertile ground. They used to mainly grow tobacco in the area but all had to stop when the govt fucked up the control of water pollution into the Hartebeespoort dam , causing the sulphur levels in the water to become to high. They all then switched to vegetables and nowadays they are growing wheat. I cannot believe that anybody could even think of criticising Trump for wanting to keep an eye on this. The whole world can see what has happened in Zim and they know who will be the first they will be running to for help when, not if, the shit hits the fan. I have read the newspaper reports on thane issue over here and, as always I read the comments to the articles. That is one of the ways that you can try to measure the opinion of “the man in the street”. Almost without exception, the first reaction was one of “yep, Zim mark II” and the next minute ‘we’ (meaning the British tax payer) are the ones who are going to cough up to help them out.
KK
11 Sept 2018, 13:11
11 Sept 2018, 13:11#21
So Beeno, why do you think Bozo still won't reveal his tax returns, even after promising to do so during his campaign?
Let me help you . . . it's because they will show two things:
1. Bozo has lost most of the millions that Daddy left him and . . .
2. Bozo borrowed money from the Russians and consequently Putin has lots of dirt on Bozo.
Now, the reason Putin doesn't expose Bozo's Russian liabilities is because he can use that information as leverage against him (aka blackmail) and also because he knows he won't find a more incompetent and easily manipulated idiot to be his puppet.
Understand now?

KK
11 Sept 2018, 13:19
11 Sept 2018, 13:19#22
It's the anniversary of 9/11 and Bozo's first tweet of the day is a whiny little squeal about there being no collusion coupled with an attack on the FBI and the DOJ.
KK
11 Sept 2018, 13:20
11 Sept 2018, 13:20#23
Trumpworld map . . .

11 Sept 2018, 13:27
11 Sept 2018, 13:27#24
Cera, Turmp is talking in past tense, as in, already happened. So he HAS said they have started. As for everything else in your response to my post, I agree wholeheartedly, but none of it has anything to do with my point. 
Trump's tweet "I have asked Secretary of State @SecPompeo to closely study the South Africa land and farm seizures and expropriations and the large scale killing of farmers. South African Government is now seizing land from white farmers," Trump tweeted.
Look, you can counter all you want, but weather you admit it here or not, just stop for a moment and ask yourself if you are being 100% objective. Can you admit to yourself, even if not here, that Trump has questionable morals? If not, th e very fact that you can see no fault in anything he does, once again, just proves my point. 

11 Sept 2018, 13:58
11 Sept 2018, 13:58#25
Why is it that only Trump’s morals are questioned. Why not question all world leaders’ morals. Even Lilly white Ramaphosa’s morals. Let’s for fun run through all of his recent predecessors’ morals as well as those who are his possible contenders in the next election. I have never condoned any of his “dodgy” behaviour and I will not in future but you have to ask yourself what is more important for the American people. Whether or not it is true that he slept with Stormy Daniels or not or whether the American people are better off under Trump than under Obama. Whether it is better that he mocked little rocket man or whether it was better when little rocket man kept on endangering everybody around him with his toys. And the list is longer. Who is the bigger bullshitter, Trump or Obama?
KK
11 Sept 2018, 14:22
11 Sept 2018, 14:22#26
Bingo!
I knew it wouldn't take very long.

No-none is allowed to criticise Bozo because everyone else was naughty too!
11 Sept 2018, 14:33
11 Sept 2018, 14:33#27
Wrong again Cera, I called them "all crooked politicians". On both sides. Trump, has done good things for America, I can easily admit that. But some of the good things he has done for America, have come at great expense to other nations. His spat with China has cost emerging currencies massively. I am still undecided on where I stand as far as that is concerned, because Trump's main agenda is the prosperity of America, and from that point of view, it is a job well done, but if he completely destroys diplomacy with the rest of the world, in the long run, that could also harm America. Hence my indecision to applaud his current course or not. I try to be objective based on all the facts available, not just the facts of one side of the narrative. In balance, lies the truth. 

KK
11 Sept 2018, 14:52
11 Sept 2018, 14:52#28
". . . because Trump's main agenda is the prosperity of America, and from that point of view, it is a job well done."
Well, unless you're a soybean farmer . . . or a poor person . . . or General Motors . . . or need farm equipment . . . or employed in the steel industry . . . or a Harley Davidson employee . . . or a dairy farmer . . . . . . or shopping for clothes . . . or work for Apple . . . or a lobster harvester from Maine . . . or use aluminium for anything . . . or need a washing machine . . . or work in the solar panel industry . . . or involved with wind energy . . . or work for Ford . . . or a Jack Daniels employee . . . or a pig farmer . . . or Levi Jeans . . .  or a peanut farmer . . . or work in the furniture industry . . .
11 Sept 2018, 15:22
11 Sept 2018, 15:22#29
“I am still undecided on where I stand as far as that is concerned, because Trump's main agenda is the prosperity of America, and from that point of view, it is a job well done, but if he completely destroys diplomacy with the rest of the world, in the long run, that could also harm America. ” What has the diplomacy of his predecessors brought them?
KK
11 Sept 2018, 15:24
11 Sept 2018, 15:24#30
Bingo again!
"Buh . . . buh . . . but what about Obama? He was naughty too!"
Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
11 Sept 2018, 15:29
11 Sept 2018, 15:29#31
“Posted by: Koos Kombuis (287 posts) Sep 11, 2018, 14:22 Bingo! I knew it wouldn't take very long. No-none is allowed to criticise Bozo because everyone else was naughty too!” Well, if you think about it, Obama brought himself back into the limelight and what was the first thing that he did? He claimed credit for the improvement of the economy. And then, just for an encore, called Benghazi a conspiracy theory. And you call Trump Bozo? Really?
KK
11 Sept 2018, 15:38
11 Sept 2018, 15:38#32
Well it's hard not to give Obama credit for turning around an economy that was at it's lowest point in years after Dubya and then improved for 8 consecutive years under Obama . . . but the real point you need to accept is that Obama is no longer the president. Bozo is. 
When Obama was president it would have been fine to criticise him and his policies but he's history now and whatever he does or says now doesn't really matter because it's got very little consequence. What Bozo says and does has enormous consequences . . . consequences so severe that only history will show their full extent . . . but to be bleating on now like a stuck record about all the bad things the Democrats did when they were the government as though that exonerates Bozo in any way is just . . . well, there's no really nice way to put it but adjectives like "childish", "ridiculous" and "silly" come to mind.
Let me know when you're prepared to argue Bozo's behaviour and his actions on their own merits and we can discuss this further. While you're still deflecting everything by whining about what the naughty Democrats did I'll just treat your comments as light comedy relief.
11 Sept 2018, 16:11
11 Sept 2018, 16:11#33
“Let me know when you're prepared to argue Bozo's behaviour and his actions on their own merits and we can discuss this further.” I am trying to do it but surely you have to measure him against something/someone and you also have to display your sincerity to discuss it without prejudice and hypocrisy. Surely you should be able to discuss, let’s say, his morals without being biased against him, ie what is good for the goose is good for the gander. You cannot slate one person while you are prepared to let it slide for another in the same position and/or circumstances.
11 Sept 2018, 16:35
11 Sept 2018, 16:35#34

Windpomp best of luck trying to di scuss anything with a bigoted moron like ou KKK!

By the way this business of the Russians hacking the DNC server was NEVER proved. The DNC refused to allow the FBi to inspect the servers which was extremely weird if they had nothing to hide.

Further what vs known now vs that the unsecured Clinton server was hacked by the Chinese and they were reading her emails in real time. Lock the scumbag up!

12 Sept 2018, 02:36
12 Sept 2018, 02:36#35
Okay let's humour Koos....set aside what Hillary, Brennan, Strzok and Comey did. Now tell us what Trump has actually done that has damaged the nation, other than causing the other major party to become totally unhinged. Make your list.
KK
12 Sept 2018, 13:47
12 Sept 2018, 13:47#36
Hmmm, I must be wrong but it almost seems as if Mr I never answer your questions is actually trying to engage me in some kind of dialogue?
Like I said, I'm sure I'm wrong . . . but the wording certainly seems to imply that the little doggie needs some attention. Let's see if he keeps on whining.  
12 Sept 2018, 16:11
12 Sept 2018, 16:11#37

rooitwit what baffles me about you is why you are so insistent about making a full on jackass of yourself. Could it be some sort of self loathing!

Tell Uncle Beeno and maybe you can be helped!

KK
12 Sept 2018, 17:08
12 Sept 2018, 17:08#38
Okay then Uncle Beeno, answer the question and tell me why you think Bozo still hasn't released his tax returns that he promised to do if elected?
KK
12 Sept 2018, 20:54
12 Sept 2018, 20:54#39
Yoohoo, Uncle Beeno, are you there?
12 Sept 2018, 21:37
12 Sept 2018, 21:37#40
As I thought Kombuis has nothing.....LMAOFY&Y.

More from Mikes Gripes