FORUM / RUGBY /  Bok side

Bok side

Started by Saffolk 238 REPLIES5,831 VIEWS· 24 Sept 2024, 13:20
MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
30 Sept 2024, 21:32
30 Sept 2024, 21:32#161
Wrong again Dave, jou fokken Doos!! what a sad sack you are lying to prove your point …
30 Sept 2024, 21:32
30 Sept 2024, 21:32#162
Here we go dumbfuck Mpower - power stupidity maybe? Read and weep https://all.rugby/player/cobus-wiese
30 Sept 2024, 21:39
30 Sept 2024, 21:39#163
Stupid what am I lying about you dunce?
MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
30 Sept 2024, 21:40
30 Sept 2024, 21:40#164
Fuck off, that proves nothing. Both Stormers and ultimate Rugby has him at 116kg …. :) sad little keyboard coward :)
30 Sept 2024, 21:47
30 Sept 2024, 21:47#165
You are such easy pickings like I said - next time just shut your ignorant gob unless you want me to chew and spit you out again Fuck me imagine looking at Cobus Wiese and believing he weighs less than his brother or Andre Esterhuizen Stupid prick
30 Sept 2024, 22:16
30 Sept 2024, 22:16#166
"Why? Because he or she or they ( a concession to Stav) is often assigned the close to the breakdown tackle role. " This kills me. Don't cut them so deep. Tis but low-born sluttery.
01 Oct 2024, 07:01
01 Oct 2024, 07:01#167

"So besides being this over bearing know it all , you can weigh people exactly, by just looking at them?"

"Fuck me Dave you are desperate to always be right, but sadly you mostly just not"

M... little Dave has many gifts .....

He is adept at selling ice lollies, even in the English Winter.... and any way you look at that, it is impressive.

He can also just look at any person and tell you their height and weight...... and sometimes even what they ate for supper two days ago......stru...

He is also incredibly good at being stupid, and this is one area where he seems to also be improving in, on a daily basis... so he is at least trying.

"Fuck you i will quote what I want you pompous ass Narcissistic fool"

You may have to pick a number and wait in line here M..... because due to Dave's sparkling personality, there tends to be quite a number of people that end up saying "Fuck You", at some point in their conversation with him

01 Oct 2024, 07:21
01 Oct 2024, 07:21#168

Remember, the cutoff for being a PHYSICAL lock is 120kg. If you weigh 119, fuck you you're too small.

01 Oct 2024, 07:35
01 Oct 2024, 07:35#169
DDA = 101kg Andre the Giant = 113kg Summary --- Andre is 12kgs better than DDA. Case closed.
01 Oct 2024, 07:43
01 Oct 2024, 07:43#170

End of.

MP
MpowerPro5,061 posts
01 Oct 2024, 10:32
01 Oct 2024, 10:32#171
“ M... little Dave has many gifts ..... “ ha ha Ja sure , only in his head. What a absolute Tosser…
01 Oct 2024, 10:48
01 Oct 2024, 10:48#172

01 Oct 2024, 10:48#173

01 Oct 2024, 10:48#174

So much green...see how Franco makes up slack and tops up their tackle counts with his excess. These are WC stats btw.

Dave looks the below and goes "Nah! Powderpuff."

Everybody else on Earth goes "Um...yes please!"

01 Oct 2024, 11:05
01 Oct 2024, 11:05#175

Now lets look at tackle success rate...

01 Oct 2024, 11:37
01 Oct 2024, 11:37#176

Spot on Plum .....

But.... everyone else who disagrees is ignorant, lol

What a little tit he is

01 Oct 2024, 12:56
01 Oct 2024, 12:56#177
Plum for a man you likes to create the impression that the lift travels to the top floor you come pretty stupid at times I’ll keep this simple - is it the job of a test lock to make loads of tackles? Are those numbers meant to impress me? I know powder puff makes loads of process tackles - so fucking what? That is not the measure of a test lock - not even close Have you ever seen powder puff effect a big dominant hit on a player - No, because he has zero grunt
01 Oct 2024, 13:11
01 Oct 2024, 13:11#178

Dave ... for a guy that was dumped out of a career in law to sell ice lollies, I wouldn't really fling the whole "going to the top floor scenario"

When it got too hot in the kitchen for you regarding law.... you went to sell ice, so just stop being so angry with the world dude.... that was your choice, we had nothing to do with it.

You see.....over the years, certain things have become very apparent on this forum... like Denise trying to convince us all that he actually has some balls .... even a small set of them......but we all know the truth.... because it's ingrained to his character .... he is coward, always has been.

Some things in life are just a given

01 Oct 2024, 13:20
01 Oct 2024, 13:20#179
DA are you trying to tell me something, is it rugby related? You seem to be getting all hot under the collar You are the powder puff of this board - all smoke with fuck all substance You are a waste of fucking space My ice lollies bring in more a day than you earn in a month you fucking worthless loser
01 Oct 2024, 13:21
01 Oct 2024, 13:21#180
Plum for the record Esterhuizen weighs 119kg and DA 109kg
01 Oct 2024, 13:45
01 Oct 2024, 13:45#181

"DA are you trying to tell me something, is it rugby related?"

Just stating some facts Dave .... pardon me

"You seem to be getting all hot under the collar"

Not really Dave... it's just .. . well..... it's just that your downright stupidity makes me laugh very often..... and it all sorta makes sense about why you are no longer a lawyer..... because I have yet to meet anyone in the legal professi on that has your very low level of intelligence

I mean, you can sort of hold a basic conversation here, but you in the courtroom ... bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... no I can't...... I just can't..... eish.

It's a bit like Denise's cowardice throughout his miserable life..... it sticks to you.... and it just follows you around, even if you try and escape to another country.... it's always there.....it's a pity really.

"My ice lollies bring in more a day than you earn in a month you fucking worthless loser"

Of course it does little guy..... I can only imagine how many lawyers are escaping their high paying legal profession to go and sell lollies.... lol

Pull the other one dude

01 Oct 2024, 14:21
01 Oct 2024, 14:21#182
Fuck me and you call me stupid? So in your narrow minded little world I should have carried on after 50 fighting other peoples battles and not embarked on the best decision of my life and started an ice cream business, where the time, proceeds, enjoyment and fulfilment are all mine? Damn thanks for pointing out my poor decision, how stupid of me So I failed at law and was pushed out and ended up on the corner street selling ice lollies - poor little Dave Listen here fuckwit give me some rugby post to digest because your attempt at painting a picture of me is failing miserably I’m not sure what is worse - your stab at my life or your take on rugby Go buy yourself an ice lollie if you can afford it and chill out you waste of space
01 Oct 2024, 15:27
01 Oct 2024, 15:27#183

"Fuck me and you call me stupid?"

Very observant....yep .... a few times now bud

"Damn thanks for pointing out my poor decision, how stupid of me"

Pleasure bro

"Listen here fuckwit give me some rugby post to digest because your attempt at painting a picture of me is failing miserably"

This is where your limited intelligence comes in again Dave.... I have n ever painted any picture of you on here dude..... that is all ..... entirely you.

"I’m not sure what is worse - your stab at my life or your take on rugby"

I'll help you out here Dave

It's definitely my take on rugby.... because my specific points on you as an individual are pretty much absolutely spot on

"Go buy yourself an ice lollie if you can afford it and chill out you waste of space"

You really sound like a legit lawyer here Dave..... you really do..... I promise

01 Oct 2024, 16:50
01 Oct 2024, 16:50#184
I’m not a lawyer you stupid prick
01 Oct 2024, 16:50
01 Oct 2024, 16:50#185

I still have no answer iro a previous  question I posted.   Is at his age of 34 next year is Mostert irreplaceable as a  player iro of the 2027 WC - when he would be 37 years of age?

A simple asnwer would be yes he is or no he is not - please.    

02 Oct 2024, 07:01
02 Oct 2024, 07:01#186

"I’m not a lawyer you stupid prick"

Oh, we know Dave ..... I promise you .... we know

02 Oct 2024, 07:26
02 Oct 2024, 07:26#187

I still have no answer iro a previous  question I posted.   Is at his age of 34 next year is Mostert irreplaceable as a  player iro of the 2027 WC - when he would be 37 years of age?

No.

Then again, no one here has put up an argument for Mostert being irreplaceable or being young enough to make the next World Cup, so it's kind of a pointless question.

02 Oct 2024, 08:31
02 Oct 2024, 08:31#188

No................ we're simply defending a man who gives his all & plays on with a broken leg.
becs

02 Oct 2024, 08:32
02 Oct 2024, 08:32#189

Fuck me and you call me stupid?

He calls a lot of people stupid, don't let that surprise you as a matter of fact the word stupid pops up in his posts with regular monotony.

"Listen here fuckwit give me some rugby post to digest.....

I wouldn't hold my breathe on that one, good luck on finding one same goes for a post on cricket.

Hell knows we've been through a British Lions series, a RWC a Currie Cup final and lately the Rugby Championship and as an aside multiple cricket WC's.....did you notice his contribution? And if by some miracle you did it wouldn't be one of note.

Don't waste your time Dave, being stuck with him on a message board is a plus for him.

02 Oct 2024, 09:07
02 Oct 2024, 09:07#190

ffs. look at the state of his nose .........

02 Oct 2024, 09:36
02 Oct 2024, 09:36#191

Exactly Bob, some people are just ignorant and stupid

02 Oct 2024, 09:43
02 Oct 2024, 09:43#192

"He calls a lot of people stupid"

Except you

To be fair Denise, I don't often call you stupid, even though you are..... because cowards are just too stupid... to be stupid.

Run along little boy..... it's what you do incredibly well.

"Don't waste your time Dave, being stuck with him on a message board is a plus for him"

LMAO....don't flatter yourself Denise.... being stuck on a message board with you is certainly not something I would be ecstatic about....I just tolerate you.

Unlike you, I don't go around behind people's back emailing other posters on this forum, making demands on them to do certain things or say certain things to other posters on this forum....... or else

As I have said to you many times Denise.... your cowardice extends to way beyond you just running away from your own country.

When or if you ever do grow a set of balls.... only then will I accept the fact that I am actually talking to a boy.... not even a man

02 Oct 2024, 10:07
02 Oct 2024, 10:07#193
Maybe Blob and DA should combine forces that way we might get a single rugby related post out of them? Don’t hold your breath
02 Oct 2024, 10:30
02 Oct 2024, 10:30#194

DA'Aggro I wasn't talkin to you, you're talkin to me....spot the difference?

I doubt it.

Not real smart are you? I'd go easy on abusing the word stupid if I were you but it won't hurt to use it on yourself.

Now go an roundhouse fly kick some wee innocent then come back and brag about it.

LMAO

02 Oct 2024, 10:55
02 Oct 2024, 10:55#195

" Maybe Blob and DA should combine forces that way we might get a single rugby related post out of them?"

Dave, you and Denise shouldn't play hard to get.....  when you are hard to want.

02 Oct 2024, 11:00
02 Oct 2024, 11:00#196

Nothing wrong with me mate BB, Dave, he's a rock and he has a great sense of humour.

02 Oct 2024, 11:03
02 Oct 2024, 11:03#197

Go try blackmail someone else again Denise....

Always the cowards way ....lol ... always

02 Oct 2024, 11:32
02 Oct 2024, 11:32#198

Blaaah Blaaaah Blaaaah......yes we've got all of that......now let go of your willie and give us a rugby post will yu???

I have, there's about 3 or 4 of mine posted today.

You just can't can you.....always just riding on someone else's back. Yeah I know.

Sjampies.

02 Oct 2024, 12:47
02 Oct 2024, 12:47#199

Oaks you seem to be struggling so here is some help. 

Two great locks we probably all know are Bakkies and Eben. Head and shoulders above others in this time period.

These are the type of locks you want as they have everything. 

Mostert is a warrior but not the complete locks he lacks physicality, a prime requirement for a great lock.

It is also certain that but for injuries Mostert would have been selected behind Lood and Snyman.

Snyman might have been an all time great but for injuries.

So Mostert but for injuries was a fourth choice lock.

Personally I respect Mostert as he made the most of what he had. He had courage and a big engine. 

As for Nortje I see when a number of people were selecting their Rugby Championship team he came into the discussion. He is a very useful player. 

As Mike says it's time to move on. 

As for Rassie Moerst and Orue were quota selections. He is looking for Black forwards. When  Kolisi and Bongi retire on ly one black forward will be playing. I think he also wants a black captain to keep the Am off his back and to help unite South Africa. 

Anyhow hilarious thread. Keyboard warriors and blowharfs  going hard at it. Hahahahahahah a

02 Oct 2024, 13:10
02 Oct 2024, 13:10#200

" always just riding on someone else's back. Yeah I know"

We know you know Dense...lol.....because it's precisely what you have always done....and still do with White people....

You know..... the very same people you wanted to slaughter.

You have been riding White people's backs for decades........ decades Denise....... taking and accepting their free hand outs.....all whilst absolutely hating them...... wanting to kill them......digusting dude....... fucking disgusting.

What an example you are hey....never a man...... always a boy.......

↓ LOAD MORE (page 6 of 6)