FORUM / RUGBY /  I am being moderated

I am being moderated

Started by Saffolk 308 REPLIES15,288 VIEWS· 01 Jul 2013, 22:25
02 Jul 2013, 22:04
02 Jul 2013, 22:04#41

Mike to interpret - snapster is not saying he hates Afrikaans - he is saying he doesnt like an English thread being hijacked by Afrikaans replies perhaps because his Afrikaans is not too hot. Very different from hating Afrikaans or Africaners. 

02 Jul 2013, 22:16
02 Jul 2013, 22:16#42
And on top of that he was referring to the SS Board.....poor old OOm in a lather again, for nothing.
02 Jul 2013, 22:21
02 Jul 2013, 22:21#43

Bobbejaan-ou, eet kak en vrek.

02 Jul 2013, 22:50
02 Jul 2013, 22:50#44

Clean Cut you are too fucking stupid to comment on anything remotely requiring any form of thought. Stick to picking your nose you useless twat.

Freddie you are an insult to coloured people, go find yourself a real set of teeth.

Mike calm down, read Beenkops explanation about my take on idiot posters on that site, hijacking English posts with Afrikaans reposnses. Its rude and excludes posters who's crasp of Afrikaans is poor. But those clowns are too stupid to grasp that fact.

02 Jul 2013, 23:31
02 Jul 2013, 23:31#45

Gen started a thread for Madiba . Hot thread, into 12 pages, humming along with some heartfelt contributions, a bit of irreverence, but generally respectful towards the great oak, then along comes Dave ;

"affex, on 29 Jun 2013 - 10:16, said:

Exactly, it pisses me off that wankers with white skins can sit here and mouth off about Madiba and Coenie Oosthuizen resorting to the hard hand - do they honestly think the pathetic racist Nat govt would have handed over the reigns on the strength a chat or two around the table.

We have the audacity to sit here and question Madiba and Coenie Oosthuizen while we attended state of the art schools, universities, had 3 healthy meals a day, lived in posh houses, ate out in restaurants, went to the movies, went on holiday and got from A to B by car. You wankers have no idea at all, Its pathetic and smacks of pure ignorance. White SA'ns dont have the right to point a single fucking finger. Madiba's compassion is unrivaled.......had I been in his shoes, I would have come out of my hole with guns blazing. 27 years of your life wasted in a cell......my revenge would have been sweet. "

I thought fuck ya, & posted " you're a sanctimonious twat " .Others voiced their distaste as well, but Dave greeted all with the standard F@#$%^ .

That's all folks !

02 Jul 2013, 23:44
02 Jul 2013, 23:44#46

Look here blobbie I know you are a useless bloody twat, but for the record for the good guys on here......it was simple, we have Madiba on his death bed and with that came a few prized wankers telling us all what a bad bloke Madiba was having resorted to arms as a means to achieving freedom.

In a nutshell, I condoned Madiba's actions and asserted that had I been black and opressed as the majority were, I too would have resorted to the hard hand in achieving results, for sitting around a table negotiating with a bunch of racist Nats was never going to bare much fruit now was it.

But you are too fucking stupid to comprehend this very fact. I fully support Madiba in what he did and had I been in his shoes I would have done exactly the same. Now piss off back to SS and go join the circle of happy clappers you worthless twat.

Just for the record, I had a personal message from Thato, a black poster on the SS board who suffered under oppression, thanking me for my responses to these wankers - I wonder why she PM'd me???

02 Jul 2013, 23:55
02 Jul 2013, 23:55#47

Unbelievable ! Where's the gratitude ? I copy & paste what you said .... nothing more, except me thinking you a sanctimonious twat & then the abuse flows .

Get help Dave .

02 Jul 2013, 23:58
02 Jul 2013, 23:58#48

Blobbie get this into your stupid head, I dont need any help from a twat I dont like. You are a snake, now piss off

03 Jul 2013, 00:33
03 Jul 2013, 00:33#49

Dave, I'll let DbDraad answer

You are missing the point wanker. You don't have a clue, you don't even live here anymore, you did the chicken run, so I think you better shut the hell up....and go ahead call me a waste of space, I don't care, in fact its a compliment coming from you. You are a rude egotistical prick. I am taller, fatter and cleverer than you and I have more hair as well, so, please, make my day and donner van jou hoë wit perd af asb.

03 Jul 2013, 00:51
03 Jul 2013, 00:51#50

Ag Blobbie be a sport and move on. You add nothing on the rugby front and ultimately this is a rugby site. Do you actually know anything about the game. Who are you in fact? I dont recall a single meaningful post from you. I genuinely dont know who you are or what part you have ever played.

You do seem to know allot about me. For the record I never missed the point at all. I know exactly what wankers like you said on that site. I get the impression you are a bunch of closet racists. Me not living in SA has stuff all to do with Madiba and what he stood for........but alas you are too fucking stupid to comprehend that. 

Who is Draad to me? As I said in my last post piss off, you are insignificant, unless of course you have something meaningful to add on the rugby front - mind you,  I probably have more chance of falling pregnant. 

True to style, throw in some Afrikaans.......you dont belong piss off back to the SS circle, clap, clap......shut the door on your way out 

03 Jul 2013, 01:11
03 Jul 2013, 01:11#51

What does this thread add to the rugby front I wonder ? & who started it ? I merely fleshed out the story cos by now members were wondering wtf's  this all about ? News of you getting moderated on some other message board !  Pathetic .

03 Jul 2013, 01:36
03 Jul 2013, 01:36#52

Can everyone please stop posting on this thread. Rooinek has passed his ruling with an iron fist. (Surprising to see it was yet another post not involving rugby but instead getting people to further dislike him!)

Rooinek, maybe you should be moderated old chap. Hopefully by the police for your fetish with young, zit popping boys and small cocks.

Saffex, fk SS site buddy. Your posts are most welcome here and often adds excitement to the read. Sure, you can attack guys personally but at least, we receive some rugby knowledge in your posts. You are just passionate about getting your point across and make some temporary enemies along the way but all in the name of the great game.

Take old rooitwat for example. He is just hated fullstop. No rugby, no idea in life and probably no job. Just an old tosser that never amounted to much in life and finds some bravado on here. Someone must have told him rugby is tough, you can act like a man if you talk rugby so he decided to search a rugby site and try find friends. Unfortunately, that person never told him he has no people skills. Stay in your basement Rooinek. Its a big, bad world out there!

RU
RugganutClub Pro183 posts
03 Jul 2013, 05:21
03 Jul 2013, 05:21#53

Saffex you are just a 'doos' and a 'poes' wrapped into one. Thank our lucky stars you left for the 'Pound'. Please stay there.

03 Jul 2013, 09:00
03 Jul 2013, 09:00#54

I have to say, Smallcock does add some genuine comedy to the board!

"Grrrrrrr, I really hate that Rooinek! He's always teasing me. I'd like to punch him in the face and then kick his ribs in! He makes me so mad! The next time Rooinek makes fun of my small little cock and my zits I'm going to pound him into the ground! Oooooh I'd love to beat that Rooinek to a pulp . . . but I can't . . . because I'm just a little boy and I'm also a chicken-runner living in another country. It's not fair! Grrrrrrrr! Oh, hang on, I know . . . hey why didn't I think of this before? I'll just ignore Rooinek! That will work! Brilliant! He'll be so angry when I ignore him it'll be even better than punching him and hitting him and . . . grrrrrr . . . there I go again! Ooooh I hate that Rooinek . . . but now I'm going to ignore him forever! That'll teach him! We'll see how Rooinek likes it when I never reply to him or talk about him ever again! I'm so clever! I'd still like to punch him though! Yes, punch him with a left and then a right. Down goes Rooinek. Gosh it's fun to ignore Rooinek! I never have to talk to him or think about him ever again . . . even though I'd really like to hit him! But the best is not talking about Rooinek or thinking about Rooinek! Ever again! I bet Rooinek is mad as hell knowing that I'm not thinking about him or responding to him or talking about him. Did I say how much I hate Rooinek? Grrrrrrrr . . . I want to punch his lights out! I really hate him . . . blah blah blah . . . hate Rooinek . . . punch Rooinek . . . ignore Rooinek . . . blah blah blah . . . Rooinek Rooinek Rooinek . . . etc."

03 Jul 2013, 09:34
03 Jul 2013, 09:34#55

Soooooooooo ... the very same arse wipe calling all and sundry racists turns out to be a racist himself.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

What a hypocrite!!!!!

He hates the Afrikaaner … clearly with a passion … pointing fingers  … calling them names … yet how often have we not seen him use the race card when stumped for a response?? 

What an arse!!

“It must be cause I’m black that you don’t agree with me ... you racist!!!!”

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

Poor old bacon butt doesn’t know his arse from his elbow.

He ran away to the UK cause he didn’t have the balls to stand up to the oppressive regime … yet has much to say, from afar that is, as to the character of a certain group of people in this country.

Not only a fool and a liar and a coward but also ... a racist.

Ladies and Gentlemen … I give you Bacon Butt Dave … the racist!!!!!!

03 Jul 2013, 11:39
03 Jul 2013, 11:39#56

Rooinek, you are way too good at this talking to yourself. You need a girlfriend buddy. You come across as a sad individual!

03 Jul 2013, 13:24
03 Jul 2013, 13:24#57
Blobbie one thing I cant be accused of is a lack of rugby posts........something you certainly can't attest to. So yes this one is not rugby related, I'll give you that one. Well done. Now be a sport and give us your informed take on rugby - may I suggest a google. Clean Cut, as I said in my previous post to you, you are too stupid to comprehend the basics........I'll paint this in pictures for you. I have no issue at all with Afrikaans people, I do have an issue with an English post being hijacked by Afrikaans responses - get it you thick prick. Trust you to define that as racism. Good one CC, or should I call you KKK, as I recall you being a racist of the highest order.
03 Jul 2013, 13:27
03 Jul 2013, 13:27#58
Rugtwat, what are you doing on this site, do you actually know anything about rugby. You remind me of a blue arse fly
NE
neroRookie34 posts
03 Jul 2013, 14:43
03 Jul 2013, 14:43#59

Goeie genade maar ou Dawie is darem baie kwaad vir die Afrikaners. Hy is so kwaad hy gooi sy eie kak met klippe.

IH
IhiClub Pro201 posts
03 Jul 2013, 14:47
03 Jul 2013, 14:47#60

the crisades? since when are catholics christian? sheesh yeah but i agree about your point on mandela but  dont want to start any shit over it alot of people in america think he is their messiah too so you got to tip toe around those kinds of issues everywhere.

KA
KalaedFreddieClub Pro495 posts
03 Jul 2013, 14:50
03 Jul 2013, 14:50#61

So, you are not racist?  You dislike Afrikaans and Afrikaans speaking individuals and in your earlier reponse you make a comment about coloured people not having front teeth?

Quote: Freddie you are an insult to coloured people, go find yourself a real set of teeth.

You call all and sundry pricks etc so maybe you do not have one and the fact is chowing at your brain.  cleenCut had you down to a T.  You are such a loser that you want to ustify all the shit you say about people by saying you were defending Mandela.  You stupid, stupid little white boy, the man does not need your protection, not in the least bit.  Voertsek, nê

Saffex answer YES or No:

Do you STILL hit your wife?

You are a sad, sad little white boy who is trying to be what you never can or will be.Spoeg, spoeg, sies ga robbish!

sharkbokCaptain23,198 posts
03 Jul 2013, 15:10
03 Jul 2013, 15:10#62

Culture and language

Culture is a defining feature of a person's identity, contributing to how they see themselves and the groups with which they identify. Culture may be broadly defined as the sum total of ways of living built up by a group of human beings, which is transmitted from one generation to another. Every community, cultural group or ethnic group has its own values, beliefs and ways of living.

The observable aspects of culture such as food, clothing, celebrations, religion and language are only part of a person's cultural heritage. The shared values, customs and histories characteristic of culture shape the way a person thinks, behaves and views the world. A shared cultural heritage bonds the members of the group together and creates a sense of belonging through community acceptance.

Language is intrinsic to the expression of culture. As a means of communicating values, beliefs and customs, it has an important social function and fosters feelings of group identity and solidarity. It is the means by which culture and its traditions and shared values may be conveyed and preserved.

Language is fundamental to cultural identity. This is so for people everywhere. For Bininj, their unique world is expressed in their language. For this reason, it is important that people keep their own language alive.

Cultural and linguistic diversity is a feature of most nations today as people from different groups live together as a consequence of historical events and human migrations. Within multilingual societies, the maintenance of the languages of the various ethnic and cultural groups is critical for the preservation of cultural heritage and identity. The loss of language means the loss of culture and identity. In many societies throughout history, the suppression of the languages of minority groups has been used as a deliberate policy in order to suppress those minority cultures. As a result a large number of the world's languages have been lost with the processes of colonisation and migration. [2]

As languages disappear, cultures die. The world becomes inherently a less interesting place, but we also sacrifice raw knowledge and the intellectual achievements of millennia.

03 Jul 2013, 15:43
03 Jul 2013, 15:43#63

That's Mr KKK to you ... Bacon Buns!!!!!

Doing a 180 I see!!!

Well ... just to let you know ... once you step into dog shit ... no matter how much you'd like to squirm out of it ... the shit my friend, remains smooshed on your shoe.

Now, apologise to the Afrikaaners on this board ... and take that AWFUL racist remark you made about the coloured folk and their missing front teef back!!!!

Kapeesh!!!!??

03 Jul 2013, 19:57
03 Jul 2013, 19:57#64

Ag shame man, leave old Saffex be now. He likes it rough and rude.  He is no racist and has nothing against Afrikaners. He just feels left out when he does not understand what's being said. Cheer up boet, life's too short for all this anger. 

03 Jul 2013, 20:58
03 Jul 2013, 20:58#65
Well said Draad.....Dave isn't against the Afrikaners. Hell he supports a bunch of them....JJ, Serfontein, Hougaard, Brussouw, Lood de Jager to name a few. He was making a point, probably best not made , about language switching. As for the front teeth thing, that's a style that works for some okes.....not for Dave apparently and frankly not for me. No big deal, I also don't like baseball caps. - But this thing has become a trifle nasty......with language that's a little unfortunate. A well placed swear word is a tool.....indiscriminate, ugly language such as that used by ruggermut, isn't for a Board where youngsters could be posting.
03 Jul 2013, 22:00
03 Jul 2013, 22:00#66

KKK what I like about your take on this is how stupid you look. Anyone reading what I have said about Afrikaans hijacking English posts will grasp my issue. Your interpretation confirms what a stupid, uneducated twat you are. Keep up the good work dumbo.

Freddie you are just a thick coloured bloke with no teeth......its unfortunate, but probably finds favour with your boyfriend. I think you will find from my posts above I am anything but a racist. In fact you will find that this whole episode was born out of my over zealous support for those oppressed. But you are too bloody stupid to pick up on that. I have no issue with coloured lads, I just dont like the worthless coloured bloke that is you. You are worthless

03 Jul 2013, 22:43
03 Jul 2013, 22:43#67

Calling someone a useless coloured person, or a useless white person, or a useless black person reads like a racist comment.  

Saffex would it not be more prudent, that if if you insist on calling someone useless- just to call them useless and not refer to their race, religion, gender, etc etc. 

Calling someone a thick coloured bloke with no teeth is easy to interpret as a racist comment.

Racism is about making rigid generalisations using a bioligical characteristic.

If someone of another race called you a useless white person, would you interpret this as a racist comment?

It surprises me that someone who states they are a lawyer by profession, who should therefore have a strong command of language can't see this.

03 Jul 2013, 22:57
03 Jul 2013, 22:57#68

Twatbok, is this your attempt at being clever? You really are a miserable piece of work. Catch a wake up you stupid fool - Freddie/coloured/toothless = wind up. Fuck you are thick

03 Jul 2013, 23:03
03 Jul 2013, 23:03#69

Fat Dave, I dont believe you are a lawyer.

Who would want you to defend them- Surely not "Madiba and his people"?

03 Jul 2013, 23:13
03 Jul 2013, 23:13#70

Twatbok do you honestly think I give a shit what a worthless prick like you believes. One would swear you meant something to me or was one of those valuable board contributors who I'd not want to upset.

If you fell off a cliff this evening, do you think I'd miss you. In fact I'd happily give you a nudge

Why would I be defending Madiba right now you insensitive pig?

03 Jul 2013, 23:52
03 Jul 2013, 23:52#71

Your the one who has been moderated. Cant you see it is the rest of the world that does not want you around?

Like I said Madiba or anyone else of any stature would not want to be defended by you, or in anyway associated with you. 

Your really are a waist of space. Piss of back to SuperSupporter

NT
ntangaClub Pro336 posts
03 Jul 2013, 23:53
03 Jul 2013, 23:53#72
Take it easy guys! This thread has become very messy. The language used by some of the members on this thread is absolutely shocking. What is the gain in all this guys?
04 Jul 2013, 00:11
04 Jul 2013, 00:11#73

Twatbok go look up the word moderate and then have a second go at your feeble response to me.

I reckon garbage collecting would be a stretch for you.

You found that cliff yet? Shout if you need some assistance

04 Jul 2013, 00:22
04 Jul 2013, 00:22#74

Ha Ha Fat Dave. Allways fun to wind you up. 

It only a matter of time before you end up in an anger management course or hospital. .ha ha!

04 Jul 2013, 00:25
04 Jul 2013, 00:25#75

Twatbok, you dont mean enough to me to wind me up. Let me guess, you feel such a fool for having you stupidity exposed that you are now playing the wind up card. Good one Twat, but you need to try a little harder. Remember, I am a lawyer!!

RU
RugganutClub Pro183 posts
04 Jul 2013, 02:56
04 Jul 2013, 02:56#76

Saffex has learnt a new word since he has been chasing the 'pound'. That word is twat. Your legal profession has inspired me no end as if i could take up your profession i could spend my days commenting on this site thinking i was a rugby legend and being a racicist. I really do not like you and think you are filth and not representative of any South Africans.

04 Jul 2013, 08:24
04 Jul 2013, 08:24#77

Ntanga not much gain I guess but some are entertained - witness the replies and number of views!

rugganut calling some one filth is of course as insulting as anything snapster has posted but he doesnt realise that.

The posing by CC as a saint is hilarious  Hahahahahahahahahaha talk about the pot calling the kettle black!

But as Moz says some need to up their game. When in doubt you have a role model in Beeno! You hear that rooitwit!

Back to the rugby.

KA
KalaedFreddieClub Pro495 posts
04 Jul 2013, 08:51
04 Jul 2013, 08:51#78

@Saffex - Freddie you are just a thick coloured bloke with no teeth......its unfortunate, but probably finds favour with your boyfriend.

And still, you have not told us if you still hit your wife.  Also you have not confirmed that your parents played "vroetel varkie" with you when you were a kid and therefore the anger toward humanity.  You really have a "twat" in your brain 'cause that is the only word you can think of, second to prick that is. 

From all your responses it is quite clear why you and your kind need some form of moderation.  you call yourself a lawyer..Hahahahaha - some fucking lawyer you are.

@Mozard - But this thing has become a trifle nasty......with language that's a little unfortunate. A well placed swear word is a tool.....indiscriminate, ugly language such as that used by ruggermut, isn't for a Board where youngsters could be posting.

Mozard, your posts reflect a sense of authority and it does seem that you are in a sense in tune with the management of this site.  Your answer seems to indicate that other people like the Rug-guy should not swear, yet you fail to reprimand the perpetrator of all of this in the tread for his insistance to be a racist bastard by referring to my people as toothles etc.  Seems you too have double standards.

If there are any people reading this thread, the likes of Saffex is why white people are hated by some other races.  In his own eyes he can be as racist as he likes, as long as he says "I am doing it for Manela"  You stupid fuckwit - Mandela really does not care one little bit about you guilt - VOERTSEK jou RASIS.

Now, I am done with this fool - I shall post only on rugby matters.  Fokof jou racist whitey!

NE
neroRookie34 posts
04 Jul 2013, 10:03
04 Jul 2013, 10:03#79

"Lawyers Or Liars'

Have humans stooped so low that Money and Jobs have taken preference over Truth and Justice???? A lawyers job is to Lie and get paid. The more fancy and technical he is in his lies, the better he is.......the more he gets paid. I guarantee you, a lawyer whos fighting a case of a criminal, deep down knows his client is guilty, but is getting paid, so has to do his job! There is no justice anymore. And it doesnt mean that when a muderer or hijacker gets of the hook through his lawyers technicalities, that he is "innocent"....

StormingEd*Newbie4 posts
04 Jul 2013, 10:55
04 Jul 2013, 10:55#80

Lots of perversion of justice these days Nero as man does his own thing. However the notion that there is such a thing as justice is still firmly in our dna. Other point is we want justcie when it applies to others and mercy when it applies to our own wrong doings.

Some lawyers like ou snapster I am sure fight for justice. Woe to the judge who says otherwise! Hehehehe

↓ LOAD MORE (page 3 of 8)