Okay thats enough for now I am signing off.
Sauske no more silly comments about me.
Okay thats enough for now I am signing off.
Sauske no more silly comments about me.
Thanks for the visit StormingEd it was a lot of laughs. I hope our mutual friend saSUE is not left even more confused. However it was time to put this kiwi bird brain right! Hahahahahhahahahahahaha
Hope we see you again some time.
Well done Baboon-ou, you remembered to log out and log back in again with the correct credentials, no doubt we'll see StormingEd** once you've forgotten the password for the StormingEd* multi....once more you're not fooling anybody Baboon-ouWPSupporterStormingEdStormingEd*...any other multis you want to declare....
Come on poi-e. There is no way that Beeno1 and StormingEd* is the same. Beeno1 would never use terms like "ou snapster" and make spelling mistakes like "justcie". Or would he? Hahahahahaha.
After all StormingEd* seems to be a legal guy and Beeno1 is a CA like he has treid to prove so many times before.
Nice try Beeno, but you have tried this trick many times before, and despite being caught out everytime, you still try it. Spot-on poi-e. LOL.
windpomp its unkind to allow these kiwis to wallow in their delusions. They are confused enough without your eh long winded and misguided assistance on this grave, to them, matter.
One has to admit being thought to be saSUE is a bit much and I have apologised to Storming Ed for that insensitive take on matters - my week for insensitive comments it seems.
But this thread is about ou snapster being moderated - shame on those toads!! A foul mouthed bunch they are as well so who are they to speak? My sympathies lie with the snapster on this one.
I hope they catch a sound snotklap from Bec's man eating big black brolley. Yes, the one she used to take out poor Bob Dywer! His ears are still ringing.
Bliksem, but you are dof. I was actually mocking you on getting caught out............................. again. Hahahaha
As I said on another thread, Baboon-ou is too stupid to realize he's been busted. The drooling half-wit probably doesn't even know that everyone's having a laugh at his expense . . .
Why r all these oaks larfing? Duh . . . maybe I should larf too so it looks like I no wahts going on?
ha ha why am i not surprised Saffex!
Just reading your mature comments on this site i can see you were one unpopular bloke growing up! Guess thats why you went into law!
Stop acting like a little spoilt bitch ! Keep to your limited knowledge of rugby and all will be fine!
Congrats Dave, this kardashianesque like thread must be a recordbreaker . Way to go !
Blobbok, the man is not worth your efforts. despite all his moans and groans he has proven himself to be an out and out racist fucker. He hates Afrikaners and Colourds even more. His mother still baths him and probably still plays with his...And then he takes it out on his wife by beating the crap out of her.
A truly worthless piece of pale pigs ear..Fokken gemors.
Mr Plebs do you have a set of balls? Coloured Freddie, you still yapping at my heels. May I suggest you find a tin of old white paint and a toothbrush.......start with your toes and work your way up! The bonus is, that given you are toothless, you can afford to leave teeth out of the equation. Shave the head and stick a blonde wig on your stupid worthless nut.
LOL Saffex is jy my pappie? Are you the white side of me? Is that why you ran away cause of my black mother.. Shame, she will forgive you and love you like she did just confess and come back please Daddy...
Ja Pappie! My teeth were never gone, they look just like yours. In fact, I look much like you except I have a better tan. My mother says you were a nice kisser and you liked eating pap with your bare hands.
What went wrong between you and my mother? Why did you run away Daddy?
No Daddy, it just looks like it, they are actually your spare set. My mother said when you take those front teeth out, you could suck a ..
Oh never mind, all the memories will just make you more heart broken.. Poor Daddy..
Ons verlang vir jou...
Well this is the 100 post on this thread!
Hakwa our Katie post record is in jeopardy!
The point Saffex was making regarding language was that he felt that, if a thread begins in English, the responses should carry on in English.
Being English myself, I've had problems whereby people have reponded to me, or my comments and I cannot read them at all.
So, that's what he was referring to. Nothing more sinister than that.
Becs you are obviously correct and I explained as much to some hatters trying to tell the board snapster is a racialist and is anti Africaner which of course he is not.
It reminded me of the incident on ss board where I had offered sincere condolences to the folk at Christchurch re the earth quakes and had said also that I trusted the abs would be quaking in their boots next time they faced the Boks. Some twits of ill intent then made out I was an unfeeling monster who had no compassion for the Christchurch quake and succeeded in getting me banned.
Fortunately we dont have half backed biased mods in charge here.
You never offered condolences, you make a crass joke about the all blacks 'quaking' in their boots in the immediate aftermath of a disaster that claimed hundreds of lives, you were banned with good cause for being a complete insensitive arsehole, but the saddest part was watching you beg for forgiveness on Keo.
You're a pretty average person Beeno, but you seem to celebrate it.
@Poi-e
I never saw or knew why, I just read on here, like Saffex the complaints about moderation. I read with distain the comment repeated by Beeno1 above. It is insensitive, rasit and in real poor taste. That my friend is why there will always be a slumbering hatred in us tanned bodied people. When a whitey makes a sick comment like that and then later says he never meant anything, was just joking it smacks of pure hatred and a good case of stupidity.
I watched all the time while Rooinek and others lambasted Beeno1 and deep down I felt sorry for him and also for Saffex (nê Pappie) but Beeno1 has just gone and discredit himself in his own words above. Beeno1 my friend you need to seriously look at yourself. At the construction site you will surely disappear/vanish in a concrete pillar for comments like thatand the world will be a better place for it.
Poi-e please allow me to apologise on behalf of my white countryman, please forgive him for he knows not what he is doing. Maybe oneday he will live through an earthquake and realise the insensitiveness of his crappy comments as welll as his lame attempt at justifying them.
Now, you can understand the racism in this country - here are two good examples - One a "Christian" Hahaha and the other a chicken runner and both are still at it. Sad really if you think about it!
What is a half backed mod?
Who is this Engelse gemors who is helping you Pappie-Saffex? Is this also one of your other user IDs you use to "help" yourself, like Beeno1 does with his other ID? You two are sick puppies, but we still love you 'cause you make the world interesting..
Bwahahahhahahahaha what utter rubbish pooooooie - I did make that apology!!!!! Why in the world do you think I was reinstated!!! The fact that I made the condolences post is not in dispute even!
May the abs forever quake in their boots when facing the Boks. No apologies for that statement now or ever.
Coloured fred you seem to have a huge ugly chip on your shoulder. Your comments on this board have been the most racist bar none.
And that Beeno is why you're despised on every board you've ever posted on.
Beeno1, you are lying through your teeth. You made the quacking comment, and were told to retract/aplogize. You refused and were SUSPENDED. Then you ran off to Keo and badmouthed the site. You were then banned for that. Then there was some communication between yourself and the site-owner and it was put to the rest of the board and then you were allowed back. Only then did you come up with a half-baked apology, saying more or less that you apologise but that you do not believe that you were in the wrong. Even the guys on Keo kicked your behind when you came out that you were banned because of the quack remark.
Nero you ss mole I never apologised for the quaking comment and never will. I expressed regret fro any body who was SINCERELY offended but not for the comment re the abs quacking in their boots. Its ludicrous to think that sort of comment is unacceptable on a rugby site.
I made my sincere condolences to the people, of Christ Church but also made the quaking comment re the abs when facing the Boks.
I told the mods if I was not allowed to defend myself with a post I was preparing I would post on keo. They didnt allow me to to do that and banned me. I then posted my defence on Keo as I said I would. I have NO regrets with that and never will either.
The proof is in the pudding - where are all the posters who once posted there - where are they now - gone.Bad moderation is the only answer.
Game set and match.
So calling Snapster a racist because of his comments that he didnt like English threads being turned into Afrikaans ones is about as bad as this incident. Some honesty oaks is needed.
Shockingly bad in terms of lies.
Beeno1, if you apologiesd then it should be OK, I do not know 'cause I was not here when it happened.
You guys confuse me with quaking and quacking - ne is shaking and one is a sound a duck makes, which one is it?
Please guys, I have seen ths before on here and am even more confused. What is a ss mole? Were some of these posters in the German army or wtf is it. I see mostly when someone does not agree or contradicts Beeno1 he is told that. I was once on a ste where the posters kept talking about the 8 ball and I was also confused.
Back to the rugby....
You're lying Beeno, the quake happened in February - you make the comment in the day or two following the earthquake in another display of your usual fuckwittery, it was condemned by everyone on SS and Keo once they found out what kind of human being they were dealing with.
You are mental, truly over the edge mental.
Beeno, you either do not have the facts straight or you are lying. Saffex was not moderated because he objected about Afrikaans on English threads and, as far as I can remember, he was also not called a racist because of that. Find out why he was moderated and then comment on that. I can tell you where the racist-issue came in though and af this forum had the facilities to send private messages, like most forums do have, I would have been happy to share that with you. I do not think that it is right that the whole sordid issue be splashed out in this forum, since this is niot the platform to do it on, and it is also not fair to bore the rest of those on here to death with it.
All I will tell you is that, had you been involved in the argument and you brought your views on a certain topics into the argument, then Saffex would probably have called you a racist white wanker as well. How would that have gone down with you?
So now you are all aware that Freddie is my love child with my former maid- and this is why I left South Africa.
All I have left of South Africa is little Freddie's teeth.
Freddie, good last post, lekker gelag .
You are lying paprick as I made the two posts very close together in time. Long may the wee abs quake in their boots when facing the Mighty Boks! No apologies about that one at all.
Windpomp, I have only what Snapster has said and made my comments on that basis. I agree his comments re afrikaans posts were not racist. You should know by now I am not given to lying.
Snapster called me a racist for my views on mandy. However I do not throw my toys out the cot because snapster gets heated and says things!!!!! My view is that he is one of the best rugby posters I have encountered on the web and is a reason I come to post here.
I would very much like to know the facts. However I realise the chances of knowing them are dubious. I say that because of first hand experience of the shockingly bad deceitfulness and blatant bias that goes on there. I could give concrete examples as you well know. In fact you were in a position I believe to have set the record straight on occassions but never did?
If you have an email address I will contact you?
Beeno, you are even lying when you say that you "You should know by now I am not given to lying...". Suddenly you come here because of Saffex' posts. Uhmm didn't you register here before him?
I should actually have said: "Beeno, you either do not have the facts straight AND you are lying............." You are lying about what happened at the time that you were banned and you do not have the facts about Saffex' being moderated.
In addition, you should have my email address. If you do not have it anymore, I will definitely not give it to you again, because you cannot be trusted with personal information. I have sent you an email after you were banned and you started badmouthing SS and you went along and posted the entire personal email on here. That should be a warning to fellow members of this forum about how much you can be trusted.
Get a few facts straight. I am saying its having posters like Saffex here that keeps me posting on this board. Of course Saffex arrived latter!!!!! That was a very stupid comment you made.
Secondly, I did not "bad mouth" SS board here until AFTER I was banned (If bad mouthing is telling the truth).
After the banning I asked Barlee why and he said I should ask Hawker. I did and got no answer. Why - because he had no decent explanation to give. To this day I have had no explanation - this dispite his undertaking I could post on both boards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How pathetic is that?
I have no problem not having your email address. Its actually better when stuff is posted on the website for all to see. The ss board cloak and daggers stuff is a minefield. I used the material I had to show the ss moles here who was lieing and who was telling the truth. Hawkwer etc could have come here as he has done before and set the record straight but didnt.
I recall asking them to put on the SS board my two posts re the quaking incident which were close in time together - they refused to do so and even today one gets clowns like poooie talking twaddle. They deleted my post warning them I would post on Keo unless given a chance to defend myself. Also they would not show the guys that post dispite my request to them to get it out of archives. If they had all this issues would have be forever resolved but would have reflected negatively on them.They displayed my personal details for all to see. To this day there has been no apology!!!!!! etc etc.
By the way what was your role in telling the board I have left of my own accord after the first banning? Did you simply think that lie was acceptable and go along with it. Sorry windpomp but in this and other matters where you could have been of assistance by providing the evidence you never stood for the truth. I was unable to dig up those posts but you could have done with your technical knowledge if you had stood up for the truth.
Its fine if you dont answer this as its all old hat but its rich you suggesting I am lieing in anything.
Kalead this incident with snapster where people here jumped to conclusions re his not appreciating an English thread being turned into an Afrikaans thread and raising a clamour that he is racist is very simialr to my case. I posted two threads very close together in time where in one I spoke of the abs quaking in their boots when next facing the Boks. In the other I offered sincere condolences to the people of Christhchurch for their tradgedy. Folk of ill will or limited comprehension, like as happened here, created a furore and I was branded a monster and ultimately banned without even the chance to defend myself. Its pretty pathetic I know and that is all the more reason why I would not stand by idly while Snapster was falsely accused. I do grant you I have only snapsters version of events.