FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  Insulting atheists for a change.

Insulting atheists for a change.

Started by Plum402 REPLIES6,677 VIEWS· 30 Dec 2019, 13:14
10 Jan 2020, 14:30
10 Jan 2020, 14:30#281

"There you go again. "Yes" or "No". Everything in life is more complicated than that. He was playing Devil's Advocate and arguing the secular view with that statement"

What a bullshitter you are Db...… fuck me..... Denny and I just recently accused you of being a barefaced liar..... which got you all hot and sweaty......and here you are again.....sheeeesh, your compulsion to outright lie, just overrides everything else doesn't it...…

Are you still hurting because of that Db?...… because you were caught in a lie......shame bro.....

"You are nitpicking portions of his argument to and ignoring the context"

What context...….. I am specifically asking if Plum posted facts..... NOT what the context of his discussion was...… read very slowly Db...…..when Plum was putting forth his Devil's Advocate discussion, or arguing the "secular view", as you so call it...… did he include any facts in those statements or "secular views" whilst he was playing Devil's Advocate on this issue...…. Yes or No......

It really is that simple.....

10 Jan 2020, 14:39
10 Jan 2020, 14:39#282

My goodness...I actually told you what you were gonna say, and you still said it...

I say...

"You wanted me to deliver an opinion on how a woman might feel were she to miscarry.

The goal being, to prove some kind of arrogance and how Plum has no respect for the pain others have suffered, when he can't imagine the trauma it must have caused."

Then I say...

Tell me, do you paint all your traps bright pink and hang a sign above them saying "Trap here. Insert foot!"

Then I say...

"Challenge accepted...friends..".

Then you say...

"Dancing around with all your screwed up opinions doesn’t even come close, you have no idea and you can’t possibly unless you’re female."

All I can say now is holy fucking shit!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you just fall face first into your own trap. I even warned you?

I don't use the word often, but it is actually sad.

10 Jan 2020, 14:40
10 Jan 2020, 14:40#283

"I didn't want to step into the quicksand again, but I knowingly did."

Who the hell do you think you are kidding here?

It was as deliberate as the rest of your lies.... nothing new

You and I know, and the rest of the board knows, that I have personally called you out on a few issues recently because of your lies, kak attitude, and holier than thou attitude towards me or other posters..... I am also not the only one to tackle you on this...…… you see...... you are a regular offender at it...… and some on here seem to be sick of it as well

Grow a backbone for once in your life..... and whilst you are trying your very best indeed to not show your hand..... you did from the very first second, when you posted "I didn't want to get involved in this...."  oh but DA..... I also post using many full stops, since I was young …. hee hee hee hee"

On my side, we call people like you a soft cock....

Oh, and Db..... you and Plum need to get over this very misguided notion that I am concerned about what people think of me on here...…. because I can assure you here and now...... nothing could be further from the truth...…. unlike some people who want to pay R10 000 to clear their name against some sexual accusation...…. LOL..... I am not here to do that, nor am I  here to win any popularity contest.....

10 Jan 2020, 14:44
10 Jan 2020, 14:44#284

"You’ve said ZERO that answers the question. They are your opinions on what you THINK she feels.

Try again..."

I can't'. I literally can't. 

Cloudy, just stop this. I'm begging you.

I'm embarrassed for you. 

10 Jan 2020, 14:48
10 Jan 2020, 14:48#285

Plum is such a doos"?

Nah, I don't think that...… , I would tell you straight up dude.... I feel fuck all about saying things like that.... and a doos is useful

You've spent a great amount of time trying to prove what a giant asshole I am...

Actually Plum, you did a phenomenal job of doing that..... all on your very  own

10 Jan 2020, 14:49
10 Jan 2020, 14:49#286

Ah, so Draad disagrees, hence a doos too?

Wow "bro".

Is that the line between kak and acceptable person?

Astounding. Truly.

Have you always reacted with like this when somebody has a different view to yours?

Yet another long and every growing diatribe on how someone else is now doos.

One might be excused for deducting the obvious from this pattern. 

10 Jan 2020, 14:53
10 Jan 2020, 14:53#287

"I'm even more abhorrent on the basis of apparently being more well read than you?"

LMFAO

Gee Plum...… from all your previous posts that I have read, I see how you portray yourself as being better than just about everyone on this forum..... well done laddie

Only now have I been looking a bit more closely 

If you don't believe me...… just read your own posts..

Yep...… that ego sure is something......it must take a lot of stroking

10 Jan 2020, 14:56
10 Jan 2020, 14:56#288

"The goal being, to prove some kind of arrogance and how Plum has no respect for the pain others have suffered"

LMFAO

We are waaaay past that already Plum..... please keep up bro

10 Jan 2020, 14:57
10 Jan 2020, 14:57#289

"On my side, we call people like you a soft cock...."

Funny, I call keyboard warriors the exact same thing. You see, it's quite a thing. Only being able to express yourself with words.

The problem is words require knowledge.

And ever so quickly, those that lack in knowledge, turn to risk free vulgsrites when the smarts bank quickly runs dry.

And if Cloudy thinks back to when I disagreed with her, resulting in me being a sexist...that's exactly what I said.

It's not surprise that people behave this way on the internet. It's risk free.

Remember, Cloudy? 

You said you were amazed at how people behave online...And I said i t's a risk free environment so it's not surprising. 

10 Jan 2020, 15:00
10 Jan 2020, 15:00#290

"Dancing around with all your screwed up opinions doesn’t even come close, you have no idea and you can’t possibly unless you’re female"

Careful Cloudy..... Plum says he is well read.... even more well read than me "apparently"...…...so you never know...…. it is Plum..... and it is Plum's ego involved here...…. so he may just actually know more than a woman.....because he is very... very..... well read.

LMFAO

10 Jan 2020, 15:03
10 Jan 2020, 15:03#291

"Some mammals eat the foetus. Others don't"

Oh no , I guess your earlier comment is blown completely out the water then...…..by you yourself.

LMFAO

Well, between a dog and person, the only difference is a slightly more complicated operating system

10 Jan 2020, 15:06
10 Jan 2020, 15:06#292

DA,

You say you don't care what people think. 

You do.

You know you do.

That's what all of this has been about.

Here's a challenge. 

Read this thread, start to end to somebody. Don't tell them who the characters are, just give each character a letter as  nams ...And then ask them that question. 

Call yourself character G. At the end, ask them...do they feel that character G is telling the truth about not caring.

See what they say

10 Jan 2020, 15:08
10 Jan 2020, 15:08#293

Ah, so Draad disagrees, hence a doos too?

Wow "bro".

Not sure why you are so "Wow" shocked here Plum..... or is it purely because you are involved? 

Keep up Plum...….. I have called Draad worse before today...… hence why his opinion on the matter is...….. let's just say...… rather obscured....

10 Jan 2020, 15:13
10 Jan 2020, 15:13#294

"Have you always reacted with like this when somebody has a different view to yours?"

Only when they are being dishonest...… and you and Db are prime and classic examples of dishonest ....

10 Jan 2020, 15:21
10 Jan 2020, 15:21#295

"Funny, I call keyboard warriors the exact same thing. You see, it's quite a thing. Only being able to express yourself with words.

The problem is words require knowledge."

LMFAO ……. oh no Plum...… you are sinking dude...… very quickly..... in your own quicksand that you speak of

For a "well read man", your "knowledge" after all that reading, was to call CC a...……….. just wait a second..... because this is absolutely fucking hilarious and just too good to be true...…....… your "keyboard warrior" persona...….. called CC a "bunch of poes"...... LMFAO

Hustler magazines do not qualify you to be "well read" Plum

ROTFLMFAO

10 Jan 2020, 15:22
10 Jan 2020, 15:22#296

"Keep up Plum...….. I have called Draad worse before today...… hence why his opinion on the matter is...….. let's just say...… rather obscured...."

Yeah. How convenient.

This has really reached rock bottom. 

Literal playground levels of reasoning.

DA, what do you do for a living?

10 Jan 2020, 15:35
10 Jan 2020, 15:35#297

"DA,

You say you don't care what people think. 

You do"

You are wrong...… completely..... don't try and box me into something that you are Plum..... because it's not even close.

I'll tell you this much though...….. I absolutely despise deceitful or openly dishonest people..... and I don't mind that at all.... it's a trait I have, it's inbred in me.…...liars are outright disgusting...…….and if that brings out some emotion in my posts, and you see it...….. I can certainly live with that, because I really do despise those two things, amongst other things.

So Plum..... if you are trying to guide some of the emotion that you see in my posts...…. into the direction of me caring about what people like you, or anyone else thinks of me....because you might see some emotion at times...….. think again dude...… because you are way off the mark

However, on the flip side, we certainly know how a stranger's opinion or accusations , matter to you..... and how deeply it affects you..... and I never had you pegged like that.... not even a little bit

It's good this thread happened...…. some revelations came out of it for me, and I assume for you as well, so it's all good.

10 Jan 2020, 15:43
10 Jan 2020, 15:43#298

"And ask yourself why you care so much you hypocrite"

Oh, Plum cares alright...…. we ALL know that

Sheeesh man, I would never ever, in a million years,  offer even 10c towards any stupid accusation against me......never mind R10 000

That's a whole lot of caring ………. and...……..  a whole lot of ego

10 Jan 2020, 15:52
10 Jan 2020, 15:52#299

"Keep fighting the good fight DA.....goodnight and have an awesome day today.

It doesn’t matter.....if you don’t care."

Have a blast Cloudy…………. It's almost weekend here for me as well  

Some cold beer, good company..... and great vibes...

10 Jan 2020, 16:06
10 Jan 2020, 16:06#300

"You are nitpicking portions of his argument to and ignoring the context"

Come on Db...… grow a pair dude...….

You decided to thrust yourself into this discussion...... with misguided facts and fucked up eyesight to go with it.....

You are putting it on record here and now, that no facts were presented by Plum, to put forward his "secular view"

Yes or No

Stop with the context bullshit, because you know yourself...… that is exactly what it is...…..complete and utter horseshit...… it's your "way out".... it's a fucking joke... and the jokes on you.

I am not, and never have, disputed any context in this thread..... I have stated, as a fact......that Plum used facts to state his case...… or "secular view", as you call it......which he denied..... so I posted them...…and you now also agree with him that he didn't post any "facts..... and you are saying that I am just not understanding the context     LMFAO...…

It's exactly like me posting a whole lot of shit about you being a prick, a nutjob, a plank, a dick..... and then when you get upset, I'll just say..... gee Db, I meant it as a joke... you didn't see..... I swear I was smiling when I typed it out, you just took it out of context

So I ask you again big boy...… are you refusing to answer the question put forth to you...… since you decided to get involved, man the fuck up dude

10 Jan 2020, 16:10
10 Jan 2020, 16:10#301

Well, for those interested...… have a great weekend

10 Jan 2020, 16:11
10 Jan 2020, 16:11#302

DA, you can call me what you like, no skin of my back. Call me a liar...I didn't like it, but I'm over it. 

Your opinion isn't Gospel. Just because something pops into your head, doesn't make it the truth or right at all. You like to call people names and prove how x, y, z they are. I'll take it from whence it comes...

The joke is on you and you don't  even know it. The Irony of it all...you belong in the same asylum as your buddy P!ssmint...birds of a feather, 2 sides of the same coin.

Have fun.

10 Jan 2020, 16:13
10 Jan 2020, 16:13#303

Just as I thought...… the despicable liar surfaces again

10 Jan 2020, 16:15
10 Jan 2020, 16:15#304

DA,

What time do you knock off?

10 Jan 2020, 16:17
10 Jan 2020, 16:17#305

I ask because i typed up something...due to being bored of this idiocy.

Basically, an attempt at a profile of you form personality traits you displayed on this thread.

Its probably very wrong, but hey, if you want i'll post it and you can tell me how wrong i am?

10 Jan 2020, 16:19
10 Jan 2020, 16:19#306

BTW, R10K is not a whole lot of caring. Are you poor?

Add another zero and maybe we'll get there.

Have you never heard of only making bets that you know you can't lose?

10 Jan 2020, 16:24
10 Jan 2020, 16:24#307
". . . an attempt at a profile of you form personality traits you displayed on this thread."
The thread that keeps on giving.
Go on then Plum, I'll read this profile you speak of.
PS I must be poor because R10k still means quite a lot to me.
10 Jan 2020, 16:26
10 Jan 2020, 16:26#308

Lol, Rooi.

N ah, maybe i'll wait until Monday when DA is bored at work again.

10 Jan 2020, 16:27
10 Jan 2020, 16:27#309

Dear Plum

I just want to be honest with you.... you deserve that 

I have absolutely zero interest in any of your silly, childish psychological games...…

You genuinely do believe that you are better than most people...…….and it comes across so distinctly when one looks closer at all your posts...…so have fun with what you believe bro.... because deep....deep down inside...… most poeple here know...….that you are incredibly insecure within yourself..... and you just try too damn hard to prove yourself to others dude......you go to the extreme to show that you are better.... over and over...…..R10 000 is the prime example of just that...….it won't prove anything to anyone, including you...… but you are willing to spend that much just to prove it anyway.....

I studied this

I read this

I went here

I did this

I know this

It's a shame...... to be blunt and honest with you Plum

So post your own personality traits...…...and have fun with those.....

If I had the inclination to know more about me, I might have bitten, but it's you that needs the psychological help between the two of us bud

10 Jan 2020, 16:31
10 Jan 2020, 16:31#310
Dumbass, why don't you do a psychological profile of PlumChum? You can both post them on Monday morning. It'll be something for the rest of us to look forward to after the weekend.
10 Jan 2020, 16:31
10 Jan 2020, 16:31#311

"BTW, R10K is not a whole lot of caring. Are you poor?"

The very sad part Plum, is that you actually had to justify that R10 000...….by intimating that I am poor.....

LMFAO

Incredibly sad indeed...…

In fact, that is probably one of the saddest posts I have ever seen.....

And you are an educated, well read guy...?

You are just showing your true colours to the board dude...… what a real shame

What's more.....actually, never mind

10 Jan 2020, 16:32
10 Jan 2020, 16:32#312

Do you need psychological help?

Thats not what i was suggesing...hahahaha

Just a little guessing game and you get all the leverage to tell me how badly wrong i was. You'll hold all the cards.

Basically hading you the thread on a silver plater.

Yet you decline.

Hmmm

I get the distinct feeling that you are intimidated, DA.

10 Jan 2020, 16:33
10 Jan 2020, 16:33#313

LOL, no thanks Piss Mint, I am not that desperate

10 Jan 2020, 16:33
10 Jan 2020, 16:33#314

"BTW, R10K is not a whole lot of caring. Are you poor?"

The very sad part Plum, is that you actually had to justify that R10 000...….by intimating that I am poor....."

Is it sad...or are you jus t poor?

10 Jan 2020, 16:36
10 Jan 2020, 16:36#315

"LOL, no thanks Piss Mint, I am not that desperate"

So you are desparate, just not thaaaaat desparate.

10 Jan 2020, 16:39
10 Jan 2020, 16:39#316
You are putting it on record here and now, that no facts were presented by Plum, to put forward his "secular view"
He put forth 2 supposed sets of facts and sketched scenarios for both. He explained how he sees the Atheists' set of facts in relation to the "feeling" of love...as he did the religious point of view for the perception of love. He actually asked if there was a third option.
  The whole thread was to start a discussion on these things, not to see these things as actual facts. Almost like "rhetorical facts" to start off a discussion of where the perception of feelings come from etc...
 You and the rest of the Atheists on here reacted as if he said the love you feel for your kids are not real...and you started attacking him about his hypothetical "facts" From where I'm standing you all completely missed the point of the tread and started to attack him. Discus the issue at hand. Play the ball. Where does love and hate come from if there is no God. If there is nothing outside of physics, what is the feeling you perceive love to be other than a chemical reaction in the brain...similar to taking drugs...playing Devil's Advocate. 
There are no such thing as absolute facts in subjects like these. Trying to force a yes/no in this instance is missing the poin...and if you disagree, explain your point instead of accusing and insulting someone of  whatever pops into your head.
10 Jan 2020, 16:39
10 Jan 2020, 16:39#317

Hey Db...…….

Check this out...….bro...… buddy..... ole pal

Plum said..

"Nothing was presented as fact"

But Plum posted this

The fact is, the love for your children is just like a cat's love of chasing things

and also this

I'm saying that as a non-believer, or atheist, your affection is a direct result of evolution and largely predicable in terms of relatedness. This is a fact, it's been shown over and over in countless species, including humans

Now Db..... two lies..... in as many days...…..sheeeesh bro..... it's getting worse for you …. repent I tell you...… there is still time

Would you care to explain to me how these "facts" were never posted by Plum...….. and that it was just me who did not understand the context that this information was posted in.

This should be damn fun

10 Jan 2020, 16:42
10 Jan 2020, 16:42#318

You've been desparately grabbing for land since the water got just a little deeper than you could bear.

That's when the actual DA, that i've  encountred for the first time now, came out to play.

But the fun is just starting "bro"...
See, you've unfortunately blown your wad. Eearly and unnecessarily , as most poor tacticians do.

10 Jan 2020, 16:48
10 Jan 2020, 16:48#319

Is it sad...or are you just poor?

If only I could Plum...….

That's all I will say...…. you would turn the colour of your name

10 Jan 2020, 16:57
10 Jan 2020, 16:57#320

'See, you've unfortunately blown your wad"

Shame Plum, ar e you upset that I didn't want to play your grade 4 games?

↓ LOAD MORE (page 9 of 11)

More from Mikes Gripes